or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
nice hotel and great envirinment

swimming pool , bed, environment
8.3
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Hassel free with esy access to what i needed to do

position , friendly staff , clean
8
cant complain , the staff were very helpful and easy to get along with . I have already recommended it to other people who are planning to go to pattaya.
Duong N. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2013
Great hotel centrally located in Pattaya

Located in a crowded area but quiet in room, comfortable bed, easy access to nightlife in Pattaya
9
Everything was great accept breakfast with so limited choice of food.
Ashok K. Couples India, August 20, 2013
Bad Check in process

Good breakfast
5.3
Before booking this Hotel I had talked them over phone whether they will provide me room at early check in at 9.00 AM as my flight was arriving at 3.00 AM They said they will give the room by 11.00 AM Thereafter,I have booked the room for 3 nights through agoda, I reached their at 10.30 AM and presented the Booking and Payment voucher on seeing that they refused to give the room before 2.00 PM and given the same only at 2.00 PM.
Donglin S. Families with older children China, August 19, 2013
not facy as I expected

breakfast, bar, beach
6.7
close to the beach, rooms are old, not very clearn, service is below average, nice breakfast, the hotel is located in a very crowd building block, noisy and not good for family tours.
Sameera W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean Room,Best Breafast,Friendly Staff
10
It was a great hotel to stay. And also only 100m to Pattaya beach and about 700 m to famous Pattaya walking street.
Emanuel B. Solo travelers Israel, August 19, 2013
I was two months in pattya Fabulous city

Professional Staff Clean rooms The hotel is located in SOI 8 close to the center of things
10
I was two weeks in this hotel, excellent staff and the hotel is in the center of the SOI 8 and close to everything I really enjoyed and I'll be back again
Joseph D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 18, 2013
good location with guest freindly policy

guest friendly,access to the rooms not through the main lobby,eventhough closer to the nightlife peacefull sleep
7.7
good and it serve the money spent. staff was good and also the breakfast was good. location and the 7-11 store right opposite of the hotel was so convenient. nearby night spots were with very much active .
Sune K. Couples Denmark, August 17, 2013
Ok for a weekend away from the city

Location price and design
5.3
We came early morning and had a wrong booking with agoda for the next day. So we stayed for 2 nights instead of 1. It was pretty relaxed and mixed crowd. Hotel was fine although we spend most time outside.
Praveen M. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2013
It was ok experience.

Location, Near to Indian food, Shopping
6
It was ok and most important I had very sound sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01