or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Location is the best

Location
10
for nightlife, this is a great location and convenient. staff was super busy with checking in and out guests, but room was extremely comfortable. can be some mosquitos but thats how it is in thailand. price is reasonable.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
nice rooftop pool

located in centre of everything
8.3
nice hotel, located right in the middle of soi 8.can be a bit noisy at night but ok.recently refurbished.there are three pools available but if you want to sunbathe theres only one pool on the roof.the other two are surrounded by the hotel and don,t get any sunshine.bad design.staff at reception are helpfull.i asked if i could change rooms as my room was abit dark, so the following day they moved me to a higher floor.rooms are new and comfortable
Stefan M. Couples Germany, February 9, 2013
Average hotel with small rooms

Good location
8
We were upgraded to a suite because because no superior rooms with a double bed were available anymore. The rooms definitely looked better in the photos. While clean and pleasant, they are also small.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the restaurant Pizza Big for great Italian Pizza in town.
Gonny J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
8
The hotel was great, friendly staff always willing to help, Breakfast is very good,best I had in Thailand for a long time. Only problem I have is that the room was a bit noisy. Location is also very good handy to Central and beaches. Soi 8 is a bit run down and not always very clean and a bit noisy. Overall I find this hotel good value for money and I would go back again
Neil S. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Very nice modern hotel in excellent location

Location and facilities
9.3
This hotel is one of the better ones I have stayed in in Pattaya. Although it was budget priced it was superior to many that cost considerably more. The modern decor and restaurant facilities were very good and priced reasonably. The pool area and other facilities were above the standard I was expecting for the price. I will definately stay here again.
Neil S. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
modern hotel in excellent location

very clean and modern
8.7
Great hotel with excellent facilities. It is an easy walk to many shops and bars. Very clean and modern decor. Staff were very helpful. Indoor and outdoor restaurant serves well priced good quality food. Breakfast included was better than most I have experienced. Overall an excellent hotel to stay.
Seyed M. Solo travelers February 6, 2013
Hotel location is ok

Hotel prefaracne is good and keep it up
10
Hotel location and good prefarance Staffs are smiling and greatest the gust Keep it up
Sultan M. Couples Bangladesh, January 30, 2013
Great location like an another walking street

good
6.3
comfortable but their pool side is not enough attractant
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2013
excellent location, ok hotel.

Location is good
6.3
Overall service and facilities are average but location has it's advantage.
Gabriele P. Solo travelers Italy, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach

very close to the action
8.7
the rooms are big, very modern nice and clean and although is right in the middle of soi 8 no noise from the bars around can be heard. The breakfast has a huge selection and good quality..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07