Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Eunice C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Room with nice decoration n McDonald breakfast
Galaxy light ceiling, large bathtub n all time fav breakfast
Fast check in as we reached hotel around 8pm and we are rushing to XiMenTing. Room ceiling with nice galaxy light and free wifi. The only bad thing was we were staying at 11th floor and no reception for wifi. As we reached hotel around 11pm and we were very tired thus did not call the staff to ask for it.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Man H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Near main attractions, Helpful Staff
This hotel is centrally located at Taipei Main station. Great location for transportation (MTR, High speed rail, and airport buses). They are close to many Main attractions in Taipei. They include free breakfast too.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Stanley Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great ambience and cosy. good for family stay.
cleanliness, accessible and friendly service staff
Great experience and will definitely be back for the next trip.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

NG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good stay but breakfast need to be improved
Very near to all type of public transports, strategic and safe location
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Yunika S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Dissapointing
ONLY ok room, bad staff attitude and not too good location
Bad staff attitude and Money minded. This is what this hotel has left us with. Very disappointing experience, definely will not come back.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Chung S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice
Comfortable, relax & good services
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Wei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
enjoyable, relaxed, good experience
clean room, friendly staffs, ideal location.
The staffs of See You Hotel were very friendly. The services was very good and efficient. they provide free luggage keeping for days while you are away from the area.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Fengjie C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Location is good, other is so so..
Close to railway station and MTR, lots of food could have.
First, the bed it very short, my friend is only 168cm, her leg is over the bed!! The room attendant has not much smile, we find the water boiler is dirty and ask her to change for another clean one, and she showed an unhappy face,but at last, she changed it.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Soek F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A pleasant stay.
Good location, clean room & friendly staff.
This was my second time staying at See You Hotel, and I enjoyed a pleasant experience throughout my stay.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Aveline H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location.
Location,king bed,Central station
Within walking distance. Central location @ Taipei main station. Surrounded by Lots of 24hrs convience stores and small cafes.
Reviewed October 19, 2013