Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Andreas G. Solo travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel. Great place to stay in.

Kind service and good time for relax
10
I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The beach is clean and you really can relax from all pressure. The hotel is located well so you can go out for drinks and dinner close by. The pool is also very nice and the service there is great The vietnam holiday i enjoyed very well. even i was there during raining season there was no rain. The breakfast was great so i did not miss anything
Travel tip: Nha Trung is worth to go. You will find a good place to relax and repower again.
Maarten B. Couples Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Perfect hotel. Perfect service

everything
10
Ajways when we go to Nha Trang we stay in Sunrise hotel.
Travel tip: For nice beach and nice swimming pool. Good service. Nice rooms
Xuess W. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Hotel with great service and view!

The beach and ocean right at the door steps
9.3
Service was immaculate; the room comfortable; the view stunning. It has its own private section of the beach and deck chairs are available until 5pm. The room can look a tad dated and the bathroom can be a tad small. But looking passed these; the stay was extremely delightful.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Service with smile

Very friendly staff and you can smiles all the way
7.7
The service provided is great, breakfast is good and food is good too even you call for room service. However my request for high floors was not met and i was given 4th floor even though i book early and i came in on Sunday was very disappointing. Anyway i will still like to stay in this hotel on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not come in Oct as it is raining season and the sea is not that blue after all the rain. Good to come in march
Simon A. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with great breakfast

Fantastic breakfast, lovely pool and great staff
9.7
This hotel and resort was fantastic. Our room was well equipped, clean and had the largest bed I've ever seen. The bathroom was spacious and well proportioned. The resort had a fantastic pool, together with a lovely bar on the top floor overlooking the bay. The lobby bar was also great with nice caked and coffee. The breakfast was immense with a large buffet offering a mix of European and Asian food, all very tasty. The hotel staff were keen to help out and suggested a number of trips when the weather was not too great. Tehy were only too happy to organise travel and the Octoberfest evening was great, if slightly loud!
Kenneth I. Couples Sweden, October 6, 2012
wow what a place

Very nice rooms, perfect location at sea
9.3
very nice hotel, all in all very friendly staff (some exceptions)people in the lobby bar very nice the same for the people serving us at breakfast. we booked a suite for a very good price (off season), big room nice bed and a perfect sea view. me an my girlfriend really enjouýed the stay. took at walk at seaside, took the cable car to vinpearl a small island with an amusement park, once you buy the ticket you can use all facilities. the days we visitied nha trang was quiet due to off season but still very very nice. we will definitely come back some day.
Tang L. Groups October 5, 2012
great hotel and nice service

swimming pool
8
very nice hotel and service. we enjoy the breakfast in the restaurant in front of the sea. Round swimming pool is small but lovely. the service is good, we donn't even know when did the emplyees clean the room when give us friuts and chocolate.
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
comfortable and cosy

location, nice room,. friendly staff
8
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Good location and service

Nice buffet breakfast
7
The Sunrise is starting to show its age. The towels are a bit old and grey, but still a good hotel. A bit overpriced now that things are getting older. A few kilometres from the main tourist cafes, the Sunrise is still a great location. The quality of rooms does vary and you get what you pay for. The lobby is dark and gloomy and the staff are obviously trying hard to smile, but its hard to maintain when it is not too busy and things get a bit boring. The service is good. The breakfast buffet is great for the business traveller. But he hotel is a little overpriced compared to other very nice hotels nearby. Vietnamese hotels are great value - so give the American chains a miss a go for something local. The Sunrise should be $70 dollars per night or $80 for a deluxe room.
Vu P. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Good location
8
very beautiful hotel at beach front. very friendly staff wearing beautiful traditional vietnamese dress ao dai . we had a big room, nice bed and a perfect sea view. we really enjoyed the stay. huge swimming pool and cosy lounge chairs. the service is good. we enjoy the breakfast in the garden backyard. hotel location is prime and service is professionally good. will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C02