Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsethouse-Lombok

Jl. Raya Senggigi no. 66, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Garden Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor Plans Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Facilities Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Interior Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby Attraction Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room
Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 635 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Galih Y. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Value for money

good location
9
Good hotel location for couple vacation
Report this review
Heidi H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Great value for money!

Lovely clean pool, friendly staff and good value for money.
8.7
We were looking for somewhere cheap but also nice. This fulfilled our expectations and more. 80cents(AUD) taxi ride to senggigi central too :-)
Report this review
Eyal F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfortable valuable quiet
8
Report this review
Eric L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Small boutique hotel

restaurant by the beach. cheap massages. helpful staff.
6
Because we booked the standard rooms the building is located across the street away from the beach. Room is quite spacious though. They provide 2 bottles of drinking water daily however, there's no kettle to make hot water in the room. The LCD TV is quite small probably 20" only. There's no mini mart or convenient store nearby.
Report this review
James K. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
value for money

location staff and value
6.3
comfortable hotel in the right location and also at a reasonable price...near the center of senggigi just a short taxi ride away. the hotel also fronts a black sand beach. there are a few restaurants and massage shops within walking distance. the only complaint i had was the hotel staff charge my credit card for the room when i had already paid agoda. i am sure it was a honest mistake, hope they will rectify it
Report this review
William C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good rest Place

The staff, quite, on the beach
8.3
It was a nice break from the busy city of Bali. The fast boat was not fast. But it was a experience . The staff were great and there is a nice shop down the street called Temptations, that had nice food and very clean. Laundry was down the street.
Report this review
Eric L. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Small boutique hotel

1. The restaurant overlooking the sea.
6.3
Report this review
Colleen P. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
Beautiful location and very relaxing

Service, Scenery &F
10
Report this review
Boris J. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
great seaview room

room is spacious. excellent view. great swimming pool
8.3
value for money. great seaviews.
Report this review
Amalia P. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
nice!

nice, clean, relax
8
its a very nice hotel, i stayed there 2 days. the first day i got my standart room, i though it will be the same place which is have a sea view, but actually it supposed to cross the street and there is only a building. but the seaview room was amazing! it was really nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsethouse-Lombok LombokSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - GardenSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor PlansSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - FacilitiesSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - InteriorSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby AttractionSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/TerraceSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - BathroomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunsethouse-Lombok, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08