or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Joao D. Business travelers India, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Rooms
8.3
As definately will ask friends to stay at this hotel
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

Room size, service, views, food.
10
Although we only stayed for two nights we both wished we were staying for longer. The staff were a credit to the hotel. They were attentive, friendly and informative. The airport pickup was particularly good. The breakfast was excellent, the bread was the best that I have tasted in Vietnam. The views from our room were stunning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opt for the airport pickup, at 200,000 dong, a real bargin.
Malcolm A. Families with older children New Zealand, November 16, 2012
Nicely placed by the beach but rooms smell musty

the spa, and location
7
We didn't like the smell of our rooms and asked to change them. They did show us some alternatives - I elected to change but my son chose to stay as there was no difference in smell to the old room. I used the spa facility which was lovely. Breakfasts were good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a day at Vinpearl, well worth it.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Amazing balcony views, great hotel

Views of ocean and pool from balcony, big rooms, beautiful old hotel
10
An amazing hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Great views of the ocean, less than 50m away, from balconies on room. Stayed in deluxe room, had a king bed and a double, and heaps of room to spare. Breakfast buffet is great, large selection. Short walk to department store with large supermarket on third floor, cinema on fourth.
Nightlife Tip: Recommend a cocktail or two at the Sailing Club - go out of the hotel, turn right, easy 15-20 min walk along the beach front. Amazing views right on the beach, and while more expensive than local haunts, definitely cheap by western standards.
Pauline L. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lovely rooms /people were very friendly

Views, staff and food was fabulousness
9.3
We were on our honeymoon, the room we had was fantastic, we got a bottle of wine, and petals in our bath, which was lovely as we had travelled from Scotland so we were bait jet lagged to say the least. All the staff in the hotel and pool bar were fantastic and friendly so that makes it extra special, as so was the food, so a big thank you to the executive chef of the sunrise hotel, would definitely recommend this hotel and, we hopefully want Togo aback.
Travel tip: Nha trang is a beautiful place, very cheap, food out and about was amazing, even in the back streets of the city, the great think is you don't have to dress up which is great as when we were ther it was hot and quite humid.
Maarten B. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2012
Number 1 one hotel in nha trang

Rooms/. Service /beach/pool
10
Everything there. Beautiful beach, big pool with nice service, great breakfast, great restaurants for lunch and dinner.very nice suites and executive rooms. Very good service from the very friendly people
Maarten B. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2012
Geat location, the place to be at nha trang

Friendly staff, pool, beach, restaurants, rooms
10
perfect stay, beautiful weather, very nice pool and private beach. good breakfast and good lunch and dining. very friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The place to be in nha trang
Ngo M. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Nice swimming pool and room
9.3
We were very happy with our stay, nice hotel and in the good location, staffs are very friendly and supportive. Thank Sunrise and we'll be back
Krupa M. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Great hotel with accommodating staff

In a quieter part of nha trang slightly north so you don't get the noise from busy nightlife
9
this hotel was great, rooms were big and clean and because we were only on the second floor the view to the beach wasn't great so they upgraded us to a suite room. had a balcony, jacuzzi and vouchers for cake tea coffee and drinks vouchers at the bar. swimming pool was nice and staff at the pool bar were really friendly. also the spa is really well worth a visit
Restaurant Tip: Japanese tepanyaki restaurant at the hotel was delicious
Rachel D. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel for a bit of a splurge

rooms, pool, cafe in lobby, breakfast
8.7
We had a lovely time at the Sunrise, we stayed for 4 nights. The drinks at Pool Bar were very expensive but prices you would expect for a 5 star hotel. Reception were very helpful in changing our rooms and getting us new pillows, and with many other queries. The hotel has a good feel, a little bit out of town, which was nice for a change and some great street food and markets a few streets behind the hotel. The Buffet Breakfast was a standout. Only negative would be slow internet and avoid the irish pub- way too pricey.
Shopping Tip: Dam Markets behind the hotel (especially on a Sunday)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A04