or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Happy stay

Location if you are looking for night life !
9
Very nice was happy all the way for the value ! With breakfast made to order eggs and plenty of variety ! Just around the corner to great shopping mall and monster Starbucks ! Very nice ! Would not recamend for family's with children not a family hotel !
Shivarama K. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2014
Very Good budget Hotel in the location

Friendly staff, good location and value for the money
8.7
Very good and comfortable was my stay, but there is no much difference than standard and Deluxe category of rooms. staff were very friendly and caring. Very convenient for shopping, site seeing, leisure, and other needs.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Maldives, September 13, 2014
superb location

location, food, walking distance to major entertaining areas
6.3
Sulaiman A. Groups Oman, September 11, 2014
Disappointment

Location only
4.7
I booked superior room but i was chocked they give me only standard old room and i ask them to change they refuse i was really disappointed and i will never book the hotel again
Edward A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Feels like home

Location, staff, comfort
9.7
I like this hotel, it suits my basic needs. Location, comfort and value for money. I feel at home here and i always stay here whenever i visit this place
Nattasasi P. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Sunshine Hotel & Residences

ok
4.7
Nadine W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Some issues

good size room, clean and tidy, functional, good location
6
the noise level wasnt ok, however that is something I will figure out next time and find a more quiter hotel. they tried to charge me for two bottles of drinking water that I had read was free, the craziness at check out time, appeared that they didnt know what was happening, it wasnt clear about the wifi that I had to ask, that i had to go downstairs to pick up a wifi password, on the website it had said it had wifi, so didnt think I needed to ask. otherwise a nice hotel, also it would be good to advertise that we pay a "deposit" bond on the room, as that also wasnt on the website, and I was shocked that the check in was long and drawn out, I paid in advance to avoid this. I would love this type of fast check in check out to be advanced, as this would have made my stay alot easier, I was pressed for time, and spent way to long sorting this all out at the counter. paying in advance should alleviate all this, thank you
Sungryul N. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
nice location

nice location,2-3 staffs kind,nice location
6
Some staff unkind sometimes very rude and their internet service is so poor every 7 hours you have to connect again and again They don't know their wifi system But, here's location very nice
Paul L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
sun shining !! no no

shower good. air conditioning good. checking out good.
4
Sunshine hotel was a small and basic hotel. Dont forget to have many drinks from the many lady bars. You will need it to be able to get some sleep. Or dont try sleeping any time before 3am. Don't bother with the breakfast. Its low low low standard. I told the chef of as he attempted to put the old dry bacon back on to the grill. Sorry but only a 1 star hotel.
David L. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Awesome Hotel in Pattaya !!!

Swimming Pool, Buffet Breakfast & Room
8
Overall are good and location strategic. 1 things is you need to beware as ah kua will come to catch you if you are alone (male).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02