or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3175 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Morten S. Couples Denmark, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel with very good location renovating

Nice room and lift
7.7
The hotel is undergoing renovation but rooms are nice and modern in the tower wing. A bit difficult to get to reception because of renovation. The beds are fine and rooms have balcony and good aircon.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Strategic location, best hotel service

value for money
7
Suitable for night life. Variety of pub just right below the hotel. Convienent for spas and massage also after the whole days tiring shopping.
Nightlife Tip: live band pub with cheap beer price offering is the best attraction
Mehmet C. Solo travelers Turkey, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel, clean.

Near to nightlife restaurants.
6.7
nice hotel, clean but no internet connection. last time they were selling weekly coupons for wirelss but this time internet is only at main lobby. too many tvs around - be careful. staff is ok, breakfast is not very satisfactory. near to nightlife and restaurants, central festival shopping mall where you can find many brand names.
Shopping Tip: Next to Central Festival shopping mall.
Phil B. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good location expect some noise

Good size rooms in the new wing
7.3
Hotel was having some work carried out but it didn't impact too much on my stay. Good location in the heart of a lot of nightlife. Some noise but not too excessive.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
great location

good view
10
had a great stay plenty of nightlife right outside
Shaun F. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel with rooftop pool!

Rooms seemed brand new or very well looked after!
9.3
2 of us booked our first 4 nights here, and we were that impressed we rebooked for another 4 nights! Staff are superb and they are very conscious about security which gives you piece of mind! Great location in the middle of Soi 8! Definitely will be staying there again!
Nightlife Tip: Go through to Soi 7! Countless beer bars to explore! Or jump on a Baht bus and head up to walking street! Only costs 10 baht
Shrikrushna K. Couples India, October 19, 2012
good hotel to stay for every time

rooms cleaness
10
i was welcome by staff and asst me to take my hevy bags into romm. every day breakfast is good. i like indain food (spice egg omlet) and rice prepartion. i will visit and stay again in same hotel. thanks to agoda for helping for hotel secletion. o good hotel and best rate.
Shopping Tip: good market near walking stree. mike shoping center
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Hotel ok but little character

Room was as expected, comfortable and cleaned every day.
7.3
The hotel foyer is going through a construction phase, so the resception awas a little like a trestle table at a jumble sale on arrival and appeared a little chaotic. Had to wait 30 mins to get checked in. The Breakfast environment is a little uncomfortable. I am from UK and it was hard for me and others from UK to find things we liked. Perhaps the food was geared up for the overwhelming Indian residents, whose manners left a little to be desired. From shouting across the dining room, demanding hotel staff that they want to take their buffet breakfast to their rooms and smoking in the lift. At times, I felt their behaviour intimidating (and I do work in an international environment so India not new to me).
Hotel Feature Tip: The usual tip is relevant here - If you don't like anything at the hotel, complain early.
Wayne T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Good spot

good location
7.7
Hotel is in a good location close to the beach and shopping mall. Place was clean and staff friendly.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel ,great when construction work is done

Good location,nice staff, choice of 3 pools
8
I would go back there ,when the building work is complete. A very clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03