or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel

491-493 Lac Long Quan Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Value for money!

Good wifi speed, great view, and very helpful front desk staff
7.3
Excellent! I will certainly return to stay at this hotel in the future.
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, January 16, 2015
Great value

room, location, breakfast
9
Vitals G. Couples Latvia, January 6, 2015
Good hotel in deep suburb of Hanoi

Breakfest, staff
7
If you expect to enjoy Westlake, look other places. This hotel stays on crossroad in aboolutley no turistic suburb.Only place to eat there is KFC near - no local offers.Also no walk around. Noise from beeps is terrible all night long so prepare no sleep at all. Our no smoking room was good - decored with some designer taste,but unforuntatley smells like ashtray. As always in Vietnam, Hotel staff does their best. We apriciate tasty rich breakfest on top floor restaurant and speedy airport transfer.
Nguyen A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Nice room

Clean, tidy and beautiful room
8.7
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Great View

room, view, value for money
8.3
Tussin M. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
consultant

cleanliness, solemnity , hospitality
5.3
Suitable for my business
Michelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Relaxing overnight stay

Very clean room with nice view, very nice spa, and friendly staff
9
I have a comfortable stay in a big room with a very nice view. It's a very clean and they followed my direction to look for non-smoking and with a nice view of the lake. The massage is very relaxing although they are asking me for a tip of 100,000 dong (which is unacceptable for me because it should be voluntary). The breakfast is not so fancy, limited fruits which I'll love to have in the morning. But overall in my short stay, it's a great experience. :)
Trevor A. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Sunset Clean

Cleanliness, front of house staff, views
9
Great acommodation. my only wish is that the wifi worked better....a small issue for me.
Catherine C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Nice massage, 15 mins to city, choose premier

massage is nice, cocktail is cheap, lake view
7.7
Massage is nice, location not too far from city. However, please change spiral mattress in classic room type. It cant be used anymore. i folded the blanket from the other bed and layered it on my bed, otherwise, i wont be able to sleep. I stayed 3 nights at classic room and the last night stayed at premier room. The premier room is huge, can sleep 4 people. Bed is good. Not spiral mattress. and view is very nice. Lake view. For classic room, the view is just building and houses.
Quang T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2014
Good choice with good view breakfast

Breakfast, view, service
8
It was a good experience for our team. After a long business day, the room is good for rest. The breakfast is awesome with the very good view to the West Lake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel HanoiSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01