or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Lars S. Solo travelers Norway, August 1, 2013
midt i smoroyet......natteliv utebfor med barer ti

rom, locasion, pris
9.3
very good, but you have too remember it is in the party street, so you can hear the music until 04 o clock in the night.
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Love it

Good location
8
have fun on soi 7 and soi 8 tuk tuk everywhere don't need a scooter
Mikel I. Solo travelers Spain, July 29, 2013
good location and clean room

clean, location staff
7.3
all good.. small pool good location and clean room...........................................................
Trang P. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2013
Ok

Great location, reasonable price and ok room
6.3
Great location which is very near to Central Festival mall, convenient store and bars. Room was ok but pool is very small (not for swimming). Very noisy at nice Staffs are not friendly and useful
Samantha D. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Easy

Good location
7.7
Good value for money, clean hotel room, friendly staff. Buffet breakfast was pretty good. probably only want to stay in pattaya for 1 night it can be a bit hectic.
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Great Location,Two Pools

Location,Pools,Good Varity Buffet Breakfast.
7.7
Great Stay, Shower was very small. Located Between Beach rd & 2nd rd. Easy too get too Walking st by songtel (Bhat Bus), & even easier too get home by Songtel. But far enough away too enjoy the Quieter Bars.
Harjanto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Not suitable for family,Surrounded by Bars

Close to beach & shopping mall. Centrally located. Friendly staff. Go around with tuk tuk cost 10 Tbh per person.
6.3
No Internet access in the room only available in lobby.
Lars C. Business travelers Sweden, July 26, 2013
Not very good

Location and nothing else
5.3
First room I got was stinking of cigarette smoke. had to change. Second room had a balcony with the stairs to the swimming pool outside. Could not use it. Unfortunately I was put in the new wing. Before I had always stayed in the old wing with nice balconies. Whe I checked in they forgotten to give me a soap and refill the fridge with water, and when checked out I got to pay for two water. It wasn't the price but their attitude.
Brent N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great stay, GREAT LOCATION!

Location, close bars and close to nightlife (Walking Street)
8.7
It was a nice and comfortable, GREAT LOCATION! If you are looking for a place to stay, close to bars, discos and a-go-go's, this is it. It has a 7/11 store right across the street, a pharmacy and bars all down the street (Soi 8), as well as Sio 7 and Sio 6 which is known for a good time.
Ramamohana R. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
waiting for their check in time from 9 to 12 am

Good breakfast
7.3
(1) They must provide alternatative to waiting after night travel. Most people will be happy to pay extra for early check in. I am a frequent travelor and this is the worse experience. (2) Internet connection is not that easy as you advertised. Most of times it required going to ground floor to get it and also changing of password. (3) It is not free of sounds at night time from bars around and also other passengers. The split air conditioner located close to bed separated by bed only contributes to intermittent sounds. (4) Reception staff are untrained in talking to public. They are poor in knowledge also. For example, during my eight days stay there, I asked them on a Sunday 11 am, if I can see any doctor in Pattaya. The receptionist replied it would be possible on Tuesday only because it was long week end. Later on the same Sunday a cleaner of a small restaurant guided me easily to the hospital located less than 200 meters. I expect the recptionists to know what they can do for emergencies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05