Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel

491-493 Lac Long Quan Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 199 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Yeachan E. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2015
just view.

View, View, View. only View.
4
location is not good, breakfast and the staffs were soso. sound proofing is bad and the bathtub was leaking water. but the view is nice. only view.
Report this review
Penprapa P. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Friendly staff and Good view

Friendly staff , Good view and near super store
7
Friendly staff and can speak English, You can get the Good view with lake and near small super store.
Report this review
Lien L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
confortable and nice staff performance

Good location, reasonable rate, good staff performance
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Value for money!

Good wifi speed, great view, and very helpful front desk staff
7.3
Excellent! I will certainly return to stay at this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, January 16, 2015
Great value

room, location, breakfast
9
Report this review
Vitals G. Couples Latvia, January 6, 2015
Good hotel in deep suburb of Hanoi

Breakfest, staff
7
If you expect to enjoy Westlake, look other places. This hotel stays on crossroad in aboolutley no turistic suburb.Only place to eat there is KFC near - no local offers.Also no walk around. Noise from beeps is terrible all night long so prepare no sleep at all. Our no smoking room was good - decored with some designer taste,but unforuntatley smells like ashtray. As always in Vietnam, Hotel staff does their best. We apriciate tasty rich breakfest on top floor restaurant and speedy airport transfer.
Report this review
Nguyen A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Nice room

Clean, tidy and beautiful room
8.7
Report this review
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Great View

room, view, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Tussin M. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
consultant

cleanliness, solemnity , hospitality
5.3
Suitable for my business
Report this review
Michelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Relaxing overnight stay

Very clean room with nice view, very nice spa, and friendly staff
9
I have a comfortable stay in a big room with a very nice view. It's a very clean and they followed my direction to look for non-smoking and with a nice view of the lake. The massage is very relaxing although they are asking me for a tip of 100,000 dong (which is unacceptable for me because it should be voluntary). The breakfast is not so fancy, limited fruits which I'll love to have in the morning. But overall in my short stay, it's a great experience. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel HanoiSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02