or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Tropical Resort

39 Moo 2, Railay Beach,Tambol Ao Nang,amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Garden
Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Garden Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Garden Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Garden Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Railay East Beach
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Lawrence A. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Nice Hotel and Great Room - No Wifi

The room was spacious, the room setting was relaxing, easy access to the beach
7.3
My wife and I stayed at a few different hotels on Railay and the Villa Plus room at Sunrise was definitely a good value and nicer than the other hotel we stayed at even though it was a bit older. The Good: Clean, Spacious Room, Spacious Bathroom (with Outdoor Shower), Awesome little balcony for reading or relaxing, english speaking staff, Mini-Mart on Site has some supplies, food and beer if needed The Meh: Some of the staff seemed bothered or by requests, the breakfast was pretty sub-par compared to other hotels breakfast, The beds are hard (as they are in all of Thailand, The pool was small but nice, The food in general was not amazing. The Bad: No in room Wi-Fi working, Wi-Fi in lobby super slow which became necessary as we needed to book a last minute flight and it made things hard on us.
Per S. Couples Norway, January 19, 2014
Will be back!

Location, price and value
7.7
This is a good place to stay in Railay! We will come def come back some time. Cabins are the best option to stay in.
Julie L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Staff very friendly and Nice room

Clean, staff, room
8
We really recommend this resort. Everything was perfect. Clean room, good breakfast, nice staff and well located. I would return any time.
Lars E. Families with young children Sweden, January 14, 2014
Romantic hotell, on Railay beach

Romantic Bungalow
9
Nice and helpful staff, romantic living, good lokation on Railay. 3 time We stay there!
Chad H. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Location near the beach, nice breakfast buffet, clean, comfortable room
9
We really enjoyed our stay here - we did't spend a lot of time at the hotel, most was spent on the beach, but the staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet was adequate, and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our whole family stayed in one room and had plenty of space.
Annette W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, Clean.
5.7
My stay was restfull which is what I needed, I was pleased that there was no loud night life.
Sascha A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Gorgeous Resort, everything walkable

location, surroundings, restaurant
10
Olivia X. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good value with easy access to Railay West

Location, value, garden
8.3
A good choice if you plan to be in Railay area. Right next to Railay Bay Resort. The air smells terrible around the whole town though especially during the low. What a pity. Beach sand is super fine and water is shallow for small kids to play in.
Gianpaolo F. Families with young children Italy, December 29, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing

Location, design, silence
7.7
Wanwimon B. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
Lovely place!

Breakfast, Clean room and comfort bed
6.7
We were stay at Sunrise 4 nights. We depart from Nam mao peir and the water tide very low our long tails boats cound't access to the hotel front and we have to walk 200-300 meters in the mud with our heavy lugguges. We would suggest to book the boat from the hotel directly or let them know when will you be arrived that they can pick you up with their tractor service or better depart from Ao Nang beach and arrive to Phra nang beach instead of Nam Mao beach! Overall stay is lovely, staffs so far friendly the our room pretty new and comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Tropical Resort KrabiSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical VillaSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - GardenSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - GardenSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - GardenSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - GardenSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Railay East BeachSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Railay East BeachSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Chicken IslandSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Bamboo IslandSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Poda IslandSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Pranang Cave BeachSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tub IslandSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ViewSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ViewSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Garden

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Tropical Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06