or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Village Beach Resort

89/5 Sunset Berach Soi Najomtien 52, K.m. 162.5, Sukhumvit Rd., Najomtien, Sattahip, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Cozy Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Deluxe Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Cozy Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Deluxe Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Family Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Family Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Family Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Dip Pool Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Dip pool Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Scenery Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Scenery Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Deluxe Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Cozy Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden Cozy Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Deluxe Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Deluxe Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Coco d’ Amour Beach Bar Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach Superior Sunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Nirapat J. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Beautiful place, very lovely staff, nice and quiet beach
9
Very lovely, i love the staff there. There were so nice to me and my family. The beach was beautiful and quiet, and also the garden was gorgeous.
Sasin W. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Chill

1.Services2.Convenience3.Private
8.7
Ok for spend time with my love and convenience to travel.
Natnaree S. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2014
Peaceful and beautiful, great for relaxation

Service, Environment, and Beach location
8.7
My stay at the resort was great. I went with my parents and we all enjoyed it. They have their own private beach, swimming pool, and also dipping pool. The rooms are separated from each other like huts/villas, so there's not loud noises heard at all. Not too many guests there so it is very peaceful, quiet, and relaxing. The hotel staff service is wonderful. They are very friendly, fast, and respectful. It's right next to the beach and some rooms (like the beach superior) overlooks the beach.
Steve B. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location & staff, but resort getting tired

quiet location, right on the beach & lovely gardens
6
Overall was a good stay as is away from crazy Pattaya, close to beach, quiet gardens. However, the resort is showing it's age. The rooms and furnishings are really dated and worn out - beds springs in the back, worn out blankets and towels and AC that struggles. With some investment could be great again (as I'm sure it was 20 years ago).
Ophat S. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2014
very close to the beach , beautyful view

good place for one who love the sea
7
impressed for the location but a bit expensive for room rate
Geskanok C. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel to stay

location/freindly staff and beautiful beach
8.3
Place is quiet/beautiful and clean beach, more privacy only would like to comment on toilet which is does not work properly. I had stay in room 411 (Garden Cozy) last week. It will be wonderful and fantastic holiday resort for me If they can fixed the toilet and get it flow properly.
Pornthep L. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2014
Peaceful very friendly nice beach

Good beach good food peaceful great for lovers and family
8
Very good and peaceful great privacy food was very good perfect place for a holiday
Nilubol N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Friendly staffs

Private quite beach, good services and friendly staffs, dog welcome which I love the most :)
8.7
The location is very good if you'd like to escape noisy beach in Pattaya. Dog welcome is the reason to choose the resort. Good services since the security booth until check-in counter. The cleanliness is good even though dogs allowed.
Raj K. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
peaceful

Beautiful gardens, private beach hotel and good service
8.3
Definetely recomend this for a family holiday, great gardens, beaches and things to do in the hotel and the area.
Venujagdish V. Families with young children India, May 31, 2014
quite and pleasent

cosy rooms, surroundings, food.
7.3
short and sweet trip. not suitable for longer stay. It is away from city and restuarants .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunset Village Beach Resort PattayaSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden CozySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach DeluxeSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden CozySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach DeluxeSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden FamilySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden FamilySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach FamilySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Dip PoolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Dip poolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - ScenerySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - ScenerySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach DeluxeSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden CozySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden CozySunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach DeluxeSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach DeluxeSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Coco d’ Amour Beach BarSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach SuperiorSunset Village Beach Resort Pattaya - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04