or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel

2001 Jiabin Road, Luohu District,, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Sunshine hall Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Golf Course Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - View Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hot Tub Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
It was a pleasant stay here

The hotel is well located and close to restaurants and shopping! The hotel is comfortable and the room is big !
8.3
I have been staying here many times as this is value for money ! The hotel is centrally located and restaurants shopping sand night entertaining are all within walking distance! The only negative thing if the room lighting is not bright and should make improvement for the better
Rachel B. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay with adequate facilities

Location, price, room size
6.3
Enjoyable stay at the hotel and has a good location to metro and shopping districts. Staff were quite helpful and could speak adequate English. Metro stop is only 3 min walk from hotel. Breakfast buffet was quite good with western options.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Well kept hotel for it's age

Location, Price and Service
7.3
Price is very decent in view of the May Day holiday and last minute booking. Location is ideal in Luohu with food and entertainment aplenty around the vicinity of the hotel. Rooms are pretty standard and clean although the age can be seen at a closer look. Service is good with English speaking professional from front desk to housekeeping.
Lionel T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
not bad

location, food and ambience
6.3
everything is okay except this weird thing, i've stayed here twice with my friend and everytime my friend's room get daily fruit basket but not mine. My friend asked the room maid and they said all rooms are given one basket. then they said will prepare one for my room but they never show up. how inconsistent!! and i paid for the rooms all the time!!
Cheesiong C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
bed ok, but poor food choices amd tramsport bad

Bed, cleanliness, location
6.7
room service has poor selection, food is terrible quality. if you miss the normal dining time, there is only a 2nd floor cafe available and its food is also bad. Has a few English movie channels which is good news. Taking cab is a challenge in that location
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
convenient and clean

close to Luohu station, near KK mall, plenty of places to eat nearby
7.3
Enjoyable stay. Breakfast was ok, a little light on the fruit but a reasonable buffet selection. I do not recall seeing a chef who could make some omelettes or noodles. The rooms all seem to face an internal open area which acts like an echo chamber. Noises seem to be amplified. The room was very nice. Nice enough to not discourage me from looking elsewhere next time. So I guess it was a reasonable place to stay but not totally amazing.
Eli S. Business travelers Israel, April 12, 2014
Best and easy

location, staff, bars
8
great experience
Andrew A. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Average stay

Great location - food, shopping, entertainment
5.7
Average stay
Mikael H. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2014
OK

Nice room, fairly cheaåp and very central
9.7
Absolute nothing to complain
Wun L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Centrally located, Close To Major Attractions & Big Room
6.3
Honestly i was a little disappointed, having been a frequent guest of Sunshine Hotel. It used to be a value for money city hotel for me. However the prices had risen , but can't say the same on the service standards and room conditions. The double bed is made up of two single beds and the mattress is sometimes not too clean. Seems to have some beg bugs on it. Check in and check out always take a long time. Seems like not enough front office staffs to serve the guests. Lastly, I was charge for breakfast consumption at their cafe when I didn't even know where their cafe is. Although, the charge was later rescinded. Doesn't justify their recent price increases.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel ShenzhenSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Sunshine hallSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Golf CourseSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ViewSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Hot TubSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A06