Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Tropical Resort

39 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa
Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Exterior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Olivier G. Couples France, August 25, 2013
Food poisoning at the restaurant!

Centrally located, close to the beach and nice garden
4.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel, design and furniture are getting outdated, breakfast buffet is average, the staff is really unprofessional and you should definitely stay away from the restaurant: we only shared Chinese spring rolls with my wife and both of us got food poisoning which took us nearly 1 week to recover from! We live in Thailand so are quite used to local food, so this was real poisoning... With a good refurbishment, staff training and a proper cook it could be a nice hotel, but in the meantime, I'm sure you can find better quality for the same price
Guangfu L. Couples China, August 11, 2013
relax, good beach,

near to the beach, relax, spa is good
5.7
Jing Z. Families with older children China, August 9, 2013
Friendly staff

room is clean and comfortable, attentive staff, good breakfast
7.7
Josephine N. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
comfortable and value for money

near beach; clean room; value for money
7.3
stay at sunrise was comfortable. didn't get to dine in the resort so not able to comment much on the food. overall decent place for a couple of nights stay.
Cally D. Couples Canada, August 1, 2013
Big room

Big villa, close to restaurants and bars, close to Phra nang beach
7.3
Good stay, but we got food poisoning (not sure if it was from the hotel food, or a restaurant). The villas were nice, it was close to all the restaurants and bars on east Railay, and a close walk to west railay, and beautiful Phra Nang beach.
Pieter O. Couples South Africa, July 31, 2013
Value for money. Nice

Clean, spacious rooms, close to night entertainment
6.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable, rooms are big. Its a rustic setting so it fitted. Next time we will stay on railey west. East is dirty with swamps. Sewerage smells are persistent.
Mah S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, rejuvenated

Good ocean view, mountain view, conveniently located
8.3
A great stay - clean room, close to beach, mountain and cave plus easy acess to food!
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Beautiful resort, central to island. Great place

Beautiful resort, central to island. Great place
7.7
Beautiful resort, central to island. Great place to stay
Ryan F. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Nice quiet resort with Nice big rooms

nice garden nice rooms and peaceful
9.7
firstly i would like to thanks staff for her friendliness and great service. everything about the resort was great.. very peaceful and quiet with nice big rooms, only setback was the pool, as it was still under renovation..pool renovation was completed on the day that we about to leave, kinda sad.. but not to worry, i would definitely come back to this resort again and bring my friends along. enjoyed our stay there, enjoyed the food also, breakfast was good phra nang cave and railay west is about few minutes walk only
Gina S. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great location, beautiful gardens, nice place.

Gardens, nice large, clean rooms, and great value.
8.7
We had a lovely time at Sunrise. We have two young children and they loved the bridges and gardens at the hotel. We've stayed many times at Railay and have found Sunrise to be the best value for the type of accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - swimming poolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical VillaSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ExteriorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ExteriorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Tropical Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02