My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel

2001 Jiabin Road, Luohu District,, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior
Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Gwoliang N. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good stay with no trouble

Good and well-trained staff
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
A nice hotel with restaurants around

easy access for transportation, shopping malls and restaurants around, nice staff
6.3
we thought the hotel is near Lo Whu shopping centre but it turned out 25 mins walk to thr hotel. Suggest to take hotel shuttle bus. Breakfast is ok and room is comfortable. A bit wierd to have no windows but overall still nice to stay.
Raymond N. Business travelers November 16, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, convenient location
7.7
Robin H. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
Surrounded by plenty of Spas/Massage place

Comfortable Bed, Helpful staff, clean room
7.3
I booked a deluxe room from agoda but when i checked in at hotel, i was told that there aren't anymore twin bed. So i was given a king size bed room. However on the next morning at the breakfast dining place, i was told that i was only given 1 set of complementary breakfast. this is unacceptable as i paid for a room for 2. i have already back down to live with a king size bed and now, i am being short changed in the complementary breakfast.
Wai Y. Business travelers China, November 11, 2013
Very good hotel with free and fast internet

Fast internet, comfortable bed, large size room
8
Overall is good but noisy in the morning. Fast internet is very good
Liang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great and wonderful

Nice, quiet and Comfort
8
Sunshine Hotel is a great hotel with warm, harmonious and elegant atmosphere and provided a good services/ facility to customers. It is meticulously built according to international five star standard with generous styles.You can enjoy cuisine from east and west in Sunshine Hotel restaurant.
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
attractive rate, good location and budget

attractive rate, budget and accessibility
6.3
overall satisfy with the stay in this hotel. will recommend friends
Mohana K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great and enjoyable stay

Housekeeping service great, front desk service great. Overall everything is great at Sunshine Hotel
9
Nothing to comment bad about the hotel except the hotel was just great to stay in and will come back again for sure. Agoda please note that the registration should be under my name Ms. Joannie Ha and not under Mr. Mohana Kumaran. The comment given above is by me - Ms. Joannie Ha Mr. Kumaran's booking was for a couple of years back, please delete him in your system. Thanks
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and pleasant

Convenience, comfort and clean
9
Enjoyed the stay very much, helpful staff to guide us on the shopping and eating. The hotel is located in a central area with many shops, restaurants and facilities nearby. There is never a dull moment.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
very good

room service, staff, location
9.7
very good the staff spoke very good English, were very help full, room service was very quick, booking in and out was the best I have ever had great service, the day prior to my stay I informed the staff I would be there very early and could I leave my bags with reception my room was ready at 9 am great service top service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel ShenzhenSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - sunshine hallSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Massage & Sauna CentreSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Snooker & Billiard RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Banquet RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Golf CourseSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A01