Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Hotel - Taipei Station
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Exterior Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Suite Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Exterior Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Exterior Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Standard Double Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Superior Double Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Executive Double Room Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP Suite Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Lucas C. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Decent Hotel that is centrally located

Location, Clean and near transport
6.3
I travelled with my family of 2 adult and 2 older children. We booked 2 rooms as this hotel do not provide qua-sharing rooms. We like the central location of the hotel with respect to the shopping belts and subway. Nearby amenities is within 3-10mins walk away which is very convenient. The breakfast provided is a voucher to KFC or McDonald's which is average. But we stayed for 10 days and the breakfast menu may become a bit too monotonous to our liking. Room for improvement: 1. Staff attitude can be improved upon as the first 2 days we tried to ask for some information but staff are not so forthcoming. Also, when we asked for 2 additional pillows in each room, the staff were a bit not friendly; in my opinion they could have explained properly. 2. Breakfast could have been better and more varieties. But luckily there some good eateries around but we have to pay ourselves.
Report this review
Tanni T. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Lousy Environment

Location and nothing else
4
The room condition is not very good. The sheets were not very clean..there are stains on the bed sheets as well as the carpeted floor. The only good thing was that the hotel is centrally located. you can get to places easily.
Report this review
Manami I. Solo travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Reasonable

Good location, reasonable price and spacious room
7.3
Has good location to access shopping area, railway & bus station to the airport. My room was spacious & clean. The breakfasts were the coupon ticket for McDonald's or Kentucky Fried Chicken which were very simple menu so that I used them only one time. It was just little bit inconvenient that I couldn't bring out our my room key when go out. But overall, it was a nice stay for me.
Report this review
Jihun W. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
good location

Good location for MRT, Clean, Resonable Price
9
Good location for MRT, Clean, Resonable Price. I staied already 2times. Very nice.
Report this review
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Close to Taipei train station, clean room.

Easy access to the train station, clean room, staff is nice.
7.7
HOtel is very close to the taipei train station which is good for the backpacker. Room is clean and staff is friendly.
Report this review
Jeremiah T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Convenience and Effortless One week

Location, Location and Location for an affordable price
8
Great stay at See You Hotel, extremely clean bathroom, which is always important to me. Great staff and the location is unbeatable. A little shame about breakfast but understandable. The fact they still provide breakfast is already going an extra mile.
Report this review
David T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great location

Good price with a great location
8
We stay in See you Hotel every time we visited Taipei. Great location just located above Taipei train station. If you like reading and buying lots of book, See You Hotel is your number choice. There is a street full of book shop along 重庆南路, just opposite the hotel. I usually spend many hour here. Buy a MRT card and you can start explore Taipei ! Find hidden street food, shop and many more. Taipei a city you will come back for more again and again.
Report this review
Law H. Groups Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
not bad choices

reasonable, clean room
7
If you wanna cheap but transport convenience ,this hotel is the good choice. But room size not too enough for extra bed
Report this review
Kuan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
good experience

good location, good receptionist, good room & good furniture
9.3
a good one
Report this review
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Convenient

good location
3
staff service is not good and will not recommedn to others. The room is not as good as we expect too. A bit dirty. However, it was in a convenient location , near taipei station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station TaipeiSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Suite RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Standard Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Superior Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Executive Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP SuiteSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Business CenterSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - EntranceSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ReceptionSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - SurroundingsSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - InteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04