or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunrise Tropical Resort

39 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang,amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Chalay Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Junior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa
Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed) Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Restaurant Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Exterior Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Law C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Enjoy holiday here

Nice staff, clean , location
8
Overall the hotel is good , big room and nice staff
Rosalia S. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Central in sense of access to either phranang beach, south beach and
7.3
Welcomed with drink and refreshing towel; hugely appreciated after mission to get there (as with all the hotels in railay, access only by boat). Room was pleasant and spacious. A few mozzies but plug-in zapper provided and some cleared them up. Hotel on east side, not the best for beach as it's a mud flat but great in evening as wider choice of bars amd restaurants (& cheaper). Breakfast isnt great by any standards. Contracted food poisoning which came on pretty quick after breakfast; the fruit is not stored well attracting a myriad of flies. On the whole, pleasant stay and would probs stay again; avoiding breakfast
Lau M. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
good location

good breakfast and good location
4.7
need to improve customer service, like reception service, assist guest and offer assistance, without judging their looks. first impression of the room ( tropical chalay)is disappointing, with lots of mosquito, so we request for another room, but no action is been taken. so we decide to upgrade to tropical villa. unfortunately tv is not in working conditions.
Ukrit M. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2014
That's fine if you can bear with the bed bugs.

Close to boat taxifriendly staffs
3.7
I was bit by the bed bugs anyway, they changed a room for me immediately upon request. But it made me uncomfortable during my trip. Shower is in bad condition and also hot water.
Martin J. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Superb stay and a quiet relaxing location

Quiet surroundings, fabulous rooms, location
9.3
Absolutely fabulous hotel in a quiet location. We had 2 bungalows in the rear which had weak WiFi connection and the draining in the showers was clogged. Despite this the resort is truly wonderful. Perfect for relaxing and near everything. The walk to Railay west is short. Highly recommend this resort.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Really nice hotel, good value for money

price, rooms and location
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay here on Sunrise beach in Krabi. The resort is ina good location on Sunrise beach, with enough restaurants and bars around, and a short walk through the caverns to a wonderful beach. Check in was quick and the rooms are very nicely done, spacious with all mod cons. internet speed was fast and dependable. Good breakfast spread with all you could ask for really. We stayed here in May 2014 and it was very resonably priced.Would definitely stay here again.
Vilawan S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9
This is always my hotel of choice at Railay. Great rooms, decent rates & good service.
Roland G. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, great bed and wonderful gardens
9.7
We loved it. We would go back to the same place on our next visit.
Anuar T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Very satisfied

Spacious room, clean and beautiful setup
9.7
Good staff response when required.. Walking distance to the nice beach and food area.. Romantic environment.
Tadeusz F. Couples Poland, May 10, 2014
Very competitive price for a top class facilities

Location Price Facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - swimming poolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical ChalaySunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus JuniorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical VillaSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - RestaurantSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ExteriorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - ExteriorSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (double)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa (Twin bed)Sunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa PlusSunrise Tropical Resort Krabi - Tropical Villa Plus

Customer Reviews - Sunrise Tropical Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04