Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3378)
Sort by:
Viknesvara B. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Very good location

Price, comfort and Location
8.3
Was very pleasant. The location was pretty good. It was in the smack of Pattaya town. Walked everywhere and not too far. Did not pay for any transport within as everything is nearby (Eg, Ripley's).
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Maldives, September 13, 2014
superb location

location, food, walking distance to major entertaining areas
6.3
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Groups Oman, September 11, 2014
Disappointment

Location only
4.7
I booked superior room but i was chocked they give me only standard old room and i ask them to change they refuse i was really disappointed and i will never book the hotel again
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Rooms need a face lift

Very close to pubs and bars, great food on the doorstep and room cleaned every day.
8.3
had a good stay at this hotel in September 2014 for a week. Hotel rooms could do with a facelift though. Good room rates, great value.
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Feels like home

Location, staff, comfort
9.7
I like this hotel, it suits my basic needs. Location, comfort and value for money. I feel at home here and i always stay here whenever i visit this place
Report this review
Yeo L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
good place near to the seaside

good staff,breakfast, place
9.3
Very good to stay here
Report this review
Nattasasi P. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Sunshine Hotel & Residences

ok
4.7
Report this review
Nadine W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Some issues

good size room, clean and tidy, functional, good location
6
the noise level wasnt ok, however that is something I will figure out next time and find a more quiter hotel. they tried to charge me for two bottles of drinking water that I had read was free, the craziness at check out time, appeared that they didnt know what was happening, it wasnt clear about the wifi that I had to ask, that i had to go downstairs to pick up a wifi password, on the website it had said it had wifi, so didnt think I needed to ask. otherwise a nice hotel, also it would be good to advertise that we pay a "deposit" bond on the room, as that also wasnt on the website, and I was shocked that the check in was long and drawn out, I paid in advance to avoid this. I would love this type of fast check in check out to be advanced, as this would have made my stay alot easier, I was pressed for time, and spent way to long sorting this all out at the counter. paying in advance should alleviate all this, thank you
Report this review
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
A very noisy hotel

Near shopping mall, massage centers and food stalls.
6
Report this review
Blair R. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great spot

Great location for a traveller
7.7
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02