Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3378)
Sort by:
Nils P. Solo travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
Adequate

Clean and comfortable, good staff
6.3
My stay was ok. The food, staff, rooms were worth it. The hotel is located in a good area for seeing all the locale happening around the area. Don't expect to get some sleep Before 2 am because of the loud from surrounding bars. Wifi did not work, maybe because the routers were not switched on. Saw several with no power on.
Report this review
Ester H. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2013
comfortable

big room, modern, comfy
7.7
with this range of price/night I will choose this Hotel again if I am flying to pattaya. Room is nice, comfy, bed and pillow are okay. outside the hotel you can find 7eleven, foods like subway for example, and bars... walking distance to "walking street" area in about 15 minutes
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2013
Everything that was needed

Room was sufficient, no major problems, was clean, food was ok and had shops and other attractions located close by
7.3
Was fine, music from the bars on the street was not so loud I could not sleep through it.
Report this review
Alexander O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location, staff, value for money.
8
I found the location very good. Centrally located a very short 5-min walk from the beach, on a bar street and opposite a convenience store. If you're travelling with kids or bothered by the less wholesome sides of Pattaya nightlife, you might be bothered by the bars on the street in front of the hotel, but they're harmless and my room wasn't noisy. Staff were friendly and had decent English. Hotel had a few swimming pools (though I didn't get around to using them). Bathroom was basic and I had trouble turning on hot water but I didn't ask for help. Generally satisfied. :)
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 15, 2013
Good Location

Very friendly staff, close to the beach and every thing,The location was very good .
8.3
this hotel is in the middle of nightlife area, surrounded by restaurants, bars and night clubs.
Report this review
Vikas J. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2013
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much.

good location. guest friendly but wifi not good.
8
the stay was good. we enjoyed very much. good location and guest friendly. room is good and spacious but i must mention that the wifi is not good. overall a good hotel and would like to stay here again.
Report this review
Sithaiya P. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2013
50 baht for even salt

we were asked to pay for even salt
5
we wanted a knife to cut a fruit and the waiter wanted 50 baht as sevice fee. we asked for salt and the waitress wanted 50baht.This explains the attitude of the hotel.
Report this review
Kenneth C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Beautiful beach and a great party place.

Location, Beach and Outdoor Activities
8
We stayed for two nights and thought this is one of the better hotels in the price range. We had rooms with balconies facing the sea which was really great. Overall the location of the hotel is very convenient and close-by to shopping, pubs, restaurants and yet not too noisy at night. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Fong A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
comfortable & convenient access to places

Close to beach, shopping and entertainment areas
7
Report this review
Gennadii C. Solo travelers Russia, October 4, 2013
good

cleanliness, location, price
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02