Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3012 reviews

1608 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay at See You Hotel

Location close to Taipei Main Train Station, clear & spacious room, friendly & helpful staffs
8.7
Wonderful stay in See you hotel, I have been with This hotel for several times in my previous visits to Taipei. Highly recommended, valued for money. Close to Taipei Main Station & it's very convenient.
Report this review
Pramote S. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2014
good

Location,clean,quiet.
9.3
Happy!
Report this review
Janis N. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2014
Proximity to train and bus; lots of food outlet;

Proximity to train and bus; lots of food outlet; 24 hrs massage
7.7
Its my 3rd to 4th time I stay in See You hotel, the facilities seem to get a bit older in one of the room as I got two rooms for 4 persons. I suspect hotel is undergoing phase upgrade, bath tub in two rooms are different , one being more modern with jacuzzi (not really use and don't know if its work) Aircon in one of the room seem to be difficult to control and the air valves are located near to one of the side of the bed ,thus one person feeling too cold and the others feeling ok, so this is difficult And also the corridor are outside room tends to have smokin smell I am not sure why..
Report this review
Lo C. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Friendly staff, comfortable, good wifi
8.3
It was nice. The hotel staff allowed us to leave our lugguage even we were out of Taipei for a few days. They are friendly. Clean hotel, comfortable beds, good stay, and this hotel is very accessible to airport transfer and train stations to other province.
Report this review
Terry L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Decent hotel near Taipei Main Station

value for money, in TMS area, friendly staff
6.7
Quite a long walk from the underground shopping street. Room was not big, but clean. Door using lock instead of card access, quite troublesome to return/retrieve keys everytime.
Report this review
Lee N. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good Location and Clean

Location, Clean and convienent
8
Overall good.
Report this review
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Near to Central Main train station

Located near the central main train station and easy access to all places
8.3
Was in Taipei for business and this hotel is within the walking distance of the main train station and access to places via train is very easy.
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Taipei

clean, good transportation, tidy
8.3
the hotel is located in a good location that is near the train the the underground, besides, the hotel is clean and tidy
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Executive room is much better

central location, breakfast was nearby, near good food
7
Last night at See You was much better b'cos we paid more for the Executive room. Huge bath top and everything in the room was nicer than the one we stayed the night before. Staff allowed us to have a late check out which was good, but strangely, after we had stayed for 4 nights, the lady staff at the counter did not utter a word of goodbye or welcome to hotel another time. Either she was over worked or she was not trained properly as a service staff. Must try the beef noodle shop located diagonally across the hotel. Award winning chef (Chef Hung) opened that shop. The beef melts in your mouth and the soup is delicious.
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
close to Taipei Main Station and shopping centres

close to Taipei Main Station and shopping centres.
7
Staff was nice enough when we asked for a change of room from 8th floor to 11th floor. But it turned out the room #11-01 had poor air con control and the toilet flush was not very good. Avoid this room even if you have to pay more to change. One lady staff seemed very blurred and did not know whether we could buy a You you card from the Family Mart next door. She could have asked someone like her superior but she did not bother. Not very good service. Another lady staff looked like a senior staff. Unfriendly and not very courteous which was really not the norm in Taipei. Most service staff were very warm and friendly. We could leave our luggage in the hotel on 5 June before we went on our trip to the mountains at Taroko. It was safe to do so.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1608 reviews Next page
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station TaipeiSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Suite RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Standard Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Superior Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Executive Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP SuiteSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Business CenterSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - EntranceSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ReceptionSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - SurroundingsSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - InteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06