Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3009 reviews

1607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Chi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Very good location

easy and comfortable
8
A very good choice to stay in Taipei, by yourself or with your family and friends. Great location, easy to reach from airport and go around the Taipei city. Subway, High Speed Rail, and Buses are just 5 to 10min walking. Lots of good food and shipping opportunity in the area. Simple, basic but friendly services, comfortable and clean room, not big but enough for me, and should be the case for most people. Well,the cost is okay, of course, I will be happier if they run some promotional discount once a while. Will recommend this hotel and is likely to use it again in the future.
Report this review
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great Service and clean rooms

walking distance from Taipeh Train Station
8.7
Excellent location. Walking distance from Taipeh Train Station and about 10 mins walk to Ximending shopping area. Room is big and spacious with nice bath-tub.
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Small but functional rooms

Non translucent toilet
7.3
I was traveling with a group of friends and was searching for a hotel where the toilets are not translucent. We ended up staying at See You where the rooms are small and oompact but functional and clean. The hotel is located near exit Z10 of the Taipei Main station for shopping and access to other sightseeing location via MRT. It is located off a slightly less busy street but with access to various food options around the area. We have booked the hotel again for our return trip to Taipei.
Report this review
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable and near shopping area

Clean, comfortable and near shopping area
7.7
Report this review
Hip W. Groups Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Great location, close to the airport bus terminal.

Clean
8
wifi is too slow in all area of level 5, i try to get slow connected at the lobby only. breakfast are served by meal voucher provided by kfc, suggest room rate excluded breakfast as there are many choices around the hotel.
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
A good choice of stay in Taipei city

Clean, comfortable, good location
7.3
Report this review
Yan K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great Location

locate at the books street
6
Nice and clean rooma and freindly staff.the toilet are small. easy acces to book shop street and to the metro bus and train station.
Shopping Tip: access to a lot of book shops along the street
Report this review
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel is in the heart of Taipei, situated at Taipei station, very convenience to go everywhere. The room size is reasonable and the bathroom is extra spacious. The room is clean and tidy. It is not a luxury hotel but you will find it comfortable. However, the air-con is difficult to control, a little cold in the room.
Report this review
Connie N. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location

Great location
6
Location is great as it is near e Taipei main station and bus station. So highly accessible. Hotel room is just so so, very small and bed isnt very comfy. Hotel staff are quite friendly, which is the culture of Taiwanese.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the hot spring at Beitou.
Report this review
Yan F. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Average

Near the Taipei main station
5.7
Service is poor. We booked the room for 5D4N with daily breakfast. We were only given breakfast coupons to KFC for the 1st 2 days, which means the last 2 days were shortchanged. The checkout time was 12pm. Any additional hour will be charged at NT200. We were out at around 9am to do some last minute shopping at the underground mall (main station), and came back at about 10am. We realised the aircon were switched off and we were hot and stuff. After we have packed our loots, we went off again (~10.30am). Since the additional charge was pretty hefty, we decided to check out first before we proceed to our next activity. When we reached our room at almost 11am, we realized the electricity was cut off. When we informed the reception, we were told that probably the card is removed for a long time, etc, and all the standard FAQ that they try to manage their customers. How could it be, when the past few days we were our from morning till late at night, and it's working. But when we left for less than an hour, it's not working? Also, the room isn't very clean, in the sense that we left the green board on our bed, meaning to change the linen. But whenever we came back, we realised that there's still dust on it. Toiletries was not replenished too.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 1607 reviews Next page
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station TaipeiSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Suite RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Standard Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Superior Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Executive Double RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP SuiteSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Business CenterSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - EntranceSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ReceptionSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - SurroundingsSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - InteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Guest RoomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - BathroomSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - ExteriorSunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05