Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stuart C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
All bad!
Good location. Nice pool. The rest terrible The staff all need re-training, in customer care. Rooms old.furniture etc, beds like sleeping on a rock, pillows hard. Breakfast very bland, the same every day. WI FI, kept cutting out, so many complaints, unbelivable.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Martin F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel is looking a bit old and tired
Friendly staff, decent pool, location quite good
Stay was ok but a bit overpriced at $50 U.S. a night for a bungalow that was looking a bit tired and old. At the back of the garden there are a few rats around (not in the rooms) but saw them when walking around at dusk. Will probably shop around for a more modern place next time around.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

NICHOLAS C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Good value
Good value Hotel situated in an ideal location right next to the dolphin roundabout. Yet peaceful garden and pool to get away from the street. Helpful and friendly staff nice place to stay. If I had one complaint it that the room towels are far too small, but that's about it.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Paul C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
my review
sun sand sea
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Arnuwatr R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Need Renovate ASAP
Location / Room Size / Swimming Pool
With this price we could find better hotel there Room is quite old TV can not work Lizard run around the room
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Rajadurai S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
two stars
Room is okay
We have not stayed second night due to poor service. Provided room the telephone was not working condition and wifi also poor signal. We will send the separate complain to customer service.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Poonyanuch P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Service
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Subhabrata D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome experience !!!!
Rooms, cleanliness and location
Great
Reviewed November 08, 2015

brian M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Brian's Review
friendliness, comfort, accessibility
I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

chih S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
NICE TRIP
SWIM.NIGHT CLUB.
Reviewed October 19, 2015