Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Joern D. Couples Germany, May 21, 2013
Good, but with unfriendly staff, no Good Bye

Location, close to the sea, room
7.3
Unfortunately i got only one room that i booked and the other was a super SMALL room even if i booked TWO big rooms. I asked for a discount for this disadvantage, but they said NO CHANCE
Sagiv M. Groups Israel, May 20, 2013
We stayed 1 night and had pleasure time

location, money value
8
We were really disappointed about the staff attitude, when we arrived they were a bit busy but they should have gave good service for all ppl because it is so called customer service. The staff took our booking and passport and did things by herself without any warm greeting or explaination about what she have done. Then I had to asked twice where we should go, which room we should take. Overall, it was kind of frustrated moment at first IN Pattaya.
Mumtaz A. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
It was quite and reasonable place to stay

Central, quite and cheap
6.7
It was not bad but staff was bit tired and not interested in lots of customer moving in and out. Good to stay just a night or two it is not bad.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE AND WALKING DISTANCE TO BEACH AREA
5
THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS GOOD , CLOSED TO NIGHTLIFE AND TO THE BEACH. BUT, THE FRONT COUNTER STAFF AND THE CASHIER IS NOT FRIENDLY AND NOT BEING HELPFUL.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
BUDGET HOTEL

BUDGET HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION AND NEAR TO THE BEACH
5.3
5 MINS WALKING DISTANCE TO THE PATTAYA BEACH, AND VERY CLOSE TO THE RESTAURANT AND NIGHTLIFE. BUT THE CASHIER AND FRONT COUNTER ARE VERY RUDE TO US.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CHEAP HOTEL AND CLOSED TO THE BEACH
5.3
THE LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND THE NIGHT LIFE IS NOT BAD.THE RESERVATION STAFF IS HORRIBLE AND NOT FRIENDLY.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
good location

good location, clean room & close to nightlife
5
the hotel location are good but the front desk staff especially the cashier are very rude and not friendly and helpful at all. Just want her to help us to make a local phone to our dirver and she also not willing to do so and need to charge us money.
Richard P. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2013
Not bad, would be better if the receptonist

Swimming Pool, View and size of the room
7.3
Hau V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Terrible experience with STAFF

Spacious room, good breakfast, close to center
2.7
I do not anticipate such a bad service provided. First impression was really bad when receptionist told me to sit and wait, "step by step" said her. I was shocked that she seemed to be my boss who was giving order. I am not customer anymore! Took really long time waiting for check-in even when we arrived at 6,7pm and always talked with high tone, interrupted when we wanted to say something. Can that be?? Worst thing is that they arranged occupied room for me. I opened the door and there were guests inside. How shocking and inconvenient! When I came down to reception, they just took key from my hand and did something with the computer without saying anything. i had t requested for explanation and apology. What received is an apology without any eye contact. Staffs all the time are very rude and impolite. they talk to all customers like they are so annoyed with us and we are disturbing them.
Brian H. Solo travelers Ireland, May 19, 2013
sunshine hotel

location friendly staff
8.3
this is my fifth time staying at sunshine hotel. it has a nice pool that is generally quiet for swimming during the day. the hotel is located near all the nightlife of soi 8 and soi 7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05