Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunnybank Hotel

275 McCullough Street, Sunnybank, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior
Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Sunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Natalie D. Groups Australia, March 29, 2015
Great value for money

Food, friendly staff, air conditioning
9
Great
Frank J. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Nothing Flash But Good

Close to hospital, Close to McDonalds, Big shopping centre across the road
9.3
I found it very handy to the hospital next door as my wife had surgery and had to stay in overnight. The bed was o.k. but quite firm. Maybe I'm just used to the soft topper at home.
Josephine K. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2015
Great

Food location
10
Very good
Sangsoon P. Business travelers South Korea, March 13, 2015
Nice location to sunny bank

Near everything
6
There are not many accommodation around sunnybank and this motel is located in heart of sunnybank.
Anita S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Clean & comfortable

cleanliness,comfortabel bed, location
9
David G. Families with young children Papua New Guinea, January 8, 2015
Holiday Stay

Staff were very good, Room space, and the surrounding environment
5
My stay was good because less noise and the surrounding area was just right.
Sangsoon P. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2014
location

location, close to shops
6
this is not hight stars of hotel but not too bad to stay for a few days and everything's ver close from the hotel.
Brian K. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
sunnybank hotel review

location, a/con and cleanliness
7
The room in general was very old needs much repairs.
Kar H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location but bad condition

Location location & location
5.3
Well, you can't complaint more if you are looking for a hotel with a good location in Sunnybank. However, the sound proof is really bad that i can hear the sound of the vehicles from the motorway early in the morning. Plus, that's no blind on the top of the door which the sun shines come through and bright up the whole room at 6 am. Oh yeah, and i found a cockroach actually dancing with me when i am taking my shower.
John H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
OUR STAY

location and cleanliness
8
Exasperated after a very long drive all we needed was a cup of tea and a lie down before our engagement. After a wait then shown our room,we find there was no power, then after another wait,finally being shifted to another room. So by the time we actually settled it did not give us much time for relaxation. But all well that ends well, to us we would still recommend to friends and would stay again ourselves but certainly would check it out a little better next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunnybank Hotel BrisbaneSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - EntranceSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeSunnybank Hotel Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01