or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Garden Resort

240/3 Moo 5 North Pattaya Circle, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalow Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings
Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Holiday at Sunshine Garden Resort 2014

Quiet, Location, Jaccuzzi on the veranda / balcony
6.3
I have a very bad opinion of this hotel 1) Reception personnel were very unfriendly on arrival 2) There was no door on the wardrobe 3) Moved to a new room shortly after arrival due to leaking jaccuzzi 3) No table & chairs on the balcony only a sunbathing recliner 4) No line on veranda or bathroom in order to hang small washing. 5) Breakfast of very poor quality and it had to be brought to the resort from an adjacent hotel and usually cold on arrival - we ate breakfast out on most occasions 6) The garden was really a jungle rather than a garden - a large amont of very tall trees which blocked sunlight to rooms and a grat deal of leaves fallen on the veranda each day. 7) A complete lack of staff - the hotel are now currently trying to recruit at least 20 different types of personnel In general both my wife and I were disappionted with the hotel and will definately not be returning in the future As we return to Pattaya for a month each year in November, we will definately use previous hotels if they are available.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
good location

good location , value for money , clean
8.7
perfect ,great location. except the performance of one of the senior front office staff. her attitude not meet standard. and the check in and out proces was too slow. other then that this hotel was perfect .
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
disappointed
4
Having stayed in this hotel at least 20 plus times over the last 5 years to return twice this year the hotel and reception staff have deteriated. t Wifi would be free, as of 3 Nov 2014 still no free Wifi.As for the breakfast you might as well take your own food. I would say at least 30-40% of the good staff have left in the last two months so I think that tells it own story.
Tanyanan T. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Great Locations, Bad Service

Location, Room, Pool
5
we are have a liitle 2 old girl, it's good location in Pattaya. But I don'y appreciate with Service and Hotel Staffs, not friendly and helpful. Finally, The breakfast is also bad for me and my family.
Rene G. Couples Netherlands, October 25, 2014
good value for money

friendly and helpful staff, nice garden , nice swimming pool .
7
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly and helpful staff, I strongly recommend this hotel, really good value for money, we stay there again in future
Alastair P. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
They failed us.

location, breakfast and smoothies
5.7
Stayed here many times before, this time it went wrong, I was upgraded to a villa from a superior room, when I arrived I was shown a villa behind the pool whilst waiting for staff the mozzies ate me, it was obviously a room that was just used as store, the wooden rail around was loose, it was filthy, and when they opened the door had dead cockroaches on the floor,I point blank refused to stay in it, which caused reception numerous phone calls and I DOWNGRADED to the better superior room. When I wanted to stay an additional nIght I was told you cant
Karen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Second stay at this pleasant, well-situated hotel

Great swimming pool, friendly staff and walking distance to North Pataya beaches, as well as Pattaya town area.
8
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location and very hassle-free stay for us. Always good value for money, plenty of places to eat nearby and a tidy, neat room. Staff are helpful and the atmosphere is pleasant. Will go back.
Moritz J. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good location if you have transportation.

Easy to get to with car, good location if you have a car or motorbike, Nice garden area & pool'
6.3
1st night we had a room in a good part of the hotel 2ed night undesirable location. Best to look at the room they give you first, maybe request a better one if needed. Breakfast buffet is not lavish, food about 50% OK.
Si K. Couples Macau, September 2, 2014
good location

quiet,convenient,cheap.
7
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Tropical outlook, baht vehicles plenty, close to B

Tropcal outlook, waiting area relaxing fish ponds, room service
7.3
Well after the second day day being there they close the pool for renovations re tiling, the room was O`K nice balcony outlook, only problem you could hear the people next door having masssages etc , I had troubles with opening the door on several occasions with the swipe card other then that my stay was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Garden Resort PattayaSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior bungalowSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbySunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Garden Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05