or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Saumen B. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
Short stay for vacation, great loacation

Good breakfast, good location, newly built annex building
6
Was good, reached early 2 hours, - they asked me to wait 2 hours before issue of room, though they had rooms - staff behavior not good - Location wise very good
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Austria, June 7, 2014
nice, clean hotel

price, location
8.3
nice and clean rooms for an affordable price. the area is more for single travellers!
Roy V. Solo travelers India, June 6, 2014
very nice hotel. naear bech and somany bars. night

Good staff . single person verv good hotel.no gest feee.
6
stayed nice when came booked by agoda..quick check in.
Zakir A. Couples India, June 5, 2014
its great fun during stay in this hotel,,

good break fast,,,clean hotel,,nice staff
6
great feel during stay this hotel,,very near from beach and closely night life and bar
Bong I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great time with sunshine Hotel

Budget, centrally located, close to beach
9.3
Iain F. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
adequate and clean

variety of dining available locally, nice pools, general location
6.7
Stayed here many times. Recently have only stayed in the new wing. Rooms are clean and compact. I would always try to get a pool view. Adequate compact toilet with good shower. Room service on this visit was not so good and kept forgetting to replenish coffee tea etc. Reception staff were pleasant and efficient.
Puneet M. Groups India, June 2, 2014
Nice stay, Good breakfast, Needs some improvements

Amazing breakfast, Near city center and beach, good staff
6.7
Breakfast was good, we appreciate it!! However needs some improvements on cleaning and infrastructure. In one of the rooms 410, bathroom water was not draining, had mosquitoes .. We requested to change room after first night. Initially management said no room, but when we showed our serious displeasure they changed. Room 409 also had water drainage issue in bathrooms... I think more maintainence is required. Also many staff (esp at reception don't understand English much) - Some training required here. I would recommend management to work on it. Overall experience was OK...
Gene P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Excellent for the money!

Great hotel and staff. Central location. Excellent for the money
9.7
Very pleasant and enjoyable!
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
is a nice hotel.vry close with beach .

Clean,good room service and room in a good price
6.7
Ashley D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
average hotel, average food,

location
6
We purchased 2 superior rooms for 3 nights and were given standard rooms. After we complained we were told that they had just the week before re-graded the rooms and the standard is now the superior!! after insisting that we get the rooms we paid for they finally shifted us to them, but no refund for the first night as they said we were already in the superior rooms. When we first asked about this the girl at the desk said we had standard rooms and the fellow who told us about the re-grade told her off!! We have often had an up-grade, but never a down-grade by deceit. Beware.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08