or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3003 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3003)
Sort by:
Wang Q. Families with young children China, December 23, 2013
It is a good hotel,nice breakfast!

Breakfast,service,house keeping
8.3
Kho T. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Lovely

Breakfast, location and room
8.3
Lovely except unfriendly staff which is not helpful at all. not even a smile.
Nurul F. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great 1-day stay

Easily accessible to just about anywhere, safe, fast check-in
9
It was good. We arrived very early and the staff let us checked in at 8am (usually check-in time is 2pm). The room is very clean because our room is located in the new tower, not sure about the old one. Wifi is fast.
Yogesh S. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2013
Awesome place to stay

Location, Comfort and Value for money
8.3
It was great experience, its a great place to stay with comfort and location is a plus point, beach road is near to hotel. A good buy for couples and singles.
Milap S. Couples India, December 11, 2013
Good location, decent breakfast & fast internet

centrally located with beach & good hotels & shopping malls around the corner
7
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to beach, shopping malls & walking street. Ideal for budget & back packers with good breakfast & fast internet. The rooms are spacious but can hear noises from outside. The staff is attentive but not too courteous. Taxi's and tuk tuk's are available to commute around the city in front of the hotel.
Preeksingh A. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
Good location, near beach nice staff

near beach nice staff
8
The room quite old style and need to have more cleaning but very close to shopping center
Pat R. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2013
Another get away !

Location wise, near to everything, good food
6.7
It was all ok
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
HAPPY, HAPPINESS & LOVELY

FUN, FUN, FUNNY
10
My room at check in very good promotion from both the person who check me in. the staff was very helpful a - z and the room was huge and well fitted, two corners rooms made into one large suite. the kitchen was fully appointed except there was a microwave oven really slow me down when i started preparing my dinner. the star performer among the staff was having good attitude very helpful
Kapil D. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2013
bad experience with receptionist and hotel,

centrally located, pool on terrace and the best thing is near to beach area
6.7
It was a mixed experience as the type of rooms we have booked and we got things different.
Stephanos K. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Overall it was an enjoyable stay in the hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
Overall the stay was great my only complaint was that there was no wifi access in our rooms, we were told to go to the reception lobby to access the internet. I booked this hotel for our group of four specifically because we all wanted wifi access in our rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01