Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Interior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Facilities Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1988)
Sort by:
Guntur V. Solo travelers India, July 18, 2015
good hotel in a very good location

location, nightlife, clean
8.7
it was good and nice... we had very good time... best hotel for value of money .
Report this review
Saumen B. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2015
Comfortable stay and location is the plus point

Location, Value for money and clean
7
It was comfortable, the location is the big plus point. - may visit again
Report this review
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Great location

location, big room, staff
9.7
nice big room with very big room safe, great location close to everything & the staff was very helpful
Report this review
Matthew G. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
great stay

location food staff
10
had a great stay staff freidly hotel clean, I stay again in 3 months time.... thankyou
Report this review
Ritabrata B. Solo travelers India, June 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, Proximity to Bars and Pubs
8.7
Nice and Pleasant stay
Report this review
Thomas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
indifferent attitude of the hotel staff
5.3
Accidentally locked the room with the key card in the power socket, requested for a spare card.was told that they are sending hose keeping to sort it out. Kept me waiting for more than 30 mins for the house keepibg. Asked to see the manager of the hotel. The duty manager came to see me in her night dress, untidy , in slippers, how do you expect the rest of the staff to be efficient.
Report this review
Austin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Good hotel

Location staff and clean
9.3
Good everything close at hand
Report this review
Shivarama K. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2015
Very good and comfortable stay

Great location, good service and budget hotel
8.3
My stay was very good and comfortable and value for the money, staff were friendly and cooperative. However, the hotel does not allow early check in though requested while booking. We come from tedious journey over night, need to wait till 2.00pm, from 10.00 in hot sun outside. Otherwise everything was. fine.
Report this review
Ziskin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Central to all the action

Service and standards
9.7
This was my third visit to Pattaya and my third stay at the Sunshine Hotel. On each visit I have been quite satisfied hence my return. Well located for solo travellers ! Staff accommodating and helpful. Rooms good and serviced daily. Breakfast fine when I was able to get up in time after a late night. Well done Sunshine !
Report this review
Chackervarti A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Excellent location to beach, shoopping & food

Location to beach , shopping and food centre , cinema. No hassles and good helpful attitude of staff .
8.7
Very good. Will return as I have done so before with friends
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - InteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01