Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Blair R.
Australia
December 01, 2014
Great location
Location, price, facilities
Always good

Anders B.
Sweden
November 30, 2014
In the middle where all happen
Location, price, staff
If you want a calm and quite stay then this is not the hotel for you. Can be noicy at times, since in the middle of the bar district. But after first nights I hardly noticed the noice but sleept well... Close to beach, and stores and shopping mall (Central Festival).

Shivarama K.
India
November 29, 2014
Very good
Easy access to beach, confortable and budget hotl
Very good, I am staying third time in this hotel. Friendly staff and adequate basic facility to become stay comfortable and convenient. Very easy access for shopping, site-seeing and leisure time.

Shella F.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
OK
Location
perfectly located near the mall on the beach road. i booked 3 rooms. the triple room is huge, nice view, with a nice sofa set. twin room has a good view as well, double room is a little smaller with small windows. All rooms are clean with a nice design but the shower stall is a little too small for u to move freely when taking shower. But for the price, no complain, all good and enough. Receptions need to smile more. check in and check out takes FOREVER. we are a group of 7 and they asked for all passports and make a copy of each of them which took too long. not good after our tiring 2 hours bus trip from bangkok. check in is at 2, we checked in at 1, and we had to wait till 2 to get our 3rd room. during check out, the room checking was too long, our shuttle had to wait for us which is not good because they had somebody else to pick up after us.

Dennis L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
staff is good
value for money
Good

PETER C.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Nice hotel in great location
Location, room & staff
Great location for Pattaya's varied nightlife. Some great bars very close to hotel. I drove to hotel late Friday day afternoon & parked my car at hotel's underground car park. Hotel has 3 swimming pools & friendly, helpful staff. Security at the hotel is also very good. Will use again. For those that enjoy English pubs, try the Pig & Whistle which is just 2 minutes from the hotel.

Paul W.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Holiday
Location 3 swimming pools
When checking in the hotel only had twin rooms .However realised the mistake and upgraded us to superior rooms . Really happy with the service

TIM S.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Good value at this price point
Value for money, location, friendly staff.
If you want to be near the action with easy beach access, the Sunshine is a good choice for the price. Three swimming pools give a choice of relaxation but beware the street noise till 2ish that some rooms will experience.

NUTTNEIRY P.
Thailand
November 21, 2014
Good value.
Great location, right acros 7-eleven, good value for your money.
Nice, clean room with a bathtub. Probably the cheapest room I could find in Pattaya with a decent bathtub, though the room is very small and may felt a little cramped in. The alley is fulled with bars so I wouldn't recommend to family with small kids.

william S.
Australia
November 20, 2014
my review
clean good value for money location
Good