Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Vikas J. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2013
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much.

good location. guest friendly but wifi not good.
8
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much. good location and guest friendly. room is good and spacious but i must mention that the wifi is not good. overall a good hotel and would like to stay here again.
Sithaiya P. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2013
50 baht for even salt

we were asked to pay for even salt
5
we wanted a knife to cut a fruit and the waiter wanted 50 baht as sevice fee. we asked for salt and the waitress wanted 50baht.This explains the attitude of the hotel.
Kenneth C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Beautiful beach and a great party place.

Location, Beach and Outdoor Activities
8
We stayed for two nights and thought this is one of the better hotels in the price range. We had rooms with balconies facing the sea which was really great. Overall the location of the hotel is very convenient and close-by to shopping, pubs, restaurants and yet not too noisy at night. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
Fong A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
comfortable & convenient access to places

Close to beach, shopping and entertainment areas
7
Gennadii C. Solo travelers Russia, October 4, 2013
good

cleanliness, location, price
9.3
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Great location and service

Staff, Breakfast & Location
8.3
I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. The only down side this time was that I was given an upgraded room when I arrived but was expected to pay extra money if I kept the upgrade after 2nd day.
Trevor L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Good Location

Good location with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9
I have stayed at this Hotel many times and it continues to give excellent value for money.
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
great stay

staff / pool / location
7
as always good
Toon F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 1, 2013
Good value for money

Location, all day cafe, balcony
8.7
Nice room with a balcony, in the middle of the soi 7/8 nightlife area, can be noisy at night
Stephen F. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
my new favorite in pattaya

big buffet, soi 8 is great, no hassles for gf
8
great, i have stayed at over 12 hotels in pattaya, this is the best overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04