or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2892 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 15, 2013
Good Location

Very friendly staff, close to the beach and every thing,The location was very good .
8.3
this hotel is in the middle of nightlife area, surrounded by restaurants, bars and night clubs.
Vikas J. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2013
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much.

good location. guest friendly but wifi not good.
8
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much. good location and guest friendly. room is good and spacious but i must mention that the wifi is not good. overall a good hotel and would like to stay here again.
Sithaiya P. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2013
50 baht for even salt

we were asked to pay for even salt
5
we wanted a knife to cut a fruit and the waiter wanted 50 baht as sevice fee. we asked for salt and the waitress wanted 50baht.This explains the attitude of the hotel.
Kenneth C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Beautiful beach and a great party place.

Location, Beach and Outdoor Activities
8
We stayed for two nights and thought this is one of the better hotels in the price range. We had rooms with balconies facing the sea which was really great. Overall the location of the hotel is very convenient and close-by to shopping, pubs, restaurants and yet not too noisy at night. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
Fong A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
comfortable & convenient access to places

Close to beach, shopping and entertainment areas
7
Gennadii C. Solo travelers Russia, October 4, 2013
good

cleanliness, location, price
9.3
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Great location and service

Staff, Breakfast & Location
8.3
I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. The only down side this time was that I was given an upgraded room when I arrived but was expected to pay extra money if I kept the upgrade after 2nd day.
Trevor L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Good Location

Good location with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9
I have stayed at this Hotel many times and it continues to give excellent value for money.
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
great stay

staff / pool / location
7
as always good
Toon F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 1, 2013
Good value for money

Location, all day cafe, balcony
8.7
Nice room with a balcony, in the middle of the soi 7/8 nightlife area, can be noisy at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01