Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Hotel in ideal location.

Location -Staff-Rooms
7.7
Have stayed in this hotel for 6 years.Excellant location for bars and shopping.Only downside now breakfast more now for Indians not Europeans.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2015
Don't underestimate the review comments

Location, location and price
7.3
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 5, 2015
Terrible Experience! Please check your mini bar

Close to beach
3.3
I picked this hotel for its location and review. The rooms are small and not so clean. The bathroom does not have shower curtain so if you take shower, you will wet the floor. This is close to beach and lots of bars. Definitely not recommended for family. The sound may be annoying during the night. I had a bad experience in the hotel during the check out. I had an early morning flight so needed to check out at 6am. During check out the room boy came with a water bottle with seal broken and told that I did that. The bottle was completely full but the seal was broken. I definitely did not use any of the mini bar things during my stay. I did not even touch them. If I did break the seal why I would leave the water as it was? I tried to raise the point but the receptionist was not responsive. I was in a hurry so I just paid them 27 baths for a bottle of water I did not use. It is not about the money, I did not like the experience I had. If you stay in the hotel, please check your mini bar otherwise you may have the same experience like me. Better let the room boy check the room in your presence. There are few other hotels nearby and they look much nicer from outside. I would recommend you stay away from this if possible.
Khurram B. Couples Denmark, March 4, 2015
boring hotel, but good location

Nice room, good size good location
5.7
The hotel is good for the price, but the hotel reception will only offer you an expensiv deal on taxi service...its better to go on the beach road and make a deal on your own! The other bad thing is you can only get 1 key card for the room and you are not allowed to leave your key card at the reception. but other than that the hotel is good for the money!!!
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2015
great

location ,quiet, clean
8
all good
Henry W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Problem for guest with a car!

ok price, servce for that standard
5.3
Should have aware guest of the spot they are located at, good for single/backpackers, the street where hotel is located is not so ideal for those with a car.
Zubair M. Groups Bangladesh, March 1, 2015
value for money, service quality need to be improv

good location, nice environment
7
Was quite plasant
Christine H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Comfortable and good position

Staff convenient comfortable
7.7
We stayed 3 times great
Doug H. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Room cleaning

Pool ,location,lifts
5
First night not givin the room I paided for ,put in old part of hotel Cleaner never leaving soap etc had to ask staff for this which seemed to be a problem
Kong B. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Rm clean but lobby doesn't seem look good

location, room clean and value vs price
7
The hotel do not have.security measure at all. Happen a man try to break into window during nigjt but after reported, management do not even to ask or investigate further.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04