or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Overall above average

1) 3 small swimming pools. 2) Helpful & polite crews. 3) Cleanliness.
6
Good.
Yuen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Room condition

convenient location
5.7
Environment not good, very noisy at the street, the hotel window can open fully and cannot stop the noise.
Frederic R. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2014
Good and safe hotel

staff performances and location
8
Very good hotel. clean and brand new rooms. The staff is perfect and try to find a solution for anything.
Hing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
new renovation

location, price, comfort
10
great
Shane I. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Nice with restrictions

Location price pools
8.3
Won't allow guests under 20. Depending what you visiting for. 3 pools nice set up staff don't smile much thoigh
Aziz K. Solo travelers Turkey, August 5, 2014
Sunshine Soi7 is a good alternative

Compact rooms, near Central Pattay Festival, comfortable for upper floors
7.3
I was at 8th floor so it is very comfortable. But be carefull at air conditioner, there is no fine adjustment, it will cause you throat problems. Location is good but i prefer Soi7.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Good hotel in Pattaya

Room condition and cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, location
9.3
I enjoyed staying at Sunshine, check in/out was fast and easy, wi-fi was good in my room, hotel location is close to the beach local restaurants and nightlife/entertainment and shopping.
Bert V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 31, 2014
many things not ok

food, room, frontdesk
5.7
Had to change room after 1st night because I bumped my head several times. Ceiling to low in hallway. My height 6ft 5 is not accomodated in the old building. They changed my room to the new building.Room in new building is also better and has hairdryer. My laundry was not washed when I got it back the next day. I let the frontdesk sniff it out for me and they agreed not to charge me for that. Housekeeping clumsy, room half cleaned. But always the good frontdesk people were able to get things correct.
Bernard N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Location , Cleanliness , Comfort
7.7
The new wing is excellent , except that some rooms near to night clubs could be quite noisy .Location is very good as it is very near to Centre Festival Mall with huge food court.Buffet breakfast is inexpensive with wide choices.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2014
good hotel in a great location

Location staff price
7.3
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast buffet. Good location and good value for a 3 star hotel. Nice bigroom, but make sure you get the room category you actually booked.close to night life and beach. Swift attention to problems when they occured

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05