Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Vadim T. Couples Russia, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel with big and clean swimming pool

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
8.7
Hotel with a nice and clean rooms. Very attractive swimming pool, clean and pretty big. Nice ocean and garden view. Breakfast was good, fresh vegetables and fruits, good coffee. Hotel has a tea/coffee break from 3:30 to 5:00 am. Staff is very friendly and responsive.
Kirsten E. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
bad hotel with horrible staff

nothing
2.3
the hotel is old, rooms tiny, lousy wi-fi, bad breakfast and horrible customer service. we stayed 2 nights and had issues all around. it started when we arrived after a long bus ride to be told we hadn't added a "special request" in our booking for a double bed and we would get a twin bed. a long argument ensued with the receptionist and her manager who told us we would have to pay for an upgrade which we declined. when we asked them to refund our booking as they had no rooms they told us they had a cancellation policy and we would forfeit our money. they finally gave in when one of their staff coaxed them into giving us an upgrade to an "ocean view" room at no additional fee. the only view i got in this room was of a building next door! the following morning when we went for breakfast the table we were told to sit in had food crumbs and when we requested for an omelette with no onions (my partner is allergic), sure enough the dish came out smelling of onions and the waiter proceeded with inspecting the dish and arguing with us. for the kind of money we paid for this hotel we would expect a bit more service! stay away
Li X. Groups Netherlands, November 30, 2013
relaxing, fun watching kite surfing on the beach

on the beach, relaxing spa and the pool, friendly staff
6.7
Relaxing and fun traveling with a group of girl friends. Wifi connection good, busy in watching kitesurfing also watching beautiful and fit people on the beach, taking photos and sharing on the social network. The pool is not big but just ok to be under the shadow of the coconut trees, attractive for those who don't want to be exposed to the sun. The spa is quite good, and staff are friendly. Afternoon tea is free, good reason to gather around the restaurant on the beach. Room facilities are basic, no separate table/desk for working, not much space in the bathroom for placing so many personal items we girls normally have. Overall good stay but not luxurious.
Bree R. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Beautiful

Location, pool, atmosphere
8.3
Staff were helpful.. Located on beach, have breakfast in resturant on beach, beautiful..
Quynh D. Couples Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Nice stay

Beach front, nice ocean view
7
It was a nice stay at their bungalow, one step to the beach.
Wendy S. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Friendly and great location

pool, beach, friendly staff
9
We very much enjoyed our 3 nights at the Sunshine Beach Hotel. It is right on the ocean and has a good sized infinity pool. Upon check-in, we were given 2 x 100,000 VND vouchers that we used in the spa. All the staff were so accommodating and kind. We could sit in the restaurant and watch all the kite surfers. We would love to go back.
Lennart H. Couples Germany, November 4, 2013
perfect place im mui ne right on the beach

beach access, friendly staff, kite center
8.7
Perfect place for any beach holiday and close to perfection for kite surfing
Kath M. Groups New Zealand, October 29, 2013
Nice small resort right on beach

Location, price, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Sunshine beach. Nice chairs on the beach front, breakfast overlooking the sea. Clean pool. We wouldnt recommend to have a hair cut at the spa attached to the resort however, terrible terrible, no idea how to cut western curly hair. I cant comment on the other spa activites but the massages did look fairly expensive compaied to other spas.
Jie J. Couples China, October 2, 2013
Nice, but not worthy

Nice Location, Warm and Very Friendly
7.7
Duc N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 27, 2013
Good trip with family, really relax

Nice garden, next to the beach
7.7
The resort is not big, but very nice with garden - green area. good for family with small kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan ThietSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - DeluxeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LoungeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - EntranceSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LobbySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Beach Resort, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3C03