Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Wendy S. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Friendly and great location

pool, beach, friendly staff
9
We very much enjoyed our 3 nights at the Sunshine Beach Hotel. It is right on the ocean and has a good sized infinity pool. Upon check-in, we were given 2 x 100,000 VND vouchers that we used in the spa. All the staff were so accommodating and kind. We could sit in the restaurant and watch all the kite surfers. We would love to go back.
Lennart H. Couples Germany, November 4, 2013
perfect place im mui ne right on the beach

beach access, friendly staff, kite center
8.7
Perfect place for any beach holiday and close to perfection for kite surfing
Kath M. Groups New Zealand, October 29, 2013
Nice small resort right on beach

Location, price, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Sunshine beach. Nice chairs on the beach front, breakfast overlooking the sea. Clean pool. We wouldnt recommend to have a hair cut at the spa attached to the resort however, terrible terrible, no idea how to cut western curly hair. I cant comment on the other spa activites but the massages did look fairly expensive compaied to other spas.
Duc N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 27, 2013
Good trip with family, really relax

Nice garden, next to the beach
7.7
The resort is not big, but very nice with garden - green area. good for family with small kids
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Very relaxing

Close to beach, great food at restaurant, very quiet
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much and will definitely will be staying again. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Canh V. Couples Switzerland, August 30, 2013
Relaxing stay, but at that period really desert!

Nice staff, garden and swimming pool
8.3
Glenn C. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2013
Absolutely pleasant and relaxing

The proximity to the beach, casual atmosphere, friendly staff
8
This is lovely boutique hotel right on the beach. The restuarant serves good food at a very reasonable prices as well as drinks at non hotel prices. The proximity to the local shops and restuarants is excellent. Scooter hire is readily available as are taxis. Very friendly efficient staff. Overall excellent value for money.
Sara S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
great, relaxing location!

Beach, Pool, Price
8.3
I had a great stay at the resort! It was very relaxing and quiet and had a beautiful view of the ocean. Very good price.
Bas B. Families with young children Netherlands, July 26, 2013
very nice and relaxing

staff and the spa! foot massage
8
great and relax, very nice people en great spa!
Sandra D. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
In desperate need of TLC-

Pool, Pool, Pool
4.3
i booked a room for 3 people on Agoda and asked for 3 beds. When I arrived I was charged extra for the third person. The third bed was a mattress with a throw rug, when asked for a sheet, we were given a pillowcase! On the third night after rain, none of our lights would work, we advised reception and someone arrived 30 minutes later and repaired. Then the front outside lights would not work, so i flicked the switch outside and was given an electric shock! When I advised reception of this, they just laughed and nothing was done about it. On the good side the food was quite good but breakfast was very basic. When the tide was out the beach was satisfactory, but access to it was difficult- no steps. When the tide was in, there was no access to the beach and the Hotel had placed plastic sandbags along the foreshore which were unsightly and polluting the already dirty waterfront. A lot of work needs to be done on this hotel before it meets western standards!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan ThietSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - DeluxeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - ExteriorSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BalconySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - BedroomSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LoungeSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - EntranceSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach FrontSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe OceanSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - LobbySunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Beach Resort, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3C07