or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel

491-493 Lac Long Quan Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Penprapa P. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
์Noise , Old room , Friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Lake view , Near market
6.3
This time I stay at room no. 602 , This room has a good view and 2 beds but the air condition is not cold. I stay 5 nights and tell staff for checking but they can't fix it and not change the new room. And the last night it's very terrible because the power was shut down about 1 hour. - -"
Xuan G. Groups Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Good

Nice place, sightseeing, gooof tariff
7.7
Good very very good hotel. Very very nice place. It is ok for trip
Miles R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Great View of West Lake

Helpful & friendly staff, quiet location outside Ancient Quarter, good value
8.3
Penprapa P. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Good View with the Westlake

Lake View , Friendly staff ,Peaceful
6.3
You can get the comfortable room at here and see the good view with Lake , Staffs are friendly.
Chantelle W. Couples South Africa, May 5, 2014
Short but sweet.

Spacious rooms, amazing massages and great food.
8.7
The Hotel is great it’s clean, the staff is friendly and the food is delicious. It’s not situated in the old part of Hanoi but you still have access to Vietnamese food and culture. The only suggestion I would make is that the reception personnel makes you aware of the facilities that the hotel have we only discover the restaurant with its amazing view at breakfast just before our flight.
Quoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 2, 2014
comfortable

Great value for money, lake view, friendly staff
7.3
Nice play to stay considering the price. Choose higher floor if possible to have better view and less noise from the street.
Hung V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2014
It's acceptable

location, sightseeing, shopping
5.7
It's acceptable, no big problem but its facility is far from perfect.
Thien N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 19, 2014
Nice view to West lake. Clean and neat.

- large room , wifi ok, foods not too bad
7.7
Nice staying here with your family and friends. Rooms are large and comfortable.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Great views of the Westlake

Staff, views, price
8.7
I arrived at night so wasn't too familiar with my area. When I opened my curtains in the morning and looked out, I had a magnificent view of Westlake. It was just a shame the weather was bad.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Fantastic location to be

Staff friendliness, value for money, location views
9
I arrived at night so wasn't too familiar with my area. When I opened my curtains in the morning and looked out, I had a magnificent view of Westlake. It was just a shame the weather was bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel HanoiSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunset Westlake Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01