or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Resort Phu Quoc

121/1 Tran Hung Dao Street, Block 7, Duong Dong Town, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Double with Air-Conditioning Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Darjan K. Solo travelers Serbian, February 21, 2015
Helpfull staff, high value/money

the staff helped me to rent motorbike under normal price, to go to airport by moped and met all my requests. Room was with 8 beds, clean and simple. I would recomend it for backpackers.
8.7
Eeva L. Solo travelers Finland, December 25, 2014
Satying at Sunny Resort

quiet, good location, nice staff
8.3
Matthew L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
do not stay here. i know its cheap, but awful

good price
3.3
oh where to begin...nothing worked in the hotel. When there was power (not often), the TV, internet, and fridge were broken. Ironically, the hot water worked and it was 200 hundred degrees, especially with no fan or power. No other hotels have power problems like this. I know this because I changed and found this out. The staff was nice just lazy and did nothing. oh well, it wasnt expensive, just frustrating. You should not stay. The options are tough on this island, and honestly I had trouble finding anything decent for under 30 bucks. Too expensive for what you get.
Judith B. Groups Germany, March 3, 2014
Don't stay here!!!

Nothing really
2.7
The rooms are in a bad condition, the electricity broke down all the time you couldn't switch on more than one light at the same time. No hot water! Toilet seat broken ecetera. Staff is horrible!!
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
cheap room ok

price big room location
5.3
cheap room 10 minutes walk to beach wasnt a place i would book again better places near beach bike renting 12 hours not 24
Leonie F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Not what we expected

location location location
6
It was ok, adnd it was very convenient to stay there
Leonie F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
It was value for money

Dont really have an answer for that one
7
My favourite bra went missing in the washing. Being an 18F I can only imagine 2 small children with new helmets now
Daniel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Didn't actually stay here due to double booking

Can't give 3 things
6
I never got to stay here. On arrival i explained i had a reservation, showed my ticket and the lady (who spoke no english) put me on the phone to someone else. I was then picked up by scooter 15 minutes later and taken somewhere else. This place may have been fine, i don't know but the place i ended up in was fine and closer to the beach. Another traveler arrived whilst i was waiting and they were accommodated no problem but i was made to move elsewhere
Finlay D. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Great location

The arrange motorbikes and clean they promptly
6.3
Nice people, beautiful island. You get what you pay for here and for what you pay it's pretty reasonable. Staff are friendly and helpful. You're out most o the days and evenings so it a great place to shower and sleep.
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
no good maintainance

Clean.
5.3
Clean, but no facility. The bath room utility is bad. Staff is friendly. Cannot find access to public beach. Always has power cut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc IslandSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Double with Air-Conditioning Sunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - BathroomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - BathroomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - BathroomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - BathroomSunny Resort Phu Quoc Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Resort Phu Quoc, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A06