Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Ondrej M. Families with young children Czech Republic, November 8, 2011
Nice hotel, only pool is missing

clean rooms, nice restaurant on the beach
8.3
Very nice rooms, clean, light, with sea view through palms. Restaurant is excellent, directly on the beach. Only the missing swimming pool is a con.
Derek S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
lovely location and helpful staff

right on the beach
9
i thought for the price of a room, this was a quality resort with all the features you would expect. the staff are friendly, and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Karin L. Couples Sweden, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Great breakfast
9.3
We spent one week in the resort. The rooms are great as well as the service. Verz good breakfast enjoyed with an ocean view.
Alicia J. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
Great service, but no pool

The service and the breakfast were suberb!
9
We enjoyed our stay, however for the price, it needs to have a swimming pool as many of the others along the beach do. A staff member informed me that a pool was coming soon. The location was great- very central and close to the party spots. The service was wonderful. People were friendly ac accommodating, and the breakfast was delicious. The restaurant has a great view over the beach. We had a wonderful time! Lower prices than most of the other resorts on that strip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and go to the fishing port and sand dunes.
Vu N. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2011
Best afforadable resort

Comfortable room, sea-view, nice staffs, good surrounding area
9.7
this is our 2nd-time in sunshine resort. the 1st one they were renovating, now everything ready. nice beach front and good surrounding area. you will the room quite basic, but super clean, comfortable and esp we love the balcony with sea view and bathing chairs.
Nightlife Tip: You can order a fireplace right on the beach, only for big group but take sometimes talking to the owner, you have it with group of 5 at least. Nice pool the opposite restaurant, order some drinks you have it for free.
Danielle M. Groups United States of America, October 15, 2011
Great location

proximity to the beach
9.3
I was traveling with 3 friends and we had a lovely stay. The location was great and the staff was friendly. We stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tour of the dunes!
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2011
Good location but no facilities

Good only if you expect to have a short stay in the hotel
5.7
There is barely no facility in the hotel except the beach right in front of the hotel. Since there are lots of tour companies and good restaurants, so you can get such services from elsewhere easily. There is unpleasant smell in the room, it seams that the room has been left vacant for a certain period of time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring along mosquito-repellent cos there are so many mosquitoes in the district.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2011
good hotel with friendly service

good location right on the beach and close to water sports activities
7
my comment is about the town itself. not much to do except for just laying around the beach. the 3 days that we were there. it was very windy; therefore very fitting for all the wind surfing/kite surfing activities that were offered. the town is very small. it consist of one street running along the beach for about 1.5 miles. the beach itself for the most part is very narrow. from the edge of the sand to the water at most places is no more than 20 feet. a lot of hotels, bungalos and "resorts" along with shops and restaurants. the price range that i've notice is from about $6 to over $100 per night. food prices are very cheap. some of the cheapes food costs anywhere in asia especially if you stay away from seafood. not sure if it's worth the 5 hour, painfully slow drive from ho chi minh to get there just for cheap food as there are many far more beautiful beaches around southeast asia
Abdurrahman M. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
Cute clean and well furnitured

nice location and beach, good price
6.3
the resort was lovely designed with a garden in the middle and beach in the front, the beach is quite wide and nice. there is no swimming pool, which is not very nice. THe room is not very big but well furnitured, i like the balcony with the banana tree leaves sort of hiding the sea behind them. Sitting in the armchairs and listening to the waves at night is definitely relaxing and enjoyable. However, on our first night arriving in Muine, we took a motorbike there, and instead of helping us the hotel security guard tried to make us pay more. that was not very nice The breakfast is very limited and can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is located in the middle of the main street, and close to some reasonably priced hotels
Desmond L. Couples Ireland, October 1, 2011
Nice hotel, good localtion

Location
8
Clean, confrontation, tv for bad weather and nice grounds. Food was not the best and overpriced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan ThietSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - DeluxeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LoungeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - EntranceSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LobbySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Beach Resort, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3B04