Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3313 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3313)
Sort by:
Daeyul C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2014
acceptable

price location service
5.7
good
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
i stay here every time im in Pattaya

location great rooms good food
10
I allways stay at the sunshine soi8 right in the action
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Great hotel

location great pools great pools
10
this is a great hotel in soi 8 right in the middle of the action
Leon H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2014
Pattaya full of scammers. Pricey versus Indonesia.

Central. Air conditioning. Easy
8.3
Close to beach road. Great service. Clean and modern feel. Value for money and delivered to expectations. Versus other crap hotels in crap land
Kevin N. Groups United States of America, April 17, 2014
Terrible service.Terrible hotel.
2.3
The room I reserved was on the new tower and with city view. When I checked in they gave exactly the room I reserved but when the bellboy and I walked to the room someone already inside. So the bellboy walked away (without an explanation.) We went back to the lobby and asked for different room. They gave me another room without city view. From that room I could see the other hotel rooms instead of city view like I booked. I disagreed with the bellboy so the bellboy called the front desk and let me speak. I tried to explain about my reservation but the reception staff on the other line hung up the phone while I am trying to explain. That was RUDE! Then I walked down to the lobby and spent an hour to search for my reservation via my cell phone (due to hotel internet connection was slow at the time). At the end I gave up and stay in that room without city view. The area was bad. Please if you look for hotel in Pattaya and want to sleep at night please don't book hotel in this area (or Soi 8) in general. I could hear the music start from noon to 3:30am every day. I had to turned on the TV at night so I don't have to listen to LOUD music from the bars near by the hotel. The room wasn't clean at all. OLD and dirty towels (Look like the hotel keep the towels for over 5 years or so). Pillows and bed was dirty. I think they didn't clean that room prior my check in. The area is BAD. I felt unsafe during the time I stay there. Another note, when I checked in the reception staff asked for 3000 baht deposit. Again, Agoda didn't mention about this in your website. Make sure to keep your deposit slip. If you lost your deposit slip then you will lost your deposit money. I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
Junichi H. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2014
good location,

break fast buffet, clean room, location
8.7
Good location and comfortable room. Size of room is not very big but each facility such as shower and toilet is well maintained. Good cost performance.
Harold S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
excellent

location, location and location to nightlife!
8.3
Excellent, as the several other times I have stayed here over the years.
Natalie S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
In the heart of Pattaya

Breakfast. location, roomExcellent hotel
10
Excellent hotel with plenty of entertainment outside the door Breakfast was an amazing buffet, delightful
Salman G. Families with young children Pakistan, April 15, 2014
Very noisy

nothing with family young kids cant stay
5
Craig P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

location, comfort and good food
8
comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07