or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Kristopher G. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great hotel, lovely staff, big rooms

Pool was amazing
10
Loved the Sunrise. Got picked up from the airport and had not just our driver but our tour guide as well! He told us about Nha Trang, different landmarks, cool places to visit, popular restaurants etc. Our room was massive, really clean, huge big bed, air con, big bathroom. Pool area was great, they keep the temp just perfect so it's still refreshing even on a hot day. Pool staff are good fun, always up for a laugh and a chat, and also make sure you have towels, comfy deck chair and a nice drink if required! There is computer access on one of the floors with a printer, very handy. Gym is really clean and has all the equipment you could want. Breaky buffet was amazing, so many choices and different every day. I really liked the location of the hotel cos you were close enough to shops and things, but nor right in the middle of where the night life is. Taxi to nightlife only takes a few minutes and cost a couple bucks. Would stay here again, thank you Sunrise for a great experience.
Restaurant Tip: "the sailing club" is great place for a drink and hangout, the menu is quite extensive, cheap, and really really tasty. theres a cafe not far called "cuppa coffee takeaway" 4 biet thu street. the owners are some of the nicest people we met there, and there coffees are awesome. try the frappuccino, and for the sweeter tooth the cookies and cream drink.... yuuuum, i still crave it now i'm home! get into the local food and street stalls to, once you have tried a baguette from the street your gonna want plenty more!!
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, October 17, 2012
very nice hotel and best service

location next to the beach
9.7
Very nice and, nothing to say bad about this hotel.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
fantastic hotel

big room,nice pool,great staff and food
10
I loved this hotel.the room was large clean and very nicely decorated the staff are exceptional and the food first class The pool is very nice and the staff attend your every need there is also a private area for hotel guests on the beach again with great service breakfast was wonderful Also one of us had a birthday while we were there and the staff surprised us with a beautiful cake delivered to our room.they must have checked the passport for date of birth
Andreas G. Solo travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel. Great place to stay in.

Kind service and good time for relax
10
I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The beach is clean and you really can relax from all pressure. The hotel is located well so you can go out for drinks and dinner close by. The pool is also very nice and the service there is great The vietnam holiday i enjoyed very well. even i was there during raining season there was no rain. The breakfast was great so i did not miss anything
Travel tip: Nha Trung is worth to go. You will find a good place to relax and repower again.
Maarten B. Couples Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Perfect hotel. Perfect service

everything
10
Ajways when we go to Nha Trang we stay in Sunrise hotel.
Travel tip: For nice beach and nice swimming pool. Good service. Nice rooms
Xuess W. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Hotel with great service and view!

The beach and ocean right at the door steps
9.3
Service was immaculate; the room comfortable; the view stunning. It has its own private section of the beach and deck chairs are available until 5pm. The room can look a tad dated and the bathroom can be a tad small. But looking passed these; the stay was extremely delightful.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Service with smile

Very friendly staff and you can smiles all the way
7.7
The service provided is great, breakfast is good and food is good too even you call for room service. However my request for high floors was not met and i was given 4th floor even though i book early and i came in on Sunday was very disappointing. Anyway i will still like to stay in this hotel on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not come in Oct as it is raining season and the sea is not that blue after all the rain. Good to come in march
Simon A. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with great breakfast

Fantastic breakfast, lovely pool and great staff
9.7
This hotel and resort was fantastic. Our room was well equipped, clean and had the largest bed I've ever seen. The bathroom was spacious and well proportioned. The resort had a fantastic pool, together with a lovely bar on the top floor overlooking the bay. The lobby bar was also great with nice caked and coffee. The breakfast was immense with a large buffet offering a mix of European and Asian food, all very tasty. The hotel staff were keen to help out and suggested a number of trips when the weather was not too great. Tehy were only too happy to organise travel and the Octoberfest evening was great, if slightly loud!
Kenneth I. Couples Sweden, October 6, 2012
wow what a place

Very nice rooms, perfect location at sea
9.3
very nice hotel, all in all very friendly staff (some exceptions)people in the lobby bar very nice the same for the people serving us at breakfast. we booked a suite for a very good price (off season), big room nice bed and a perfect sea view. me an my girlfriend really enjouýed the stay. took at walk at seaside, took the cable car to vinpearl a small island with an amusement park, once you buy the ticket you can use all facilities. the days we visitied nha trang was quiet due to off season but still very very nice. we will definitely come back some day.
Tang L. Groups October 5, 2012
great hotel and nice service

swimming pool
8
very nice hotel and service. we enjoy the breakfast in the restaurant in front of the sea. Round swimming pool is small but lovely. the service is good, we donn't even know when did the emplyees clean the room when give us friuts and chocolate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01