or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Rita H. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
big room, clean

close to beach
6
Locate close to Pattaya Beach, close to shopping area, clean
Meric E. Solo travelers Turkey, May 28, 2014
not stay next time

friendly staff
7.3
the hotel has two buildings.i stay at the new wing.but rooms are small for that price.wifi is good but evertime u need to log in.the worst thing about the hotel is aircon.it works very loud .next time i not stay at this hotel because there are more good hotels at same price.pls change the aircons.
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Nice, Relax and Comfortable

Location, Convenient for Transportation and Cleanliness
8.7
It is comfortable, clean and tidy while you can feel easily that you are staying around the Holidays Resort.
Manohar M. Solo travelers India, May 25, 2014
value for money

location
7.7
Ralph J. Couples South Africa, May 25, 2014
The hotel is good value for money.

Cleanliness, Location. Availability
8.3
I was what I expected and I will use the hotel again if I need to go to Pattaya
Ramamohana R. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Low cost, good break fast and walkable to beach

Low cost, good break fast and walkable to beach and shopping
7.3
Satisfactory for that price. If you are checking out or even changing to another room, make sure that you are not leaving any thing behind. Previously, I went back 15 minutes after checking out to collect some thing and it disappeared and I was unable to understand clearly what the cleaners said. This time I changed room due to unbearable sound till 3 am from the street. Couple of hours later I contacted reception about some thing I forgot in the room. No response and no one cared to contact me.
Manan M. Solo travelers India, May 23, 2014
Amazing and cheap hotel

location , ocmfort , food
10
This hotel is located in soi 8 , a notorious lane with 40 bars and 2000 working women Overall the hotel is nice and cheap . the rooms are very well kept . and fast wifi . This is a bargirl friendly hotel . so a lot of activity here . Food and drinks are not too expensive . there is a 7-11 right below and lot of massage places . also a ladyboy bar right across :)
Edward A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfort, clean and facilities
9.3
I stayed here for nearly 12 days. I had a good stay overall. Wifi works. Toilets were good, some rooms have the transparent glass in the toilet, which means you can see someone shower inside from the bedside.. i didnt like that. As i extended my stay there, i got transfered to another room and the room design was great. It was quiet and there was no transparent glass in that toilet. SO i liked that. Location wise, it was near to the beach, bars, food and everything. Walking street was few minutes drive in the taxi for 10 bahts. It can be noisy depending on your room location as the bars downstairs play music till 3 am. It is a guest friendly hotel and also a family hotel. Overall i had a good stay.
Terrance M. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
really enjoyed my stay

great location clean friendly
8.7
great
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good value for budget business travellers

Reasonable price. New and clean room. Good location.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01