or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Feng W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2014
Poor counter staff service

Location, clean, pool
6
Poor counter counter staff, I checked into the hotel on the first day, I want to change the room, because around the room was very noisy. But the counter staff lie to me, say "no room". Honesty is the most basic principles for customers. I will not stay and recommend your hotel.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good hotel in great location

A good location for night owls a clean and spacious room with free wifi which worked ok
9.3
The check in was quick and easy with a mini bar deposit of 1000 baht cash my room was quite spacious and had a sea view the shower was not very good but adequate and the house maids were friendly and efficient. Centrally located on the busy soi 8 I did have one early night which was a waste of time due to the music from the bar area even though I was on the tenth floor. I only had breakfast once and it was very good I would certainly go back again
Senthil J. Groups India, August 31, 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD AM V SATISFIED

GOOD LOCATION GOOD SERVICE NEAR THE BEACH
7.3
VERY NICE
Michael B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
sunshine

location, staff and value for money
8
the only problem we encountered was wi-fi, very difficult to connect to, if you could connect to it at all.
Matthew O. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great!

Value for money, contemporary designs, fantastic location.
8.3
Brilliant hotel, been going to this hotel fir years. Recently renovated to a contemporary dedign, but still offers the traditional rooms. Recommended for any type of visiyor!
Clint A. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Always great

Location,value for money,lady friendly
8
Always a pleasant stay, modern rooms,great location
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2014
No Wifi

Location, Close to the Beach, and Convenience
7
I was guaranteed free wifi, but the wifi was not working at all.
Priscilla H. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2014
Good for Group of friends

Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
Close to Walking Street, Mall, Night markets, Bars, Restaurants. This hotel is fantastic for Groups of friends or couples. I would not suggest it for a family. I travelled with some friend and my 2 teenaged boys, ages 13 & 16. There was not much for the boys to do at the hotel. Pool was great tho it closed at 7pm and the internet wasn't working much. That was really all they had to chose from in the hotel. Especially when they didn't want to go out with us to the bars. I would go back to tis hotel next time if I don't have kids.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
small swimming pool

location. price.
8
Stay was very good but the swimming pools are small
John M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
Great Plaqce

Location, pools and staff
9.3
Excellent stay....I would stay there again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01