or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Tran D. Families with young children Vietnam, April 25, 2013
good location, very close to the beach

great location, friendly staff, clean roon
7.7
i had a really good holiday at this hotel and will come back again.
Ahmad F. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2013
Pleasant stay and very affordable.

Comfortable room, good breakfast buffet and good location.
9
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, nightlife
6.3
Manas G. Couples India, April 24, 2013
Very good stay in the Hotel in nice area

Good breakfast, Nice location, clean rooms
7.3
It was a nice stay in the hotel in a very good area. It was walking distance from beach and night life. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Very difficult to communicate in english with staffs.A bit expensive compared to room size. Not value for money.However good to stay for 3-4 days in Pattaya.
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Full On!!

Location, Location, Room
9.3
No problems, excellent stadard, and very cheap, and right in the centre of pattaya beach for everything!!
Andrius P. Solo travelers Lithuania, April 23, 2013
Simple, nice hotel in a good location

Location, Price, friendly staff
8.7
Simple hotel, in a good location. Do not expect too much, but for the price given, the hotel is very good.
Neha M. Couples India, April 21, 2013
Had a comfortable stay.

not too expensive, good location, clean rooms
8
Sam W. Solo travelers April 21, 2013
I loved my stay so much, i extended my trip

friendly staff, great room (superior new wing), location
9.3
On the first night I had a problem with my air conditioner but this was promptly fixed by the friendly staff at the hotel. I had a great time staying at this hotel and extended my stay there by an extra week because i just didn't want to go home! Will stay there again and recommend to friends.
Wei K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2013
Great location, great experience

Great Location, Friendly staff, Plenty of push cart selling great local food
7.3
Fu G. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
location and night life

location,food and nightlife
4.7
i lived in here in april its the bad hotel i've ever lived in pattaya room is so old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03