or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Beach Resort

82 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Mui Ne Beach, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Exterior Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Balcony Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Bungalow - Bedroom Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden
Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Lounge Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Sunshine Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden
Area: Mui Ne Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Harinda J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 25, 2014
Simply fantastic!! A beautiful resort

The fact that it had an beautiful infinity style pool, and the ocean was just at your door plus very good food at the restaurant on the beach superb!!
8.7
Was wonderful, will certainly come here very soon
Christian H. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2014
nice weekend. good nightlife and massage nearby

garden, location, wellness
8.3
nice relaxing weekend with nice nightlife at some beachbars
Jared M. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Quick, just one night,

location, pool, staff
8.3
Great staff. they prepared a breakfast on the go for us since we left at 6am....Great massage at the hotels spa, Rooms are bare bones, even its 2 years old they still use flat tube TV's, Your there because its reasonably priced and on the beach. Though the rooms were clean and the grounds are cleaned I had cockroach the size of a small mouse in my room.. but I've been living in asia and there everywhere so not a big deal. If its location, pool and beach you want at a reasonable price... this is it... if your there for the room...and will spend time in there.. stay somewhere else.. otherwise.. you get what you pay for..
Junichi I. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2014
Beach front, Nice swimming pool

Beach front, swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
stay 3 night at this resort with young children. Beach is just in front. Swimming pool was clean and big enough for guests. we stayed Delux Ocean viewcan but we only cound see a part of the ocean because of a number of coconut trees. Overall we had a pleasant stay here.
Boer D. Couples China, April 21, 2014
It is a good experience to stay in this resort

1. The location is perfect! No matter to town center or view points it is also very accessible 2. The spa center of this resort is the best one I have tried in Vietnam! 3. The bed is so comfortable
8
Nice! But if the beach can be more tidy and clean would be much better. And it is a little bit noisy every morning, so many visitors swimming around 6am there and if you live in bungalow you can hear them very clearly!
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very enjoyable

Beautiful gardens, great pool, friendly staff
8.3
Very pleasant stay. The location is perfect, on the ocean, close to many restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and attentive and speak English well. The only down side, but not of the hotel itself, is that the access to the beach is not very good and it's not too good for swimming. But the pool overlooking the ocean is fabulous!
Anna S. Couples Germany, March 23, 2014
Relaxing

close to beach, great gardens, swimming pool
7.7
relax
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Pretty and relaxing hotel in a great location

Beachside location, intimate low rise architecture, close to bars and restaurants
9.3
We had a lovely week at this hotel which was perfect for a relaxing quiet beach holiday. The restaurant is only open for breakfast and afternoon tea which suited us perfectly as the resort has a number of restaurants within walking distance. The room was well equipped and was kept very clean. The grounds are pretty and well kept and the pool is lovely. we wouldn't have wanted to have stayed anywhere else in Mui Ne.
Jaclyn P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Small and cosy resort

Beachfront, cafe facing the beach and quiet surrounding
8.3
I enjoyed my 2 nights at Sunshine Beach Resort. It doesn't have many rooms so the resort is pretty cosy. The pool is very crowded. The resort has direct access to the beach but I have to say the beach at Mui Ne is so-so. I like the cafe as it faces the beach and they serve free snacks and coffee/tea at tea time. It's quite a relaxing place to read a book and enjoy a coffee. The room is decently sized and equipped. Had the seaview room but the surrounding trees are so tall and lush, can't really see much. As for location, it's convenient. The bus that took me to and fro HCM dropped and picked me up directly at the resort. Right outside the resort, there are restaurants and shops.Joe's Cafe which you'll see recommended in many websites is located just couple minutes away.
Johan L. Couples Sweden, February 24, 2014
Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff

Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01