or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2828 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2828)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Still my favourite Pattaya hotel.

Staff who welcome you back and reconise you as a frequent vistor, upgrade to a larger room.3 swimming pools.
7.7
I always enjoy my stay at the Sunshine as the staff are very happy and helpful, the rooms are well cleaned and maintained with good internet coverage. The hotel is located in the middle of the night life area and close to the beach with good transport at the door.
Adel H. Solo travelers Egypt, November 1, 2013
Great hotel

Location - staff - breakfast
8
very good
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
great location but pool not that great

food and comfort
7.7
8/10
Jaime G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Average stay.

Nothing special.
7
The staff was welcoming. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The location was so-so. Just an average stay, nothing stands out.
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Great Stay

Close to the mall, easy access to the nightlife, and close the beach.
8.3
Great stay in Pattaya. I have stayed here multiple times here and will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. Easy access to the local food, shopping, beaches, and nightlife. I would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys some good nightlife. It's a little noisy due to the nightlife, so if anyone don't like the late night music from the nighlife should not stay here.
Nils P. Solo travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
Adequate

Clean and comfortable, good staff
6.3
My stay was ok. The food, staff, rooms were worth it. The hotel is located in a good area for seeing all the locale happening around the area. Don't expect to get some sleep Before 2 am because of the loud from surrounding bars. Wifi did not work, maybe because the routers were not switched on. Saw several with no power on.
Ester H. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2013
comfortable

big room, modern, comfy
7.7
with this range of price/night I will choose this Hotel again if I am flying to pattaya. Room is nice, comfy, bed and pillow are okay. outside the hotel you can find 7eleven, foods like subway for example, and bars... walking distance to "walking street" area in about 15 minutes
David C. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2013
Everything that was needed

Room was sufficient, no major problems, was clean, food was ok and had shops and other attractions located close by
7.3
Was fine, music from the bars on the street was not so loud I could not sleep through it.
Alexander O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location, staff, value for money.
8
I found the location very good. Centrally located a very short 5-min walk from the beach, on a bar street and opposite a convenience store. If you're travelling with kids or bothered by the less wholesome sides of Pattaya nightlife, you might be bothered by the bars on the street in front of the hotel, but they're harmless and my room wasn't noisy. Staff were friendly and had decent English. Hotel had a few swimming pools (though I didn't get around to using them). Bathroom was basic and I had trouble turning on hot water but I didn't ask for help. Generally satisfied. :)
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 15, 2013
Good Location

Very friendly staff, close to the beach and every thing,The location was very good .
8.3
this hotel is in the middle of nightlife area, surrounded by restaurants, bars and night clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07