or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Garden Resort

240/3 Moo 5 North Pattaya Circle, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalow Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings
Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Steven F. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Review

1. Environment 2. Quite quiet 3. Location
5.3
A very German/Russian clientelle. That should be highlighted in the description. One member of staff tried to overcharge me for scooter hire, quoting 250bhat per day, when the actual rate was 200bhat. There was large gap between the floor and the curtain, so the room was very bright in the morning. Overall: A good reasonable choice for mature German or Russian couples.
Ringo C. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
I will stay here again.

1Staff were very friendly helpful.2Good service,comfortable room.3 Great location near dolphin roundabout.
8.3
Good and beautiful hotel
Raymond J. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Unfriendly staff n dirty rooms
2.3
Rooms are dirty when checked in. Reception promised a 1pm check out. Usual check out Time is 12pm while I am still sleeping at 11am the reception called and demand a immediate vacate of room in 20mins. I was promise a 1pm check out hey!! Unhelpful staff and when I am back from my business meeting in the evening the rooms are Not clean!!
Colin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
javonica

Quiet location, Sunshine, Privacy
8
Suffice it to say that this was a return visit after a good experience in 2014.
Brian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
good

clean / friendly / value for money
10
enjoyable
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Holiday at Sunshine Garden Resort 2014

Quiet, Location, Jaccuzzi on the veranda / balcony
6.3
I have a very bad opinion of this hotel 1) Reception personnel were very unfriendly on arrival 2) There was no door on the wardrobe 3) Moved to a new room shortly after arrival due to leaking jaccuzzi 3) No table & chairs on the balcony only a sunbathing recliner 4) No line on veranda or bathroom in order to hang small washing. 5) Breakfast of very poor quality and it had to be brought to the resort from an adjacent hotel and usually cold on arrival - we ate breakfast out on most occasions 6) The garden was really a jungle rather than a garden - a large amont of very tall trees which blocked sunlight to rooms and a grat deal of leaves fallen on the veranda each day. 7) A complete lack of staff - the hotel are now currently trying to recruit at least 20 different types of personnel In general both my wife and I were disappionted with the hotel and will definately not be returning in the future As we return to Pattaya for a month each year in November, we will definately use previous hotels if they are available.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
good location

good location , value for money , clean
8.7
perfect ,great location. except the performance of one of the senior front office staff. her attitude not meet standard. and the check in and out proces was too slow. other then that this hotel was perfect .
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
disappointed
4
Having stayed in this hotel at least 20 plus times over the last 5 years to return twice this year the hotel and reception staff have deteriated. t Wifi would be free, as of 3 Nov 2014 still no free Wifi.As for the breakfast you might as well take your own food. I would say at least 30-40% of the good staff have left in the last two months so I think that tells it own story.
Tanyanan T. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Great Locations, Bad Service

Location, Room, Pool
5
we are have a liitle 2 old girl, it's good location in Pattaya. But I don'y appreciate with Service and Hotel Staffs, not friendly and helpful. Finally, The breakfast is also bad for me and my family.
Rene G. Couples Netherlands, October 25, 2014
good value for money

friendly and helpful staff, nice garden , nice swimming pool .
7
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly and helpful staff, I strongly recommend this hotel, really good value for money, we stay there again in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Garden Resort PattayaSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalowSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04