or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Bernadette L. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Great location and fantastic staff

location,building facade
10
We arrived at the hotel and was blown away with the front facade of the resort then was even my stunned as we entered the foyer very palatial. We were meet by lovely reception staff who could speak good english ( big help in a foreign country) we were placed in a fantastic room on level 3 with a view of the pool and beach area. The room was spacious,grand styling,very clean and fresh. The pool area was also grand the staff assigned to the pool were fantastic. They made the time spent at the pool most enjoyful and relaxing. The C.B.D was easily gained with a small distance to walk. Try the roof top bar for a nice drink an spectacular view of the district and ocean at night.
Shopping Tip: Night market near the C.B.D is the place to go. Starts about 7 pm.
Sandra F. Families with young children Sweden, March 22, 2012
Really nice hotel with the best breakfast ever

The breakfast is increadible, The staff speaks very good english compared to other hotels in vietnam
8.3
we loved the breakfast and the staff. the poolarea was very good. the rooms where great with a really nice balcony.
Restaurant Tip: I believe this could be the best breakfast in Nha Trang
Paul M. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2012
value for money

location, pool, beach, bar/resturaunts
7.7
must be struggling to qualify as 5 stars - but that is factored into the price. the building is a bit old and smelly... butt he service and range of services is good. lots of russians. nha trang is one of the best places in vietnam so you cant really go wrong.
Kim Y. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Beautiful, grand hotel with lovely hotel staff

Beautiful and clean hotel
10
we traveled as a couple on our honeymoon, and upon arrival the hotel had set up a beautiful flower arrangement on the bed with complimentary choice of wine and fresh fruit bowl (fruit provided daily). the hotel is just breath taking. the rooms were clean and equipped with modern amenities. staff were happy to change our pillows to softer ones. the pool was gorgeous and heated. the view from the balcony overlooking the beach was just beautiful. buffet breakfast was great with a large variety of food to choose from, including: eggs to order, variety of breads and pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, sushi, dim sum, pasta, noodles, pho noodles, congee and more. the staff were great and so friendly. would definitely come back and recommend to anyone!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes about 45 minutes from airport to the hotel. Apparently there is a fixed rate of 380,000 dong ($19 aud) from airport to hotel, but from hotel to airport is only 250,000 dong ($13 aud). Dont know why it is so, but they say it is some kind of 'special'. Do not book tours through tour desk as they charge twice the price. If you want to do an island tour go straight to the harbour and book direct from one of the many tour companies there. Our private speed boat tour for 2 people costed 1,400,000 dong ($70 aud). This included 1 guide and 1 boat operator, visit to island aquarium, snorkelling spot (snorkels provided), scuba diving also offered but at an extra cost, visit to mini island to relax, sunbake and swim. paragliding & jet skiing are also offered at an extra cost. For lunch they take you to the fish farms where you select your own fresh seafood to cook and eat on the spot (at your own cost). The good thing about private tour is that it is up to you how long you want to stay at each destination and the speed boat only takes 10 minutes from one island to the next, where as the other tour boats takes up to 30 minutes in between islands. A visit to the Thap Ba Hotsprings & Mud baths is a must and if you're traveling as a couple i would recommend the VIP spa room. VIP spa room costs 3,400,000 dong ($170 aud for 2 ppl). This includes: Private spa room with your own jacuzzi, mud bath, day bed, bathroom, double massage room with 1.5 hr massage and hot stone treatment, lunch, all day access to steam room & hotspring pool, hair wash with blow wave, facial and mani/pedi. The room is also equipped with TV, safe, fridge, water, robes, slippers, bathing suits and towels. Allow at least 5 hours for this and tips are encouraged (do not give tips to the front desk as the ladies will not receive them, give them directly to the girls). Ask your hotel about Thap Ba Hotsprings and they can arrange a free shuttle for you.
Reva B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Great hotel with super staff

Clean rooms..club suites are massive
9
good hotel, right on the beach. we found nha trang a bit boring but the hotel and food, both room service and restaurants was great! the japanese in the hotel wa fantastic!
Cynthia A. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
breathtaking view and excellent room

pool, view
9.3
We had a balcony room overlooking the ocean, it was magnificent and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We went over to vin pearl by cable car, it was fantastic scenery and amazing place.
Phi L. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very nice facility
8.3
i got very nice room view to the beach, the hotel service was really good. staff really friendly. i spend very lovely holiday over here. would love to come back again
Travel tip: in my opinion, the food restaurant is really nice. However i love to try the street food, your best advice that ask the staff of your hotel or if u were lucky, a taxi driver will give you really good advice for street food
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, March 09, 2012
Very nice hotel with great service.

Service, rooms and amenities.
7.7
this is a really nice hotel. it's a little far from the town centre, but i've seen little else closer which could compete. the rooms are really nice, and i suppose for what you get the price is pretty reasonable. recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainbow Divers for the best service in diving in Vietnam.
Trang N. Couples Australia, March 08, 2012
Great location & wonderful staff

Superb customer service, staff are all very friendly and very helpful unlike the service at the Sheraton, disgusted!
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying at the Sunrise Nha Trang. Each time I have taken more guests back with me. I couldn't comment more on the superb service provided by the staff member here. Almost every staff member remember my face. The chef even knows that I like basils and also hold a plate full for here at breakfast in case it ran out. The bathroom is very small though, if only Sunrise could update it's rooms in particular the bathroom, it will be one of the most perfect hotels in Nha Trang! I also stayed at the Sheration during the same visit, the room is really nice in particular the bathroom however the customer service is very bad, just cannot compared yet it is also a five star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reconsider yourself if you want to stay at the Sheraton! If you want a great hotel with superb customer service, Sunrise Nh Trang is the one.
Pak W. Couples Australia, March 08, 2012
Great beachfront Resort - Beautiful Views!

Great View, New, Clean, Beachfront
8.7
Great hotel, comfortable, and a short stroll down to the main areas for Nha Trang. As the hotel is located a little further away from the main areas and night market, its certainly a lot more peaceful! Only downside, walkway to the Annex Building is poorly air conditioned (and feels a little suffocating). Also, the buffet breakfast here is great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa treatment here is great! Clean, and professionally staffed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AM-AGWEB-4B02