or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Chandrahasan S. Families with young children India, September 10, 2013
very good

had a good time, great location and closer to beach and shopping areas... value for money
6.3
great......... would like to stay here again whenever i visit Pattaya...... value for money
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Nice place , relax ,

Good communication of reception ,clear food ,nice reception
7
Hotel close to the pattya beach and walk from hotel to walking street about 10minites .Royal shopping mall close to hotel ,5min on foot . There are car park in basement .You can choose tower room or standard room with balcony .You will see the tiny swimming pool of the hotel if you live in tower room arranged by the reception of hotel .snooker available in there . Quiet place in town centre .relax yourshelf ,enjoy the journey
Mukul S. Families with young children India, September 8, 2013
Worst experience so far

Nothing than worst
2.3
I have traveled lot in my life and stayed in many hotels but this was my worst experience. for the last 5 years. You can see my review there. I must advise all travelers to stay away from this hotel until they don't find any suitable place on the earth. 1. I had booked a sea view room and fully paid for that but when I checked in the hotel, the reception told me that room is not available. Strange 2. I had asked reception in morning that I will check out at 1'o clock instead of 12'o clock. And guess what...in that 1 hour! The hotel staff called me more than 10 times and keep asking me for check out. Ridiculous and irritating. 3. They charged Baht for one hour late check out whether I had checked in 4 hours late. Cheap in terms of standard! 4. The room service staffs are very very rude. They must learn politeness and hospitality. 5. Even hotel reception senior staff (must be manager) is rude. 6. We stayed 3 person in room and fully paid but when I asked about a empty cup as there was only 2 cups in the room, the room service staff asked me to pay 7. When I asked for extra toiletries, the room service staff denied straight forward. I always prefer to read about hotels but this time as I had very short time and booked this hotel without knowing anything about this. Feel Regret!!! You may find thousands of hotels in nearby area... I would suggest go for those except this. Rest all your decision but I am sure you feel regret if you choose this.
Danny J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
good hotel for the price

good for the solo man no extra charge when taking a lady to your room,good ocean views,staff were pleasent and helpful.
8.3
i would recommend this hotel and i look forward to staying there again.
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Good excellent and great

Very good, reception good at communication
8
Hotel close to the pattya beach and walk from hotel to walking street about 10minites .Royal shopping mall close to hotel ,5min on foot . There are car park in basement .You can choose tower room or standard room with balcony .You will see the tiny swimming pool of the hotel if you live in tower room arranged by the reception of hotel .snooker available in there . Quiet place in town centre .relax yourshelf ,enjoy the journey
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
nice stay and good customer service

the hotel has a good location it is walking distance to the beach and the biggest mall in pattaya. Just across is 7eleven were you can buy food and other needs.
7.7
The hotel was good. As to location, it is near to the beach and the biggest mall in Pattaya. The Filipino front desk was very accommodating and even provided us with a map and tips to places that we need to visit.
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean

good location, comfortable and big room
8
good location easy access to major attractions. close to the beach and local bars and restaurants. great place to stay. value for money!
Suryanarayana J. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2013
i enjoyed it thoroughly

location, food options, clean rooms
7.3
I was happy about the whole experience, I only wished I got a higher floor room.
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Close to the beach

Near beach, buffet breakfast, good value.
7.7
The hotel is located with in walking distance to the beach, shopping areas and many restaurants. The area is rather loud but the hotel rooms are pretty quiet. There are three swimming pools and a swim up bar which is nice. Free pool tables are also available and usually available for play. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Victor H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Exciting night life

Comfortable Room, Nearby shops and bars, Clean
7
Located nearby the seaside, nearby convenient store, bar, and Shopping Center, Room and washroom in good and clean condition, the swimming pool is quite good, breakfast provided, receptionist are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06