arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

NICHOLAS C.
Ireland
February 01, 2016
Good value
Good value Hotel situated in an ideal location right next to the dolphin roundabout. Yet peaceful garden and pool to get away from the street. Helpful and friendly staff nice place to stay. If I had one complaint it that the room towels are far too small, but that's about it.

Paul C.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
my review
sun sand sea

Arnuwatr R.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Need Renovate ASAP
Location / Room Size / Swimming Pool
With this price we could find better hotel there Room is quite old TV can not work Lizard run around the room

Rajadurai S.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
two stars
Room is okay
We have not stayed second night due to poor service. Provided room the telephone was not working condition and wifi also poor signal. We will send the separate complain to customer service.

Poonyanuch P.
Thailand
November 17, 2015
Location
Service

Subhabrata D.
India
November 08, 2015
Awesome experience !!!!
Rooms, cleanliness and location
Great

brian M.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2015
Brian's Review
friendliness, comfort, accessibility
I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.

chih S.
Taiwan
October 19, 2015
NICE TRIP
SWIM.NIGHT CLUB.

mark W.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
great stay, even if Pattaya flodded
location in middle of town but very quiet. staff very friendly and helpfull, not a tower block hotel but low rise beautiful garden settings
Have stayed here many times before, and will stay here next year, staff so help full, very cheap and great value for money. see you soon

David H.
United States
August 31, 2015
My stay in Thailand
Staff, rooms, location
My stay was very good, very friendly and helpful staff the only downside is the Wi-Fi is not so good but otherwise great holiday .