Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Chan P. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Great Night life

Near Bar ,Near walking street, great night life
6
Big room and clean, Very comfortable. Near Bar,
Jerome S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
very good stay, and enjoyable

location, location, location
7.3
My stay was very good. The food, staff, rooms were worth it, the hotel is located in a good area for seeing all the locale happening around the area.
Saumen B. Couples India, September 12, 2013
Comfortable, Near to all activitivities for Night

Indian food, Mainly guests from India and Russia
7
It was comfortable - But Check in took a long time after a long drive from Bangkok, Even though room was available to issue room, they were looking at the watch not availability of room - After a big discussion the room was allocated- Please note Check in time is 2 PM, and if you reach earlier, you need to wait. and check out is 12 PM and any additional hour is charged per hour. Otherwise the rooms are good after the recent renovation and location wise its a good hotel.
Chandrahasan S. Families with young children India, September 10, 2013
very good

had a good time, great location and closer to beach and shopping areas... value for money
6.3
great......... would like to stay here again whenever i visit Pattaya...... value for money
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Nice place , relax ,

Good communication of reception ,clear food ,nice reception
7
Hotel close to the pattya beach and walk from hotel to walking street about 10minites .Royal shopping mall close to hotel ,5min on foot . There are car park in basement .You can choose tower room or standard room with balcony .You will see the tiny swimming pool of the hotel if you live in tower room arranged by the reception of hotel .snooker available in there . Quiet place in town centre .relax yourshelf ,enjoy the journey
Mukul S. Families with young children India, September 8, 2013
Worst experience so far

Nothing than worst
2.3
I have traveled lot in my life and stayed in many hotels but this was my worst experience. for the last 5 years. You can see my review there. I must advise all travelers to stay away from this hotel until they don't find any suitable place on the earth. 1. I had booked a sea view room and fully paid for that but when I checked in the hotel, the reception told me that room is not available. Strange 2. I had asked reception in morning that I will check out at 1'o clock instead of 12'o clock. And guess what...in that 1 hour! The hotel staff called me more than 10 times and keep asking me for check out. Ridiculous and irritating. 3. They charged Baht for one hour late check out whether I had checked in 4 hours late. Cheap in terms of standard! 4. The room service staffs are very very rude. They must learn politeness and hospitality. 5. Even hotel reception senior staff (must be manager) is rude. 6. We stayed 3 person in room and fully paid but when I asked about a empty cup as there was only 2 cups in the room, the room service staff asked me to pay 7. When I asked for extra toiletries, the room service staff denied straight forward. I always prefer to read about hotels but this time as I had very short time and booked this hotel without knowing anything about this. Feel Regret!!! You may find thousands of hotels in nearby area... I would suggest go for those except this. Rest all your decision but I am sure you feel regret if you choose this.
Danny J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
good hotel for the price

good for the solo man no extra charge when taking a lady to your room,good ocean views,staff were pleasent and helpful.
8.3
i would recommend this hotel and i look forward to staying there again.
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Good excellent and great

Very good, reception good at communication
8
Hotel close to the pattya beach and walk from hotel to walking street about 10minites .Royal shopping mall close to hotel ,5min on foot . There are car park in basement .You can choose tower room or standard room with balcony .You will see the tiny swimming pool of the hotel if you live in tower room arranged by the reception of hotel .snooker available in there . Quiet place in town centre .relax yourshelf ,enjoy the journey
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
nice stay and good customer service

the hotel has a good location it is walking distance to the beach and the biggest mall in pattaya. Just across is 7eleven were you can buy food and other needs.
7.7
The hotel was good. As to location, it is near to the beach and the biggest mall in Pattaya. The Filipino front desk was very accommodating and even provided us with a map and tips to places that we need to visit.
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean

good location, comfortable and big room
8
good location easy access to major attractions. close to the beach and local bars and restaurants. great place to stay. value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AM-AGWEB-4E09