Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3077 reviews

1639 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Jane N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
2nd stay in the same hotel

Its strategically located at exit Z10 of Taipei Main Station, with alot shoe shops just a few steps away, the underground mrt walkway leads to more shopping.
8
Simply love this hotel, the staff are polite and helpful. There are lots shoe shops at the underground mrt mall. The famous Taiwan Lee Yi Bing Tian is near exit Z8 or so, they are famous for their sun biscuits. The shops close at 10pm.
Report this review
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
easy to access

location is good, room is at good size and comfy
7.7
location is good, room is at good size and comfy. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Good location, Nice Room

Good location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is very near to Taipei Main Station. It is very easy to travel to different places. Also you can walk to Ximending easily. The room is clean and reasonably sized. The shower is nice too. There is a convenient store right next to the hotel. There are a department store and many shops by the hotel too.
Report this review
Chun Y. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Cleanliness, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Neat Rooms
8.7
While it may not be as luxurious as large hotels like Grand Caesar Park, it is in a league of its own considering its affordability. it has a good location, clean rooms, attentive staff and well-designed rooms. The exterior of the hotel, while not impressive, is definitely neat and welcoming. I will definitely book this hotel again. Even the cleaners who did our room cleaning were attentive, they did a good job of cleaning our rooms. My television was spoilt on the first day, and they promptly fixed it after i mentioned it to them. They were very polite in doing so too, which i deeply appreciate. The only bad point is that the door catch lock didn't seem very safe - it was loose and could be easily pried open. However,the door lock itself was fine. we did not encounter any unpleasant situations, so that could be just a mild worry(bordering on a paranoid thought lol) for worrywart travelers like me. Overall, i really enjoyed my stay there, i recommend it to everyone who is looking for an affordable stay with clean and well-designed rooms. Do not expect any facilities though(which is fine for me because i do not usually use facilities when i'm overseas as i'm out most of the time anyway)
Report this review
Carol M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Easy to go.

price is cheap. location is good. wifi is excellent.
7.3
Good location. But the breakfast is all KFC. No choice at all.
Report this review
Elaine F. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
The rooms are clean and comfortable.

High speed internet, clean rooms, friendly staff.
6
Overall the hotel is in a nice location, easy to find and accessible. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast was provided however you have to go to KFC as they thave tied up with KFC for breakfast. The staff are friendly, though I feel it is somehow unsafe as (you have to leave the key when you leave the hotel) you just tell them your room no and they give out the key easily without verification.
Report this review
Fredrick C. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
great value for the money.

comfortable bed, enough space, huge bath tub.
9.3
Report this review
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good location and near scenes

Tidy and clean room. Good location. Near the transportation to airport
6
Tidy and clean room. Good location. Near the transportation to airport. Near mtr and train station. Many restaurants nearby. Can walk to another scene ximen by 15minutes.
Report this review
Belinda H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
in downtown

clean,transportation convenience,comfort bed
6
easy to get there,good transportation network,shopping place around,eating place everythere but the staff is not polite and not nice,as my friend just came to visit us for half hrs n leave,n the staff call our room without asking anything n said need to charge the overnight room fee for my friend,really bad impression for me in this experience
Report this review
Mee Y. Families with older children South Korea, June 25, 2013
nice location close to subway/bus station

easily accesible , clean, good value for money
7.3
I stayed here one night with my mom. Very close to subway and bus station. over all very convenient, not a fancy hotel but clean and good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1639 reviews Next page
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station TaipeiSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - LobbySunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - InteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - InteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - FacilitiesSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - LobbySunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01