arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Paul C.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
my review
sun sand sea

5.7 Arnuwatr R.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Need Renovate ASAP
Location / Room Size / Swimming Pool
With this price we could find better hotel there Room is quite old TV can not work Lizard run around the room

4.3 Rajadurai S.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
two stars
Room is okay
We have not stayed second night due to poor service. Provided room the telephone was not working condition and wifi also poor signal. We will send the separate complain to customer service.

6 Poonyanuch P.
Thailand
November 17, 2015
Location
Service

9.7 Subhabrata D.
India
November 08, 2015
Awesome experience !!!!
Rooms, cleanliness and location
Great

8.3 brian M.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2015
Brian's Review
friendliness, comfort, accessibility
I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.

8 chih S.
Taiwan
October 19, 2015
NICE TRIP
SWIM.NIGHT CLUB.

9.7 mark W.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
great stay, even if Pattaya flodded
location in middle of town but very quiet. staff very friendly and helpfull, not a tower block hotel but low rise beautiful garden settings
Have stayed here many times before, and will stay here next year, staff so help full, very cheap and great value for money. see you soon

9.3 David H.
United States
August 31, 2015
My stay in Thailand
Staff, rooms, location
My stay was very good, very friendly and helpful staff the only downside is the Wi-Fi is not so good but otherwise great holiday .

6.3 si K.
Macau
August 22, 2015
very good location and price.
comfortable, easy to anywhere, clean.