Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsethouse-Lombok

Jl. Raya Senggigi no. 66, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Garden Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor Plans Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Facilities Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Interior Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby Attraction Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room
Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Sunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 603 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
great stay

the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean,the outlook from the seaview rooms was very nice
8.3
every thing was as per the online information, overall a very pleasant experience
Hoong W. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice swimming pool, very spacious and clean rooms
8
The hotel is located slightly outside of the main Sengigi town, so it's nice and quiet. It's very close to a nice and clean beach, so morning walks are great. Rooms are clean and quiet spacious, but plagued with a lot of mosquitoes. I was staying in the Dayanti room. The check-in counter staff was quiet friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant is decent, but the staff working inside love hanging around the counter area and chatting more than actually providing service. I requested for help to carry food to the upstairs area of the restaurant and the staff actually asked me to carry it myself. Used plates and utensils were often left on the tables and only cleaned up when the tables are needed. On the whole, it was a pleasant stay but the service at the restaurant definitely needs a lot of improvements.
Johny S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Fantastic

Cleanliness
8.3
very nice stay with seaview
Steven A. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Beach side hotel pity not much else around

on the beach, friendly staff,value for money
9
Very pleasant. We were moved from the third floor to the ground floor due to our age after the first night at the suggestion of the receptionist. The hotel was certainly value for money and the staff friendly. Sengiggi itself is a bit run down with lots of establishments closed down and in disrepair.Luckly the Hotels dinning was reasonably priced although not extensive.
Chan B. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Value for money beachside stay

Right beside the beach, affordable, big room
9.3
Value for money choice of accommodation given that it is right beside the beach where you can catch a perfect sunset.
Edward B. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Need more TV Programs and lower food cost.

Great Location, nice clean rooms and great rates.
9
We would have had our meals at the restaurant if it wasn't so pricey, so ate out mostly. overall pleasant stay, will return again.
Fayyaaz M. Couples Bangladesh, September 9, 2014
Amazing hotel with amazing view

location, room, friendly staffs
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and we enjoyed every bit of it. The room was nice. The staffs were friendly. The view from our room was brilliant. We watched the sunset from the pool side chairs. It was an amazing experience. Will definitely come back here again.
Gary N. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
sunset beauty

room, staff,pool
9.7
really enjoyed this place,relaxing by the beach pool,friendly staff, thanks Anna ,Lisa,and Jun,plus guys at the food bar .hope your wedding is wonderful LISA
David E. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great price for an oceanfront room

Price, location, pool
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. Oceanfront room with a postcard like view of the pool and the beach. WiFi was very disappoint im however. No wifi coverage in the room and slow speed in public areas.
Lynn C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Beautiful beach

Tranquility, comfortable and clean
9
Fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsethouse-Lombok LombokSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - GardenSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Floor PlansSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - FacilitiesSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - RestaurantSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - InteriorSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Nearby AttractionSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Balcony/TerraceSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - BathroomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomSunsethouse-Lombok Lombok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunsethouse-Lombok, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03