or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Top Location, Great staff + Solid Breakfast Buffet

Close to all the action but far enough away to relax!
10
Airport pickup was smooth! Check in was a breeze! Had a great stay here, all the staff were great and only to happy help out with anything. From booking transfers or day trips or sorting out a tea bag! Breakfast buffet was great, awesome spread! And for the uninitiated the security will help you cross the hectic main road to the beachfront area which has some umbrellas and daybeds! Had great time there!
Nightlife Tip: The Sailing club is a very nice place to hang out!
Pierre G. Solo travelers France, April 7, 2012
service

no really any
6
people were nice but not really flexible with my reservation need to add day and i couldn t... room was a bit far from main entrance so i had to walk 10 min to reach my room room was ok and big , food was somehow very basic in terns od tastw and quality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: region is nice is you don t stray on the continent,9
Tina S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Lovely views
8
This hotel was very nice with great customer service. The views from the balcony were beautiful. The breakfast buffet was very good and of a high standard. For its age it was very nice with great character. Good pool and also opposite the beach where the hotel provide beach chairs. The room was big and and the bed very comfy. Nha Trang itself held little appeal as it was not really geared to the tourists, we really walked around to find a restaurant to eat in and there was not much on offer at the markets for shopping. We had 3 days in Nha Trang hotel was great but i won't return as it held little interest for me. If you love the hype in Patong then don't visit Nha Trang.
Matthew J. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Great hotel, great staff

Staff, location of hotel
8.3
The hotel was situated in an ideal area, staff were great and more then helpful, Nha Trang itself was very limited in the number of activities , atmosphere and eating options. It's a holiday if you are prepared to sit in your hotel around the pool. If you like a holiday similar to Patong this is not an option. Watch the rickshaw drivers and set a return price.
Restaurant Tip: The amount of options for dining is very limited except for the sailing club and the brewery.
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2012
Very good hotel

Services, Swimming Pool, Hanabusa Japanese restaurant
8.7
Unfortunately, i traveled there during the typhoon so all i can do is within the hotel; but, i was really satisfied. Checkin took a while but because i checked in early (10am) and there were many tourists checked in same time as me. Booking for superior but they promoted me to Club Suite with Jacuzzi and big room. The room is bit old but acceptable, the bath room is the thing i like the most, bathtub with jacuzzi mode. The staffs are so friendly. The only downside is the Gym is quite out of date and small (dark as well).
Shopping Tip: from front door turn right about 200m there's a shopping mall with a supermarket inside. Continue that direction for 1km (among 4-5stars hotel on the way) will be backpacker area.
Villy H. Solo travelers Denmark, April 2, 2012
Not really a 5 star hotel

Nice sea view and very kind service
6.7
Breakfast restaurant below 5 star level. Nobody served coffee during my stay - everywhere else in Vietnam there are too many people to serve, but definitely not here. Water from ceiling aircon dripping down on my table. Poor selection of western breakfast. Pool too small and far from space enough around it for the hotel guests. Bathroom standard below 5 star. I must admit I was disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: Petit Bistro - just very good food and service
Adrian K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Very much a stylish hotel

nice pool, friendly, helpful staff
7.7
we were very well looked after on our honeymoon and the staff went all out to make it as romantic as possible including rose petals on bed a free bottle of wine etc. the weather was good for a few days and then some heavy rain set in (just as well we had a lovely room on top floor). one thing we found annoying was that the computers are often occupied by kids playing games and it is difficult to move them on when you need to send emails. the hotel is full of old world opulence and glamour.
Rodney C. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Great staff and location make this a great hotel.

The sea breaze blowing right in the room.
8.7
It was great to wake up to the sounds, sight and smell of the ocean. The staff was very helpful in every way. The value for the money was great. The only slight down side would be that the carpets in my suite and the hallway leading to, needed a good cleaning or replacing. I would highly recommend this hotel in Nha Trang instead of one of the big chain hotels because it has a feeling of being closer to the warm Vietnamese hospitality.
Shopping Tip: The small shops on the back streets of Nha Trang have way better prices than the market.
Wayne D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
great location

near the beach and near the dam market
9
my wife and i stayed here for several nights, check in was smooth and with a welcome smile, paperwork out of the way, we were escorted to our club suite and what a room we were in extra large , terrific furniture very comfortable bed great bathroom, with an evening turn down service with yummy chockolates left by the room maid thank you, the breakfasts were available from 6am and there was plenty of selection, we ordered a special vietnamese coffee every mornings,on one occasion it was cold, sometimes we were forgotten about, we took advantage of the seafood buffet on one night, and it was awful, bland and tasteless, the other selections were not much better, the roast pork/ham ran out at 6.45pm and replaced with a chicken dish, this selection was advertised to guests from 6pm, very poor indeed, security/staff were very helpful when alighting from taxis ensuring that we only paid the correct fare, the pool service was excellent top class a staff member mr hung made himself known to us, he made our pool visits memorable,all in all a very nice hotel, the staff spoke and understood english quite well, on a return visit yes i could be swayed to stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure that you visit the mud baths this is fantastic day out
Lie Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Quite nice hotel

Nice room
6
Quite nice hotel, love to stay here. Nice for relaxing. Nice staff, nice room. Will be back here some time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B07