or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Susan L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Good food, well situated on beach, nice rooms with great service.
10
Very classy hotel, older style architecture, we would stay here again.
Leigh E. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
Perfect in every way

This hotel is simply lovely. Gorgeous rooms, pool, service, breakfast, no cons at all.
10
We absolutely loved this hotel. Pick up from airport, cool lemon scented towel. Arrival drink while they check you in. Sea view room spectacular, the most amazing room. Rooms are really spacious and immaculate. The most comfortable beds we have had in all of Vietnam. Turn down service each night with chocolate and bottled water replenished. Pool is beautiful. Staff are amazing. Breakfast the best ever!! Loved everything about it, highly recommend!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a sea view room!!!
Susannah H. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Fantastic

swimming pool, restaurants, large room, location
10
Just great in all aspects. Pool, rooms, service, breakfast, location, facilities, friendliness etc.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!!

Room was large and spacious comfy bed!! Great View
10
Spent 5 nights at the Hotel, great view from our balcony of the pool and beach. Room was large and bed was comfy!! My only negative comment, is the bar fridge was not cold enough, could not use it. Didn't keep anything cold. Pool bar staff where very friendly and always stopped by to have a chat... Food in the Hotel was good and the room service was quick. They organised good tours we went on 2 and had a great time. Would definately stay there again. Thank you for making our stay a very posative experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would suggest any of the tours they are great!! I felt the half day tour was enough. Our tour guide spoke great English and was very informative.. Took the speed boat tour.. Loved it!!!
Robert R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
too far away from restaurant and action of nt.

Facilities - pool and dining area.
6.3
booked two nights and was given a very very standard room with view of ladies change room behind pool. handy to pool but could not see pool and had no real aspect. good breakfast and area but spoilt by smokers outside on terrace. very quiet hotel with apparent great views from rooms other than ours.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a walk to the area of mass restuarants and other nightlife.
Rosalind E. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
lovely hotel amazing views

views , pool
9.7
most amazing hotel very palacious from arrival this hotel is stunning had a room on tenth floor unbeleivable views of nha trang good airport transfer very friendly staff food fantastic best positoned hotel i could see jacuzzi on the balcony was great housekeeping very prompt room service fantasic great hotel to stay at.
Preben M. Couples Denmark, September 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotal with a perfect location

Beach front location
7.3
We like the Hotel, but very disappointed that it was not possibleto get on line via the eless internet
Shopping Tip: The Dam Market is very interresting. We went to the sailing club for drinks and dinner. Fantastic place
Loic D. Couples Belgium, September 7, 2012
Tasteful decor with Professional Staff

well trained staff with a lot of attention to detail
9.3
we ended up booking one of their smaller suites and absolutely loved the room with its views of the beach. moreover however, the place is tastefully decorated with an eye for detail. we particularly enjoyed all the complimentary products, the comforts of the place, and the attention for smaller details to the extent that a staff member even came by in the evening to give us a large tray of sweets fresh from their own bakery and insisted we take as many as we like. the only catch i suppose was that they insisted that the agoda voucher be printed out in case "the agoda men come by". a bit daft as it was the first time we were ever asked to have a hard copy with us, but they helped sort it out reasonably quickly. otherwise, the breakfast service was equally good and the wifi was lightning fast across the entire hotel. the staff were also able to get us a 5% discount to the city's famous mineral spa and arranged everything for us very quickly. all around, i think we found that the sunrise was the premium option directly on the main strip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: arrange to get a vip package service at the Thap Bap Spa....considering the wide array of services and the fact that you can chill their for the whole day if you like, it will leave you completely loosy goosy and mellow afterwards
Kensuke T. Groups Japan, September 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel

good service, staff's smiles and good view
9.7
I booked superior twin bed for my parents and aunt. They are really pleased to stay this hotel. Staff's good service with smiling were great. English and Japanese were available.
Leili T. Groups Taiwan, September 3, 2012
Friendly services

Good location
7.7
This is my second time stayed in this hotel. The white French style building is really attractive. The room is clean and the location is good. Breakfast is also nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A02