Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Axel B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, central
Nice, central
+ Central, clean +/- breakfast coupon, but for Kentucky fried chicken
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wong P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Retired Couple
Good location and quite
Check-in time is 3pm, so after a 13 hours flight,we arrived in the early morning and there is no sofas or chair in the hotel lobby to rest. The reception counter staff are courteous but seems very lost in giving us info on which bus number that we can take to various places of interest around the City, when the bus stops are in front and beside the hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Vivian L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
comfortable, nice decoration, easy to access
a nice hotel in general. with beautiful star on the ceiling. however, there are some mosquito at night and make me hard to fall asleep. dont know whether the bed is clean or not.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Hwee K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Affordable Price, Good Location
Affordable Price, Good Location
The hotel is near Taipei Metro, High speed rail and bus station. Breakfast is KFC which is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Man W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
A prosperous city with good shopping and food
Near to Taipei railway station. Very good quality room. Reasonable price.
I was quite unexpected and had surprise that this hotel was very nice by considering its price and location which is very near to the Taipei railway station and mass transit railway station. For the breakfast, they provided the voucher to us so that we can having the meal (with several choices of set meals) in KFC near to the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Kwok C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
nice and comfortable.
value for money. good services. room clean.
It is a easy to locate hotel which is near to the bus terminal and air-bus stop. The room is clean. The services is good, we arrived early before the check-in time, the staff was very helpful and offered a temporary room for us to change, so that we could waste no time and went out to tour around.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Chung S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
feel comforable
clean, simple and silent
Very good and relax for short trip. easy to locate adn close to shopping mall
Reviewed July 17, 2013

carol M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Easy to go.
price is cheap. location is good. wifi is excellent.
Good location. But the breakfast is all KFC. No choice at all.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

HO K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good location, Nice Room
Good location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
The hotel is very near to Taipei Main Station. It is very easy to travel to different places. Also you can walk to Ximending easily. The room is clean and reasonably sized. The shower is nice too. There is a convenient store right next to the hotel. There are a department store and many shops by the hotel too.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Mok H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
A nice centrally located hotel in Taipei
Location, cleaniness
It was nice staying there esp when it is centrally located. The hotel is quite comfortable and clean. It also has quite a big bathroom. The only problem I have is the complimentary breakfast. Its KFC everyday. For short staying it will be ok but I stay there for 6 days thus a bit tired of having KFC every morning.
Reviewed July 16, 2013