or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Hotel ok but little character

Room was as expected, comfortable and cleaned every day.
7.3
The hotel foyer is going through a construction phase, so the resception awas a little like a trestle table at a jumble sale on arrival and appeared a little chaotic. Had to wait 30 mins to get checked in. The Breakfast environment is a little uncomfortable. I am from UK and it was hard for me and others from UK to find things we liked. Perhaps the food was geared up for the overwhelming Indian residents, whose manners left a little to be desired. From shouting across the dining room, demanding hotel staff that they want to take their buffet breakfast to their rooms and smoking in the lift. At times, I felt their behaviour intimidating (and I do work in an international environment so India not new to me).
Hotel Feature Tip: The usual tip is relevant here - If you don't like anything at the hotel, complain early.
Wayne T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Good spot

good location
7.7
Hotel is in a good location close to the beach and shopping mall. Place was clean and staff friendly.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel ,great when construction work is done

Good location,nice staff, choice of 3 pools
8
I would go back there ,when the building work is complete. A very clean hotel.
Chiwan C. Business travelers South Korea, October 17, 2012
Good facilities

not so good
4.7
I like that facilities but all staffs are not friendly and lude
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Good solid hotel

Nice rooms on the new side of the hotel at an affordable price.
8.3
The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Pattaya and it is safe and clean.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is terrific and the All Day Cafe is convenient.
Glen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great hotel ! Clean ! Great Housekeeping!

Hotel has 3 beautiful pools and super breakfast in the morning
8.3
We stayed in at hotel for 2 weeks and really enjoyed our stay! Staff was super nice! Close to beach and services to take you to all attractions.
Shopping Tip: Anywhere you go do not accept prices shown. Vendors are always willing to negotiate.
Chiwan C. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2012
good location but staffs are rude

rude staffs
5
I like this hotel Great location but all staffs are extremely rude
Xiao W. Couples China, October 13, 2012
nice location worst service

nice location
6.7
This hotel is close to the beach and bars, but inside is still very quite, room is nothing special but clean and cute. What I have to say is the service, especially from lobby, the reception, we never saw a smile from all receptionists, they work without efficient, no patience to customers, not only us. This is the worst service we've got from Thailand, I'll not recommend for any of my friends.
Yan Z. Couples China, October 10, 2012
nice hotel

good location nice hotel
8.7
very beatiful pools, room is not big but modern clean comfortable really like this hotel with this price but wifi is not good , reception so slow....
Yan Z. Groups China, October 10, 2012
nice hotel good location

nice hotel good location
9
good location , nice room beautiful swiming pool but don't like pattaya but it's a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03