or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Garden Resort

240/3 Moo 5 North Pattaya Circle, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalow Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings
Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Ted C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Pick another one

Pool not bad. Grounds ok, but rooms not clean.
3.7
Really bad service and really bad food. For all of the foreigners staying there, no one can speak any English. Even after they understood, service was pretty miserable, with a simple request for a blanket taking almost 45 minutes. If you are looking for a restful and quiet dinner at the hotel, think again. Waiters sit around talking and laughing while you are waiting for a spoon to eat your lukewarm food. There are a lots of hotels in Pattaya. Pick another one.
Thomas B. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2012
VFM Resort

Decent, proximate and private
6.7
Decent place for the money. Mostly elderly Euro pensioners staying there.
Chui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
6.3
Too many mosquitoes everywhere including some "hiding" in my own room! It'd be great if sleepers and facial tissues are also provided. It's so easy to get access to the pool from different corners, great!
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Perfect Location
8.7
Had a great stay at this hotel I like it very much and would recommend it to any vistor to Pattaya Plus points:- Excellent location on Pattaya's 2nd Rd / Beach Rd circular Superb Pool in tropical garden surroundings Excellent staff Bad points:- Wifi is not free and at 150baht a day a bit expensive Insufficient plug points in the rooms for the modern traveller and all their gadgets
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would strongly recommend the trip to near by ''Sanctury of Truth'' an amazing temple made entirely of hand carved wood
Graham A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Lovely relaxing entrance into the reception area,

Gardens and outdoor swimming pool kept in good condition. Happy and helpful staff.
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for four weeks and were treated with respect and a helpful smile from all of the staff. The high standard of service remained excellent during our long stay. The hotel has been designed very well especially the long front entrance down to the reception which has lovely features such as the fresh water fish and well designed pillars and wood beam roof. The rooms were cleaned each day very well.The rooms are rather old now and could possibly do with updating but for a three star hotel we were very happy and enjoyed our stay very much.
Angela L. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
Gorgeous gardens and lovely bungalows

gorgeous gardens, squirrels at play in the trees, Friendly staff , good service and clean rooms.
7.3
I really enjoyed sitting on my balcony amongst the lovely gardens watching the resident squirrels at play. The rooms place.were clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a fair bit of rubbish around the bungalow gardens( which was cleaned up by staff when we asked). The staff went out of their way to be helpful and to meet our needs. Overall a lovely
Sun S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2012
good location

good swimming pool
7
It is a good location and staffs are friendly. However, there are some system of booking problem. Even I booked hotel one month in advance, when I arrived hotel, hotel staff said no room available and asked me to stay green park hotel which is same ownership of this hotel. But it was not big deal.Rest of things are good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central department store next to the beach
Agnes D. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Old Hotel but clean

NIce Location
8
Im going to pattaya, actually just for enjoy the town and see tiffany show. So this hotel is the best location but far away from the noise area. You can walk only 10 minutes to Tiffany building and 10 minutes to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss Tiffany show. The famous she-male show in the world.
Timon G. Groups Germany, September 28, 2012
Great Hotel good pool

Great Pool, nice breakfast
8.7
We enjoy our stay there always and of course we always like to come back here if we stay in Pattaya. You can not complain about anything in this nice Hotel
Nita D. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2012
good location, enjoyable stay

location near Dusit, north end of pattaya
7.7
Attractive hotel surroundings, porters very friendly, front desk could smile more, rooms are a bit dated and have big gaps between door and balcony so if you don't like mosquitos getting in probably not a good choice. Overall though we stayed here on a flash deal from Agoda and so the hotel was good value for money. Enjoyed breakfast which had a good range of foods available compared to others for a similar price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Garden Resort PattayaSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalowSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05