My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Park Resort & Spa

99/19 Sunset Beach Soi.2 K.M. 161.5 Sukumvit Rd., Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Breeze Cottage
Hotel Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Thitima S. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Hotel is nice and clean ,all staff is good

close to seafood rest,staff is nice , near the beach
9
we all happy and we got nice activities with our family
Joan A. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Accommodation lovely, really nice staff, right on the beach.
8.3
We only stayed over night but found the staff very helpful. Our villa was lovely and the gardens, pools and beach good too. Everything was kept lovely and clean. We had lunch and breakfast in the restaurant and I found the food excellent. My main complaint would be white plastic sunbeds and chairs. A bit dated. Overall we had a lovely time and would definitely go again.
Boris T. Couples France, February 2, 2014
Beach,weekend trip

Garden, Sunset, seafoods
8.3
It was pretty relax to stay at this hotel, we got a ocean front villa which is a loft of 2 floors. very convient for couples or families to stay for weekend trip.
Eng G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
NICE PLACE AND QUIET

sun sea
8
Pat L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Excellence

Nice, quite and relax
10
Very very nice staff, nice garden, very quite. Excellence.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
GOOD ATTENTIVE NICE AMBIENCE

QUITE- NEAR BEACH- ATTENTIVE STAFF- VERY CLEAN SWIMMING POOL
7.7
MYSELF AND MY GIRFRIEND WERE PLEASED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF OUR STAY. WE ESPECIALLY LIKED THE AMBIENCE AND THE VERY CLEAN POOL.
Sarah L. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2013
Fabulous

location of the hotel, Great staffs (Very friendly and helpful), Privacy (Away from the busy town)
9.7
FABULOUS, I have thoroughly enjoyed my night at the Sunset Park Resort & Spa. I wish I could stay longer.. 1 night is definitely not enough to enjoy and walk around to explore the hotel.. It is so big that it surely is the real 'lost in forest'
Jesada K. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
Exclusively quite and friendly staff

location, staff, view
7.7
the hotel is situated just outside pattaya. Would be inconvenient for those who doesn't have car. However, once you get inside of the hotel, you will fell like another world. Very quite, very exclusive beach. Not so many people and definitely not for tourist hotel.
Pornthipa C. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2013
a very nice and quiet place for a short getaway.

the surrounding, food, and staffs
9
very satisfied with the place, room, surrounding, the pool by the beach and the food was really good. Not a lot of activities to do for small children but they can enjoy the pool all day long as they can go back and forth between the pool and the beach.
Manyi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing place

People are very nice to you and the view of the room is great!
7.7
People are very nice to you and the view of the room is amazing! Wake up of hearing the sound of sea and fresh air. The breakfast buffet choice were not much but eveythings great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunset Park Resort & Spa PattayaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Breeze CottageSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Breeze CottageSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bay View TerraceSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Breeze CottageSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Brook Side CottageSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Breeze Connecting 2 bedroomsSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Water Fall plunge pool at Wanatara SpaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Wedding Party with sun set viewSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Wedding Party by the beachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BuffetSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BuffetSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset Bay RestaurantSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Executive spa villaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Executive Spa Villa - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Serene Garden Spa VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Serene Garden Spa VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bay View CottageSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Spa VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Spa VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Spa Villa - BathroomSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Spa VillaSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunset Park Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06