or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
James Y. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2012
good location

low price and clean hotel
6
3 min walking to pattaya beach, many bars and nightlife step outside of hotel clean and small room and small pool
Noel S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Good location

breakfast location
4.7
i booked in for 3 days ,6 days notice , we had to up grade our room and pay extra per day. we went up to the room which was very dirty ,carpet had grease on it which i reported ,black poluted ceilings comming from the air con pads needed cleaning.the balcony was covered in black polution on chairs,railing,floor .i locked my money in the room safe and could not get it out later and had to wait 2 hours for a lock smith to come and open the safe . it was a total night mare .the cleaning needs to be supervised ,i stayed here twice before was ok but never again ?
Nightlife Tip: if you make a mistake booking in under 7 days ,you are charged for i day $41 which i think is a rip off if you are a pensioner
Bader A. Couples Kuwait, September 26, 2012
Good value for paid money

Clean
8.3
Room was specious and clean. Hotel is average 3 star hotel with good service. Some part of the hotel was still under construction, but luckily there was no noise. Location was fantastic for leisure, shopping and business. It was really good value for the amount I paid.
Jeyamohan G. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2012
great location

good break fast
9
During my stay i found this hotel in good location for shopping, travelling and for night life the staff also found cooperative the room is clean and tidy with balcony I can recommend my friend to stay in this hotel for their future travels
Joseph L. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Good hotel in nice part of Pattaya

Location at Soi 8
9
room, service, breakfasts were all very good and the location of the hotel in soi 8 is excellent for pattaya. it is central, without being in the noisiest parts of pattaya. as you should expect from central pattaya, there are plenty of bars and restaurants etc in the area. i didn't swim in the ocean as it didn't look that inviting and i didn't see many people swimming - for a beach holiday i'd recommend koh samet, koh chang or koh samui over pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: On Soi 8, about 100 meters from the Sunshine hotel and 200 metres from the beach road is a smallish bar with superb live music. The band was outstanding with all three main singers excellent. I spent every evening there from about 10pm and had a fantastic time. Very strongly recommend.
Asim M. Couples Pakistan, September 24, 2012
Room was ok with balcony but hotel staff is aahhh

breakfast good
6
if any one wants to stay here first check either getting room wity carpet or tiles. rooms with carpet is too smelly. nd it is min 15 mins walk to pataya walking street. so be sure if u can walk like
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel should b away from main area nd scooty or bike shuld be rented to enjoy whole city nd easy access to every where. more over bike or scooty will help not to get tired. further it is also very very cheap
Tong L. Couples China, September 24, 2012
clean but in the weekend the bar will ....

location
7
we stay in the 6th floor ,but the noisy in the weekend still whole night.
Peter W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Value for money

Clean, good location, friendly staff, fair price
7.3
The hotel is located right at the heart of Pattaya. It close to the beach, local restaurants, travel agents, convenience store, grocery, phamacy are just around the corner. At the mean time, it away from noise. The room decor is comtemporary, but the hotel is still under construction. With free wifi but the signal was unstable. I wouldn't choose the G/F swimming pool, the roof swimming pool close quite early. Breakfest was ok. For me, the overall score is 60/100. Will I be return? Might not be, as there so many better choice around there.
Abdul S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2012
lovely hotel and all facilities are good.sastisfy

loccation
7.3
enjoyed stay at sunshine.we extended the checkout till 9/28/2012
Rajat A. Couples India, September 23, 2012
A very good option

Great location, nice spacious rooms
8
A very good choice to stay in Pattaya. Walking distance to the beach, water sports, lots of restaurants and market. Walking street is also near by, can walk 20 mins or take tuktuk. Nice room with all the basic facilities, good breakfast and decent swimming pool. Free wifi was very basic and staff's service as well. Overall, a very good option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03