Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2957 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2957)
Sort by:
Morten S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 27, 2013
Fine stay no problems good parking

The location and price and large parking lot
8
I was satisfied for my short stay there. They had not received info from Agoda bu they let me in anyway. The breakfast buffet was ok but there was no bacon.
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
close to everything but noisy at night

location,price,no charge for a joiner
6.3
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to beach and entertainment

Guest friendly, close to bars, close to beach
6
Hotel is located close to Pattaya beach and nightlife areas. The hotel is very reasonably priced with a new wing recently completed. Staff are nice and the hotel is guest friendly.
Shanty L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Value hotel and friendly staff

price, clean, friendly staff
9
I visit the hotel stay for 2 nights with my daughter (age 11) location of the hotel is easily accessible and also easy to reach recreation tempat2 just by riding tuktuk (local transportation). We are very satisfied stay at this hotel
Kyongsuk N. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2013
good place

only good place
5.7
Salustio M. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in central area

Good location, cheap and clean nice hotel
7.7
Nice hotel to stay coz it's located within the central area of Pattaya but the only complain was the "security guard" who was very rude dealing with customers. The hotel management must train those kind of people to be polite. But I recommend this for those who like beach, nightlife and for those who are looking for a budget hotel.
Riswan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Pretty good

Close to the beach
5.7
Joern D. Couples Germany, May 21, 2013
Good, but with unfriendly staff, no Good Bye

Location, close to the sea, room
7.3
Unfortunately i got only one room that i booked and the other was a super SMALL room even if i booked TWO big rooms. I asked for a discount for this disadvantage, but they said NO CHANCE
Sagiv M. Groups Israel, May 20, 2013
We stayed 1 night and had pleasure time

location, money value
8
We were really disappointed about the staff attitude, when we arrived they were a bit busy but they should have gave good service for all ppl because it is so called customer service. The staff took our booking and passport and did things by herself without any warm greeting or explaination about what she have done. Then I had to asked twice where we should go, which room we should take. Overall, it was kind of frustrated moment at first IN Pattaya.
Mumtaz A. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
It was quite and reasonable place to stay

Central, quite and cheap
6.7
It was not bad but staff was bit tired and not interested in lots of customer moving in and out. Good to stay just a night or two it is not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02