Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne Beach, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Mui Ne Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Marcus M. Couples Italy, September 29, 2014
Best hotel i have ever been

I stayed in beach front bungalow literaly 3 meters from ge sea amazing view and room. the hotel infiity swimming pool super nice sorounded by trees. location awesome. people amazing love this place
9.7
Report this review
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Nice quiet stay

Price, location, Grounds
8.7
The hotel is right on the beach and close to some very good restaurants as well as many rental shops and surfing schools. They don't have their own, so no sales pitches. The grounds are lovely and the pool very inviting. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Geoff M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Five star service at a three star price

Location, staff and the spa
8.7
Excellent little resort - could have spent a lot more time here... Only sour note was being bumped from our scheduled sauna appointment by a party of walk-ins... I suspect they paid; we were getting a freebee... Other than that-I would recommend it to any 'traveller' who doesn't expect Hilton standards in every room - the place was clean, functional if just a little 'Seventies'. The Spa offers everything and the staff are excellent; we indulged in a deep tissue massage, a foot massage and even a haircut plus the free sauna. Generous breakfast included. Great position, right on the beach; enjoy watching the kite-surfers. A great stay - We would come back.....
Report this review
Lap N. Families with young children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Love it. The staff make me feel right at home.

Location,service,price.
9.3
Report this review
Lisa D. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good Value, great view, location & excellent staff

View, pool & staff were excellent.
7
Nice stay, great view , good rate , excellent staff.
Report this review
Hanh V. Groups Vietnam, August 4, 2014
it's not worth it
4.7
dirty room, boring facility, it's not worth it especially when it costs only about USD more per night to go to a much better 4star resort. We booked 5 rooms for a big group of us adults with elders and kids. The resort itself has nothing impressive even though I did not expect much (we are loyal customers of different 4 stars resorts in Mui Ne). I'm disappointed the most because the rooms are old, dirty and smell funny. The faculty is older but also because the cleaners did not do their job very good. No beach to swim, swimming pool is fine but of course can not compare to a 4stars, you get what you pay for. Buffet breakfast is "you are allowed to choose 1 dish from the menu" and you will not be able to get full from that. They do offer afernoon tea for free but it's simply coffe, tea and some cookies with limited amount. We have no intention to come back to this place even when my family goes to Mui Ne at least 3-4 times a year.
Report this review
Hanh V. Groups Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Overrated

Supportive staffs, no beach, old rooms
5
Swimming pool is the only good thing about this resort, beside great supportive staffs. no beach, old room, limited breakfast (although they call it buffet, you are allow to choose only 1 drink and 1 dishes from the list of 10 options, not many interesting options though). I would rather to either go cheaper or just simply upgrade to an actual 4 stars resort for an 10bucks extra.
Report this review
Harinda J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 25, 2014
Simply fantastic!! A beautiful resort

The fact that it had an beautiful infinity style pool, and the ocean was just at your door plus very good food at the restaurant on the beach superb!!
8.7
Was wonderful, will certainly come here very soon
Report this review
Christian H. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2014
nice weekend. good nightlife and massage nearby

garden, location, wellness
8.3
nice relaxing weekend with nice nightlife at some beachbars
Report this review
Jared M. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Quick, just one night,

location, pool, staff
8.3
Great staff. they prepared a breakfast on the go for us since we left at 6am....Great massage at the hotels spa, Rooms are bare bones, even its 2 years old they still use flat tube TV's, Your there because its reasonably priced and on the beach. Though the rooms were clean and the grounds are cleaned I had cockroach the size of a small mouse in my room.. but I've been living in asia and there everywhere so not a big deal. If its location, pool and beach you want at a reasonable price... this is it... if your there for the room...and will spend time in there.. stay somewhere else.. otherwise.. you get what you pay for..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan ThietSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - DeluxeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LoungeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - EntranceSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LobbySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Beach Resort, Phan Thiet

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06