Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne Beach, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Mui Ne Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Beautiful location and everything you could need.

Hotel has private beach and bar/restaurant with excellent views.
9.3
We stayed in the beachside bungalows which were great and the place was right onhte strip and very close to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book a tour to see the sand dunes and fairy stream, well worth the trip and the main attractions aside from the beach.
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, March 26, 2012
Bad location but nice room

Nice and clean room, the garden is not big but nice. The restaurant is front of the beach that is really nice.
6.3
Nice staff. Small room but nice. Price is acceptable.
Son N. Couples Vietnam, March 25, 2012
Small place close to the beach

couches under coconut trees right by the sea coming off light breezes are great for an afternoon nap, tea time is real
6.7
The fresh air and nice staff are things we would enjoy here. This place is at the centre of Mui Ne where we can easily rent a motobike or shopping. We only spent 1 night at Deluxe Ocean View here. The room as well as the whole place is quite small and actually it not really "ocean view". Our room is just closer to the sea while garden view rooms are close to the noisy road. This place needs more to be a "resort". Hardly sleep the whole night because of mosquito and bad airconditioner. They are everywhere in the evening. Breakfast is good but it's not a buffet thus choices are limited with 1 main dish and several kind of fruid for dessert.
Travel tip: Make sure to take mosquito repellent with you if you want to stay here There's no pool for you to swim, you cannot swim in the sea either.
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, March 25, 2012
good location

nice hotel and good staff
7.3
we have got 1 night over hotel with nice rest. You easily find some godd restaurants and bars to enjoy seafoods and music. Suggestion: Hong Vinh restaurant & Cay Bang coffee bar. Would you have a nice stay like us :-).
Nightlife Tip: Easy to explore by walk
Benjamin C. Couples France, March 15, 2012
Good location and good service

Clean and quiet
9
good value for money and well located after expensive hotels, 50m fron jibe's. only issue was with the beach, almost non existent at this period of the year and as there is no swimming pool, we couldn't swim during our stay.
Arina M. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Nice little hotel

Clean rooms
6.7
5 hour drive from Saigon airport but the speed limit is 50 km/hr so it's a slow ride.. Nice little hotel with a small private beach, clean rooms but the extra bed is a small hard matress.. serve western & vietnamese breakfast.. You can find a local tour across the street and rent a bike / motorcycle there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Red & White Sand dunes
Tanya J. Couples Vietnam, March 6, 2012
Nice location standard rooms

Location
7.3
Great location central to all Muine, Kim's shop across the road great for Souvenirs but only no pool. Food was a bit pricey at restuarant, breakfast was basic with good add ons (i.e. pancakes, toast, fruit and juice). We stayed inthe Deluxe garden view on Lvl 1, was near road which was a bit noisy.
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2012
Nice resort with great view

Good location, ood room condition
9.7
The beach front bungalow is great with direct view to the beach. We can even see the beach from our bed. Room is nice with balcony so that we can relax outside with great scene right in front. Receptionist was very helpful. They helped us to find a Jeep car to go to the Lighthouse at Ke Ga and a motorbike to go to Sand Dunes with better price. Location is very good, close to restaurants, shops, bars
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to light house at ke ga, ham thuan nam by a jeep car is my advice. it's really interesting and the scene at ke ga is incredible.
Dong Y. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2012
Very good location

Good restaurant,nice bar,non stop power provider
8.7
Very helpful staff,Good restaurant,nice bar,non stop power provider,the shame is no beach and the room is bit too close to the street then it's bit noisy!
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
Great beach side hotel

great private beach, good serivce
7.3
The hotel staff are very nice. The restuarant is good and with beach view. The food are tasty. The breakfast is nice. You can walk to the beach for a very short distance. But the deluxe ocean view room does not have ocean view, it is just a room which is near beach. So if you book this room, you can request to have ground floor deluxe ocean view room as can walk to beach faster.The toilet of deluxe room is quite small. Overall, it is clear and tidy. And free wifi provided in hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are several restuarants near the hotel. just walk few minutes. and there are convenient stores too. but not near sinh tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Beach Resort, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3B06