or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsethouse-Lombok

Jl. Raya Senggigi no. 66, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Garden Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor Plans Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Facilities Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Interior Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby Attraction Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room
Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay near the beach

Near the beach, comfy room, quiet
6.3
Very near the beach, at night you can hear the strong waves. Comfortable room, staffs at the front counter are friendly. But when housekeeping make the room, do keep all your sweets and medications. I think they assumed those are rubbish as it is in the plastic bag. Frankly, any housekeeping would have checked before they simply throw things away.
Indra W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
It is good for sunset

beach and garden
7
It is great for beach and my children like it very much
Josephine V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
Nice room and location but rest was disapointing

Clean, next to beach, close to restaurants senggigi
6.3
I was surprised that my room was on the other side of a busy street. For access to the pool and restaurant I had to cross the street with cars and motorcycles driving fast from both sides. The room had big windows but the view was a wall. The bathroom was nice and neat. The bed was incredible noisy and it seemed to be like that in all the other rooms as well. Breakfast didn't taste good, few options and service was slow. The beach is nice and there are some nice beach bars and restaurants nearby. The Wifi was really bad as well.
Ponnanna I. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Value for money!

The Sunset is walking distance to the cluster of shops and restaurants that is Senggigi, although few do because transportation is so convenient.
8.7
The Sunset is located nicely on the main-road heading into Sengigi. It is walking distance to the cluster of shops and restaurants that is Senggigi, although few do because transportation is so convenient! The hotel grounds, though compact, are well-tended. The room with its private balcony was spacious, neat and clean; the soft-furnishings respectable and the toilet with its full-size bath-tub a delight. The hotel is located on a nice stretch of beach. The broad swathe of oceanfront is great for walking and beach-games. If you are lucky you will catch come lovely sunsets too. All considered this is a nice mid-tier hotel to stay in. Highly recommended!
Ionica L. Families with young children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
Friendly staff, we had a pleasant stay!

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, close to beach and easy for da trip, close to Gili's
8
We had a good stay, although it was in the rainy season and we could not enjoy the beautiful pool and beach as much as we wanted. Very friendly and helpfull staff.
Alexandra Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Good hotel, enjoyed our stay

Comfy bed, semi-private pool, nice bathroom
7.7
Unfortunately there was torrential rain for the 2days we stayed at Sunset House so we didn't get to enjoy everything in the sunshine but because the room was a decent size with a little sofa, tv etc we were happy to stay in and read, play cards etc. the gardens were beautiful and the hotel is right on the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful, letting us use the phone to call companies to arrange transport etc. breakfast was ok, standard omelette, fruit. Bedroom and bathroom were large and nicely done. We had a double room with "pool access"- I didn't realise when we booked but this means your room backs on to a pool that's shared between you and a couple of other rooms -nice and private! Plus there's the other pool which has a great beach view. I would love to stay here again in good weather.
Sofrina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable. Relaxing, friendly.

Comfort, relaxing, and green.
8
The hotel misinformed us, on the website and agoda that it was only 15 minutes away from the airport, while infact the airport has moved to a new location 1 and half hour away.
Wesley N. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Decent hotel by the beach, with courteous staff

beach front, private pool just by the beach, short ride away from main tourist stretch
7.7
Nothing major to talk about for the stay. The standard rooms which I stayed in are relatively new, but there was no view to speak of, and located across the road from the beach area. The staff do help you with most of your requests including crossing the busy road and will direct traffic for you. The in-room wifi was virtually non-existent even though there were routers near the rooms, so this can be improved at not much cost to the hotel. This hotel is a short walk away from the main tourist stretch, I would say about 15 minutes walk, better to take a horse cart, especially after dark. it is a quiet stretch at night and serves as a decent stay but the price could be better as there are other alternatives for similar prices.
Thomas A. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Standard beach hotel

pool, beach, large room
5.7
Room is large, but if you stay in standard room, the facilities are across the busy road. So, you need your skill to cross the street with high velocity cars and motorcycles. The hotel has a black-sand beach and a nice decent pool. The breakfast is quite basic with rice, 3 selection of dishes, eggs, pancakes, and salad. The price is definitely too expensive. You can always get something better with this price in Bali.
Gita S. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Brilliant

Clean, big room and cozy
9
Brilliant! The room was big, clean and cozy. In addition, they offer it with an affordable prices. Really love the hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsethouse-Lombok LombokSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - GardenSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor PlansSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - FacilitiesSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - InteriorSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby AttractionSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/TerraceSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - BathroomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunsethouse-Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B05