Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo

3-1-5 Higashi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 170-8440 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - Bayern Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Musashino Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Musashino Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Times Spa Resta Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Konica Minolta Planetarium Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Sunshine Aquarium Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 1146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Nittaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
good hotel in ikebukuro

location staff shopping mall
9
I enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is clean and staffs are polite. There is department store and 24 hrs mini mart inside, one night the room next to my room making noise probably from their child running and jumming around ,once i called the front desk the problem is taken care of quivk and efficiently way.
Shirley F. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2015
Nice but a little difficult to find.

High price-to-quality ratio.Quiet
8.3
Not bad
Hoi M. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2015
good hotel and convenience

convenience, good location and supermarket besides hotel
6
Jeanali L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Slightly old hotel

Comfy bed and pillows!
7.3
I prefer a hotel nearer to the station but the hotel is very clean and the bed and pillows extremely comfy! Needs renovation, slightly old hotel.
Ming H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
great location wuth shuttle bus service

great location friendly staff convenience store
7.3
Location is excellent with walking distance to Ikebukuro station sunshine city is located just next to the hotel with a link. family mart located near hotel lobby. shuttls bus to seibu ikebukuro only con is the room bedsheets and covers were very dusty and dirty.
Ming H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
excellent location

location convenience shopping
7
Excellent location with link to Sunshine City. Easy access to Ikebukuro Station within 10mins walk. Airport shuttle just outside the hotel. Shopping perks at Seibu and Sunshine City. Family Mart located in the hotel. Shuttle service to Seibu Ikebukuro during weekdays. Staff were helpful and friendly despite the hotel being busy. Lots of toilet amenities provided. The only downside is the Room cleanliness. It could be better as the quilt covers were very dirty.
Renee Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Great budget hotel.

Cleanliness, staff, restaurant.
10
Brilliant. Recommend it highly
Theerayut P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good

Convenience
8.7
T Y. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
sightseeing,eating and shopping at the same time

near the shopping centre, clean and can use WIFI at room
6.3
Courtney K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Convenient Transit Hotel on a Tokyo stopover

Very close to JR/Metro Station (with indoor/underground walking to station), Massage in Lobby, Convenient access to convenience store/shopping malls/restaurant
9
I stayed here on a 48 hour Stopover (Narita) and I chose this hotel for the price and location to subway. I spent most of my time shopping in Shibuya; however, there was a massive mall connected to the hotel that would have given plenty of options but i was focused on younger fashion and lots of choices. I mainly accessed the mall for quick access to great restaurants, it was nice to have all of that to choose from connected to the hotel! There is wifi in the lobby, however there was free LAN internet in the room which I used. I loved the Hana Spa in the lobby of the hotel, and the fact that you get a 10% discount on services for staying at the hotel (also in various shopping stores in the mall). If I could say anything negative, I really would have liked a fitness gym, but i chose this hotel for convenience to the city as this was a stopover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo TokyoSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby LoungeSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant - BayernSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - MusashinoSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - MusashinoSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Times Spa RestaSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Konica Minolta PlanetariumSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Sunshine AquariumSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantSunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine City Prince Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07