Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2957 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2957)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Great Location, good design

Location, Design,
7.3
Morten S. Couples Denmark, June 14, 2013
Ok hotel very vell located

Nice lobby and plenty of parking space and nice pools
8
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Clean room with nice interior design

Clean room, Value for money, night life
8.3
Eleanor D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
suitable for our needs

location, friendly staff, affordable
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay and found the staff very helpful. Check-in was a slow process and guests should be patient. It was busy on our arrival and only 1 staff member available for check-in and many guests were impatient and upsetting the staff. Great location - walk to shops, restaurants, bars, laundry. Taxi service and other transport options available closeby. Room was comfortable but average. Linen (ie towels and sheets) should be replaced as they are worn out. Buffet breakfast caters for everyone.
Paul M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Noisy area

breakfast is fine and if you are after bars its in the middle of them. nice pool
6.7
The room is very large and I had the balcony room. There is a bar with a all night heavy music few doors up so noise is an issue with some rooms. Mine was one. The reception is efficient but on abrupt side. Also can't work out why when I walked off the street was told the hotel was full, sorry. Then I went and booked it on Agoda. WTF... Also after I had checked into reception a copy of my partners ID was requested again WTF. We are engaged. Must be because she is a Thai woman and it is assumed they are all there for a shag
Sultan A. Couples Oman, June 12, 2013
nice and great value

pool and centar and near beach
8.3
Good and nice
Chang S. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Very nice hotel, highly recommended!

modern design, price is reasonable, great breakfast
9.7
My family and I have very great experience in this hotel. It has modern new renovated rooms, and my room even has bath tub. And room with safe, refrigerator, 43" LCD TV, and comfortable twin bed. Room and toilet looks new and clean. Free breakfast daily and their breakfast is superb, large variety for us to choose. Really really great. Located at nightlife street, surrounded by bars and pubs. We stay at 4th floor but did not hear noise even though a lot pubs nearby. Right opposite this hotel is a 7/11, very convenient for us. And many place for you to massage nearby, and very cheap, abt THB200 for one hour. Beach is nearby. And a big branded shopping complex nearby as well.
Mark H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2013
Pattaya always good

Decent and well located hotel. Hot showers
7.3
Cristiano S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Good Price

Location, Clean, and Cheap
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean and up to date.
Wayne P. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
good location for nightlife shopping and beach

staff pools and breakfast
9.7
As with many large thai hotels staff treat you good if you show respect found all staff very friendly guest friendly and very safe good for bands and bars have to use 10 baht buses to get to the wilder areas of walking street or soi 6 highly recomend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01