or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Garden Resort

240/3 Moo 5 North Pattaya Circle, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalow Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalow Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Terrace Restaurant Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Yamada J. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Servicing problem

Near town area
4
The hotel crew are nt professional enough and didn't get the room well prepare some more they take a long time to fix our room air con and finally change the room for us. At the first they told us no room can be change by why is it possible in the Midnite!!!!!!!!!
Liang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 05, 2012
Lovely Hotel with pleasant workers

definitely worth the price!
8.3
a choice which is worth the price and the workers are very welcoming!
Rob K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 29, 2012
Nice Garden

Clean and friendly
6
I have been in the Sunshine Garden Hotel a view times before. The staff is friendly and the garden and swimming pool are very nice. But in my opinion the rooms need to be renovated. It all starts to look a old and it need to be moderniced. The hotel is located at the Dolphin wich makes it easy to travel with the Songtaew to Beach Road, Second Road, the busstation and Naklua Road. The breakfest was not so special. There also where big tour groups from India now which I never seen before. It breaks the intimate atmosphere I liked about this hotel before. Maybe this also comes because of the hardly needed renovation. In the end it is still a nice place to go for families and singles. Before I forget this the rooms are clean wich is also very important .
Geoffrey R. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
garden location in Pattaya

The gardens
6
I was pleasantly surprised to find such spacious gardens around a pool for such a low price in Pattaya. This hotel is primarily the natural habitat with the rooms coming in at second place. The first impression is of contentment. I really like this hotel and I want to explore it more. The room, at ground level was a bit musty but it was OK for the price. There was a decent flat panel tv which I never turned on and a room safe. Otherwise minimal fittings.
Hsu T. Groups Taiwan, January 24, 2012
Good hotel and service with a smile

Good location
6
Hotel Location/Service is good But Rooms are fair and not clean enough
Terence L. Solo travelers Ireland, January 04, 2012
lovely hotel very nice staff

very very friendly
9.3
g reat location easy to get about staff at the hotel were greatnice places to eat second time i have been there and going back again in april
Sara A. Couples United Kingdom, January 04, 2012
Not bad hotel, great pool but musty smelling rooms

The pool area was lovely and the pool was nice and big
5.3
Our 'deluxe' room was very disappointing! Smelt very musty. The toilet was blocked and half a day was spent by the plumbers fixing it so we had to use the pool toilet. The breakfast was surprisingly good.
Chris G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
A bit shabby and wifi is not free

Decent pool
5.7
I booked a superior bungalow but it was a cramped and really rather shabby. The lighting was very harsh, with four unshaded compact fluorescents on the ceiling. There were bedside lights but neither worked. At night, the blinds don't fully block out the garden lights, and during the day the lack of net curtains means a choice between privacy and natural light. It wasn't particularly hot outside during my stay but the aircon took ages to make any noticeable difference. You have to pay to use the wifi but it didn't work in the bungalow, only in the main hotel building. I wouldn't recommend this hotel as there are much better alternatives at similar prices. The wifi issue is particularly annoying.
Wilbur L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2011
Great Hotel Great Service

Like the lay-out of Hotel with the Garden
8.7
Enjoyed my stay here great food and staff and location easy access
Khalil Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
Good service lovely hotel

Swimming pool close to all shops and restaurants
8.3
Every thing was perfect except when I got there I found that it is chargeable. I would not book a hotel where they charge for the WIFI.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of very nice Restaurants and Bar. It is worth taking a trip to one of the islands for the day. The market is worth visiting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Garden Resort PattayaSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalowSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalowSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Terrace Restaurant Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AM-AGWEB-4C08