or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

12 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Exterior Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea View
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea View Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club Room Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Twin Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite Bathroom
Area: Beach Front / North Tran Phu Street Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
The C. Couples Vietnam, January 15, 2015
Best service

Greate Service, location and helpful staff
10
Everything was great with this place, the staff was wonderful, always with a big smile on their face n very helpful, the spa was awsum! The staff made vegetarian food especially for us since we didn't eat meat. That was really friendly n thoughtful of them. We will def go back there n recommend it to all our friends.
Rhonda M. Couples Canada, January 1, 2015
Roar of crashing waves

great balcony with ocean view, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
We experienced total relaxation on the balcony with the sound of crashing waves, on the comfortable loungers by the beach, by the pool and in the spa. We liked walking down the beach to the many restaurants and night markets.
David M. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2014
great stay

food, view, service
10
We had a great 3-day stay. Great buffet breakfast, comfy beds, great service and fantastic ocean view. Will definitely come back.
Truc N. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

Staff excellent, good view, good price
2.3
Thumb up
Kirsten J. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Wished We Could Stay Longer

Food, the view and beach access, extremely comfortable bed
10
We had a wonderful time here. In fact, we even considered changing our flights so we could stay another day. The service was wonderful, the breakfast delicious and the beach has towel and chairs for guests. The pool was clean and well set up as well. You could relax a long time at this hotel.
Ngoc T. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
special hotel

beautiful hotel frienly staff and the best breakfast so far for me.
9.3
I amI really enjoy my holiday in sunrise nhatrang hotel and i will be back again!
Peter H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
fantastic will be back

staff very friendly always helpful, indoor and out door dining, discounts for spa, dining etc
9.7
Had a wonderful stay, enjoyed every minute, couldn't say enough about how great the staff are especially in the grand dining room.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Sunrise Nha Trang so beautiful

Restaurant, location, staff
10
This is the second time we have stayed here and already talking about coming back. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff are really nice.
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Nice position Great views

Location, prompt and reliable service, clean room
8.7
Very enjoyable. All services delivered well. Quiet
Louis B. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
My second stay and will return for a third

Staff, location, restaurants
6.7
I am always pleased to stay at this hotel and have had no issues. Nice pool area, great staff and a good choice of restaurants. There is an early check-out breakfast box available for those who depart early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha TrangSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - LobbySunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Standard RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - The Club RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite TwinSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise Club Suite BathroomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Hanabusa RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Imperial RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet Garden RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Huong Viet RestaurantSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - BeachSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Pool BarSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Irish PubSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sky LoungeSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Sunrise SpaSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteSunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C06