or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Pat R. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2013
Another get away !

Location wise, near to everything, good food
6.7
It was all ok
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
HAPPY, HAPPINESS & LOVELY

FUN, FUN, FUNNY
10
My room at check in very good promotion from both the person who check me in. the staff was very helpful a - z and the room was huge and well fitted, two corners rooms made into one large suite. the kitchen was fully appointed except there was a microwave oven really slow me down when i started preparing my dinner. the star performer among the staff was having good attitude very helpful
Kapil D. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2013
bad experience with receptionist and hotel,

centrally located, pool on terrace and the best thing is near to beach area
6.7
It was a mixed experience as the type of rooms we have booked and we got things different.
Stephanos K. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Overall it was an enjoyable stay in the hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
Overall the stay was great my only complaint was that there was no wifi access in our rooms, we were told to go to the reception lobby to access the internet. I booked this hotel for our group of four specifically because we all wanted wifi access in our rooms.
Sasanan J. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
OK

Good to stay
5.7
Not bad place to stay. Reception staffs are good but some staffs at food station need to be behave and be aware about their language they use and should mind that there're Thais staying there as well. So, no need to complain customer Thai and even thai customer can hear that. Anyway, the rest is ok.
Supranee T. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
walking distance to beach

friendly staff, walking distance to beach, bars around the hotel
6
friendly staff,sea view, nice place to enjoy international firework festival
Supranee T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
walking distance to beach

good location
7.3
hotel staff is very nice, good location can walk to beach, bars around hotel
Alan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Pleasant

Breakfast, location, price
8
Only problem is the wifi reception, can't get it in room, only lobby have reception.
Frank A. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Good hotel, great location

Clean, Location Price
8
My second stay here, good location hotel at sensible price, good breakfast near beach and not too far to walk to nightlife etc.
Kieran O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 25, 2013
modern room

location, room, staff
7.7
Hotel is a bit old but room was modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02