or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1866 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1866)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Good place to stay, would stay again!

Good location if you like the nightlife, all the teviews moaning about the noise isn't incorrect, but this is beach road Pattaya and is to be expected in this part of town!!
7
Again seems to be poor reviews regarding the staff at this hotel, I found them to be courteous and attentive when I needed anything and had no issues booking extra nights and getting my deposit in a swift manor on departure!
Edward R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Over Rated. Its a 2-star at best.

Its close to the beach. They allow guests.
3.7
Very noisy neighborhood. Loud music from nearby bars until well past midnight. The room does not look like the pictures at all. The room was a one star, or at best a 2 star, contrary to their 3-star rating. With that the $50 price is not worth it at all.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
ground zero for bars and girls

bars. hotel. swim pool.
8
Wonderful. This was my 3rd year for vacation.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
excellent bar scene hotel

Night life, modern hotel, friendly hard-working staff of lovely Thai girls.
8
Wonderful. They know I return every year for 5-6 weeks and upgrade me to a nice bigger room. Everybody is so polite and friendly. I like them and they like me. Nightlife outside is amazing. This Soi 8 is ground zero for the bar scene. Only complaint is clean the floor better and stop leaving long strands of hair behind. Also use Comet to clean the sink every day. Spray the room lightly to kill mosquitoes that enter my room each time the mail leaves the door open.
Osmar C. Solo travelers Brazil, December 1, 2014
Good location

The pools, good location and good value for money.
8.3
I've been there many times now. The pools are good and breakfast is good, but average.
Shivarama K. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2014
Very good

Easy access to beach, confortable and budget hotl
8
Very good, I am staying third time in this hotel. Friendly staff and adequate basic facility to become stay comfortable and convenient. Very easy access for shopping, site-seeing and leisure time.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Location, room & staff
9.3
Great location for Pattaya's varied nightlife. Some great bars very close to hotel. I drove to hotel late Friday day afternoon & parked my car at hotel's underground car park. Hotel has 3 swimming pools & friendly, helpful staff. Security at the hotel is also very good. Will use again. For those that enjoy English pubs, try the Pig & Whistle which is just 2 minutes from the hotel.
Saumen B. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2014
Short stay but not comfortable

Location, location and location
3.7
I have been staying in this hotel before renovation started - The staff was so friendly and helpful - but over the years things have changed with rudeness and a feeling of secured job
Anders B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 21, 2014
In the middle where all happen

Location, price, staff
7
If you want a calm and quite stay then this is not the hotel for you. Can be noicy at times, since in the middle of the bar district. But after first nights I hardly noticed the noice but sleept well... Close to beach, and stores and shopping mall (Central Festival).
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Holiday

Location 3 swimming pools
10
When checking in the hotel only had twin rooms .However realised the mistake and upgraded us to superior rooms . Really happy with the service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08