or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel & Residences

217/1 Moo 10, Soi 8, Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Exterior Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Garden Sunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1741)
Sort by:
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2014
No Wifi

Location, Close to the Beach, and Convenience
7
I was guaranteed free wifi, but the wifi was not working at all.
Clint A. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Always great

Location,value for money,lady friendly
8
Always a pleasant stay, modern rooms,great location
John R. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Good Location Soi 8

Location and Clean Hotel
9.3
Good Location in Soi 8 off Beach Road
Shahin A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Value for money , Close to Entertainment

Good Location , Reasonably large rooms , Clean bathroom
6.7
The Hotel is good ,aircon is fine . They need to change all their towels ..The Towels are warn out ,..
Daniel M. Solo travelers Spain, August 12, 2014
excellent location - good value

location, location, location
8
first night they put me in room on same building as reception and it was not so nice. Very small and not comfy. I spoke with reception and they moved me next day into new building room which was excellent. Overall I am satisfied with hotel cause they managed to attend my comment about room not being so nice the first day. Location is excellent, near many bars and restaurants and a mall for cinema and shopping.
Yuen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Room condition

convenient location
5.7
Environment not good, very noisy at the street, the hotel window can open fully and cannot stop the noise.
Frederic R. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2014
Good and safe hotel

staff performances and location
8
Very good hotel. clean and brand new rooms. The staff is perfect and try to find a solution for anything.
Bert V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 31, 2014
many things not ok

food, room, frontdesk
5.7
Had to change room after 1st night because I bumped my head several times. Ceiling to low in hallway. My height 6ft 5 is not accomodated in the old building. They changed my room to the new building.Room in new building is also better and has hairdryer. My laundry was not washed when I got it back the next day. I let the frontdesk sniff it out for me and they agreed not to charge me for that. Housekeeping clumsy, room half cleaned. But always the good frontdesk people were able to get things correct.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Good hotel in Pattaya

Room condition and cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, location
9.3
I enjoyed staying at Sunshine, check in/out was fast and easy, wi-fi was good in my room, hotel location is close to the beach local restaurants and nightlife/entertainment and shopping.
Bernard N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Location , Cleanliness , Comfort
7.7
The new wing is excellent , except that some rooms near to night clubs could be quite noisy .Location is very good as it is very near to Centre Festival Mall with huge food court.Buffet breakfast is inexpensive with wide choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel & Residences PattayaSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - ExteriorSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - BathroomSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - GardenSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Bird Eye’s ViewSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - LobbySunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel & Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel & Residences, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05