or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Gili Air

Gili Air- Lombok Utara, Gili Air, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Interior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest Room Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest Room Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - View Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest Room Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Interior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Lobby
Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Exterior Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Gili Air Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Mohter A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Rooms Need to be airconed

Location, night life & water sport
8.3
Very good
Steve F. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
great location, poor value

location and space up stairs
5.7
We loved Gili Air despite the poor facilities, less than adequate bathroom and poor value for money.
Aslesa W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Nice location, nice staff, nice pool

Nice staff, snorkling location, not far from harbour
7.3
It was a nice stay, the location is perfect, in fromt of snorkling spot, not far from harbour, the staff is really nice, but the room cleanliness need an improvement (i stayed in standard bungalow)
Ingeborg V. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2014
Great suite bungalow

location, bungalow and pool
8.7
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Great stay and very relaxing by the beach

Location and distance to the beach. Relaxing beach lounge restaurant
8.3
Great! Location was good, a 10 min walk from the public ferry. Right in front of one of the best snorkelling spots on Gili Air. Quick walk to restaurants and diving shops.
Rachel G. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Great pool, great areas to relax, beach

Quiet, nice lounge areas in the bungalows, pool
9
Really nice standard bungalow with hammock, day bed and bathroom downstairs. Upstairs is the bedroom and balcony we had a view of the pool. Nice restaurant, friendly helpful staff and really close to the beach. Not too far from the boat landing either.
Pamela C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Beautiful, clean resort. People very friendly.

Location, service and friendliness
9.7
Absolutely lovely, couldn,t fault it. Would have been nice to have had a safe in room though.
Laurent P. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
Good value

close to the beach / nice swimming pool
7.3
I stayed there 3 nights, everything was good. Staff is friendly , close to the beach and good breakfast. I tooked the standar room, you have a double bed inside, one small outside and a hamac. Everything to chill out :) Good value hotel
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice place...but bed bugs

Great location, easy going, food at restaurant pretty good ( though breakfast was pretty blah )
7
There were bed bugs in the first room they have us. Unfortunately we didn't realize till we woke up with blood spots in the sheets, bite marks, and a couple dead bed bugs. They moved us and we checked the mattress for the second room. Other than the trauma of that experience it was a good valued place and right where you probably want to be location,wise.
Caroline C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Disappointed!!!

can't think of any
4.3
Food was really bad, Staff not speaking much english so it makes it impossible for good service. Booked ocean front bungalow & ended up in one of them at the back having zero ocean view. Nice of them to move us to the front the next day, but another customer were not impressed too since they end up in our bungalow with no view!!! i won't go back there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - InteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest RoomSunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest RoomSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ViewSunrise Gili Air Lombok - Guest RoomSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - InteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - LobbySunrise Gili Air Lombok - ExteriorSunrise Gili Air Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01