Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3417 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Viktor P. Solo travelers Denmark, July 7, 2013
Nice Hotel 3 stars likes 4 good quality, bath, etc

Good location! Good rooms special bathroom, breakfest was good too
9.3
Well was surprised! Had another mening about hotel before i come to hotel! After 1 night I change my mind in better way! It was like my dream, was dreaming about such hotel for long time! Thank you veru much to Hotel keep the same way and i will return for sure not once!
Report this review
Graham N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Location, breakfast and price.
8.3
It was great. Everything went smoothly and I even extended my stay. Staff were friendly and the hotel is located close to all the action!
Report this review
Noel S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
very good

staff breakfast location
8.7
our stay was good %100 better than last time .the staff smiling which was good to see if i was ask to fault this hotel it would be no fencing around the swimming pools to keep the todlers out ,but this is tipical of all swimming pools in thailand . i would recomend this hotel as i only stay here when in pattaya thank you sunshine.
Report this review
See L. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Sunshine

Nice view, beaches, and comfortable
6.3
Is at beside beaches and have nice view. Friendly staff and everything is ok.
Report this review
Steven X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Would of been great if the staff hadnt mess about

Location, price and convenience
6.3
Report this review
David A. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Always read the reviews before booking

Affodability, Location, Buffet breakfast
7
Like I said, always read the reviews before hand. I did, and I contacted Agoda before arrival to remove any issues. Arrival at 10pm was great. I was greeted with welcome drinks and even upgraded to superior tower suite. Although you have to be careful what you class as superior. [Balcony included] Also be very careful where they stick you. 01 to 06 rooms on many floors face Soi 8 and the constant night time music and noise. It goes to 3AM some mornings.. Abandon hopes of normal sleep if you are in one of these. Basically the hotel caters for many needs and also many cultural tour groups. The Buffet also reflects this.. Food is plentiful and hot. Honestly I could not fault the place. Some minor improvements to staff attitude would help. Maybe a bit of soundproofing on some rooms also. All in all, It is a good location. If you, like I get the Agoda specials, you will save over 50% on the normal rates. If you, like I did, also get any concerns cleared up before arrival with Agoda, it will make for a great stay.. 12 Nights.
Report this review
Daniel S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Hotel Within Centralised Area

Great Location, Budget, Clean
7
First time staying at this hotel. Plus point for the centralized location. The hotel staff has to be more polite at times especially the security guard. Anyway the beach is close by and the nightlife is simply super. Would recommend this hotel for budget travelers.
Report this review
Chin K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2013
方便

Sunshine Hotel & Residences
6
Sunshine Hotel & Residences
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Slovakia, July 4, 2013
well located hotel

location, nice view, 3 pools
8.3
Overall stay was pleasant. The only unpleasant affair became soon after arriving: there was not yet ready ordered room. Otherwise, everything was fine and the hotel meets basically everything what it promises on the internet.
Report this review
Suwandi H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
It's comfortable and not expensive

location, clean, comfortable
6.3
So far so good, spend more time at the beach. The room is clean, so it's comfortable enough, as you can see the price is not that expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03