Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Village Beach Resort

89/5 Sunset Berach Soi Najomtien 52, K.m. 162.5, Sukhumvit Rd., Najomtien, Sattahip, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 476 reviews

144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Komsan Y. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2016
The best for our dogs family
5.3
Can't not ark for more, good location, private beach, enough for breakfast, love here
Report this review
Simon C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2016
Nice hideaway
5.7
Great place, pets are welcome (in select accommodations), food could use some improvement, not crowded and private beach
Report this review
Satja C. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2016
Too many DOGS and small beach
4.3
Didn't realized dogs were permitted, I like dogs but not 30 or more of them at such a small beach. Unclean in everyway, with dogs going to restroom on same beach as kids were playing; which was an area of around 30sq.
Report this review
Ho K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2016
Private beach and kid friendly
5.7
The experi nice we had was wonderful. It is also a dog friendly hotel with a private beach that have enough space for the dog to enjoy itself. The only problem is that the beach is rocky. Not me and my boy were cut by it.
Report this review
Thunkamon T. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2016
Good hotel and good view.
6.7
My family very love this holidays were my good time.
Report this review
Watcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2016
Beautiful and private

beautiful and clean beach, restaurants
8.7
We have really nice time and related
Report this review
Justin J. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2016
staff friendly resort good

staff friendly
6.7
The happy hour at kids pool should be stocked not waitress take order & then 15-20 min later come back with drink or make happy hour close to main bar
Report this review
Saif A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 29, 2016
Escape resort

Relaxing place quite away from the action
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the resort the place I was looking for.the resort was full but still quite staff were very friendly the room was clean
Report this review
Chaowarat T. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2016
Very cozy and private
5.3
I love the cottage. I felt very cozy and a real get away.
Report this review
Pornthep L. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2016
stay at sunset
5.7
sunset village has a nice view rooms are nice pool is a bit old but great location food is good great place for relaxing.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 144 reviews Next page
Sunset Village Beach Resort PattayaSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden FamilySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Crystal Lake Dip poolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel BeachSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Crystal Lake Dip poolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - The Sea Terrace Restaurant Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Wedding CeremonySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Dip poolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Main PoolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Banquet & FunctionSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior during November - MarchSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Sea ViewSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden FamilySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Gala DinnerSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior during November - MarchSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Beach during April - OctoberSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04