or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsethouse-Lombok

Jl. Raya Senggigi no. 66, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Garden Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor Plans Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Facilities Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Interior Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby Attraction Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room
Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Mavis M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
good place to relax.easy for island tours

room position staff friendly
8
very enjoyable, we wouldn't take the poolside again , access was too difficult for an aged person . What looks like steps on the advert .is a strange sort of spa . Dark passage to walk at night time to go into garden and meals area . Apart from that we had a great stay . We mainly used the hotel for our meals as this was to be a laidback trip.
Anniza R. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Breathtaking

Clean, friendly staff, peaceful
9.3
Fast check in & check out. Friendly staff. My room has direct access to the pool which is about 1.6m deep. Such a breathtaking sunset I love to enjoy every afternoon & have good massage at the same time @ those huts by the beach. My friend had tummy ache @ 2am, called for room service asking for hot water. Security says kitchen is close but he came with a electric kettle n a cup. How thoughtful.
Claire M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Peaceful hotel in lush gardens

swimming pool area overlooking the beach, friendly staff and well kept gardens
8.7
Nice buffet breakfast, friendly staff, location a short walk from the centre of Senggigi all made my stay very comfortable. I booked a standard room and upgraded to a garden view room as the standard is across a busy road away from the beach. The garden view room was perfect, spacious and nicely decorated. This is a nice boutique style hotel on well kept grounds, at a decent price. I'd happily stay here again.
Seok S. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Cozy boutique hotel

Friendly staff, quiet place & good food
6.3
Yew C. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good value + good location stay

Friendly staff, Good location with good value
8.3
The standard room is clean and big and quite new but you will need to cross the road to get to the beaches. The garden view, etc rooms are located there, just beside the beach. This is where you find the reception and cafe where the daily breakfast. Dont expect the american buffet standard Breadfast.Breadfast is quite normal - just rice, 1 meat ,1 veg and bread. . There are two swimming pools (1 private that can be access directly from the room and 1 public). Car rental is around 21 USD per whole day (24th hr). you can ask the hotel recep to help to book one.
Yew C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good location and value for money

Friendly staff, Good location with good value
8.3
The garden room is a quite old but still clean and big. you got the view to the garden view. However too bad mine arent facing the beach. Should have paid slightly more to get the direct view to the public pool and beach. The staff are very friendly and will answer most of your queries. Do approach them for the car rental. It is quite ok i think. Car rental is around 21 USD per whole day (24th hr).
Nigel M. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Very peaceful

Good staff good rooms nice pool
8
Very relaxing nice and peaceful close to local restaurants walking distance along the beach
John R. Couples Azerbaijan, November 24, 2013
Nice place for short time ,

Room over looking pool and ocean with views to the Sunset. Room size was good ,not cramped.
7.3
5 day stay was relaxing , not much in way of things to do. 15 min walk to centre of town. Beach was a mixture of Black and White sand.
Hwee L. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing

Very comfy bed, especially the pillows, it's HEAVEN!
8.3
Excellent. The hotel is beautifully decorated. Beautiful garden and swimming pool just next to the beach. However, it is about 10mins walk to Senggigi centre.
Nynke B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2013
relaxt, beautiful,sand and sea

clean,not to expensive,quiet, good food and more positive things
9.3
I had a room with sea sight; that was a bit more expensive than the rooms at the other side of the street but what i got in return for the money was exellent. A marvelous room, splendid seasight,nice sevice. And for Lombok may be a bit expensive but less than what you should pay in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsethouse-Lombok LombokSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - GardenSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor PlansSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - FacilitiesSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - InteriorSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby AttractionSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/TerraceSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - BathroomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunsethouse-Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A02