or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3202)
Sort by:
Markus H. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2014
short stay in loud pattaya

very central location (both good and bad), close to big shopping mall and close to 7-11
5.3
The hotel was located very central in Pattaya which is good when you want to go out see things, but since Pattaya is a very loud city its hard to get some sleep before 3-4 am. The room was not much more than a place to sleep and rest, but for that it was ok. The room had a big balcony but no furnitures for the balcony made it a little bit meaningless. A bit sad. Anyway, a decent hotel if you want to be close to all the bars in Pattaya, but if you intend to sleep you might consider a hotel a bit further away from the central Pattaya.
Shahin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
A wonderful stay , would stay there again .

Large room , clean hotel , good beds
8.3
it is a good hotel , very convenient ,close to all entertainment areas ,good wifi .
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Centrally located but you'd better be a night bird

Location, VFM, Quality of room
7.7
I had booked a guest house elsewhere in an attempt to keep costs below the average 1200-1500 baht I usually pay for hotels. Big mistake so I was left looking for a reasonable hotel in high season. I was glad I found this one. The location was central and the standards where high for the price. There were only two things I disliked, one was the noise until 4am from the the bars. I expected that though because I've been to Pattaya many times and knew Soi 8 was noisy, so not a big deal. the other was the internet. although free you could only have one connection at a time, so once i'd registered my phone on it I had to log off before I could use my I pad. Solution: Get one password from the day shift and another from the night shift, but it could be avoided easily if everyone used the same password. All in all I think I'll be back
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Clean, Helpful, relaxed

Rooms, location, swimming pools
8
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, great location, everything is on your door step, the rooms are Very comfy, it has 3 swimming pools and the hotel is near everything, the beach, the bars, the shops And easy to get to walking street, great Irish pub around the next soi for amazing food.
Leslie T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Friendly staff and attentive housekeeping

Location, fast internet confortable room
7.3
Overall i was satified with the Hotel, however the bathrooms are very small and when you shower the water runs onto the floor. Showering is an adventure. The local television was not used because all the programs are either Thai or Russian wih nt captions except in thai. The Buffet breakfast was good but ifi am staying in the hotel and have to run out quickly why can't i make a sandwhich and take out with me? Other hotels allow you to do this. There were many times i did not eat any breakfast and i had two per day but the one time i thought i could make a sandwhich the cleaning lady said it was not allowed, And was mean with her words. Very unsettling.
Vadim S. Groups Russia, January 22, 2014
perfect place in middle of nightlife

location
8
this is perfect place for young people - located in middle of Pattaya nightlife. room are rather good in comparison with most local hotels
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Good staff, great stay.

Outstanding Nightlife, close to the beach, and shopping
8
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, Shopping, Nightlife
8
Ralph J. Couples South Africa, January 19, 2014
Good Avrage Quality Hotel

Good Location. Good Breakfast and value for money
7.7
It was good except for staff at book in book out time, not enough at desk have to wait for service
Jose P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
9.7
I booked this hotel last minute through Agoda because i extended my stay in Pattaya and Eastiny Hotel was booked and had no more rooms available. When i got to the front desk, they were friendly but informed me i had to wait 1hr until 2pm for checkin.. When i went back at 2pm they informed me that i was upgraded to the Superior room on the 8th floor.. They also gave me a WiFi card with free access to internet.. Bus boy carried my luggage to my room( I tipped him well).. and when he open the door, WOW! Very clean, modern look, Large King size bed, and a great shower.. This hotel is close to Night life, Shopping mall, Beach, Restaurant, and girl friendly.. What is there not to like?!?! I was VERY happy with my stay and will book a room here again! It's a NO BRAINER!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03