My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel

2001 Jiabin Road, Luohu District,, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Allen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
comfortable and friendly service

clean friendly central
8.7
Very pleasant, clean, staff very accomodating, facilities in excellent order
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2014
cheap . shopping

near shopping. near train station.near restaurant
4
normal and not must special like common hotel i stay .
David P. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Brief but comfortable

Good room service food, comfortable bed, good amenities.
8
My wife and I stayed in the hotel a brief amount of time but while we were there we ordered room service which was not too expensive, tasted good, and arrived in a timely fashion. The bed was comfortable and the hotel brought a complimentary fruit tray to the room which was a nice touch. The close proximity (5 minute walk or so) to the subway was really great. Not mentioned on the hotel listing is they require a $1000 rmb deposit before they let you stay in their hotel. Also check out took about 30 minutes which was exceptionally long which is not good if you planned your trip to the airport carefully! Overall though, I would definitely stay there again.
Hock T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Location, Service, Room standard (new executive wing)
8.7
Very pleasant, much better than I expected, most of the staff spoke decent English which was surprising for a Shenzhen hotel. The facade may be old, but the newly renovated Executive Floor rooms are nicely done, roomy and comfortable. The location for both business and shopping is excellent, 300m from the MTR, 500m from Dongmen shopping area. Will definitely stay there again!
Raymond L. Business travelers France, January 2, 2014
Pleasant stay, attentive staff, nice room

staff, room, sauna
8.7
Great experience, best chinese hotel in SZX (as I have been to few ones in the past). Highly recommended for any visitors, great facilities for a chinese hotel.
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Comfort and Good location

Comfort with Good location and Good services
7.7
The hotel is in a very good location and the rooms are good size, bright, and very comfortable, the staff are very nice and helpful.
An P. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
local 5 star exp

Big Bed, Excellent breakfast, good location
7.3
Abit pricy for a local 5 star room. Room and bed were comfortable.
Chan W. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
this is my stay for business

near to custom, louhu, near to good spas, queens spa, has a good bar for drinking.
8.3
this is my 2nd times stay at the hotel.good location and provide transport to louhu custom that easy access to Hong Kong there is a MacDonald nearby where you can enjoy pork burger where you will not get it at SG and MY.
Wai Y. Business travelers China, December 19, 2013
Centralized all entertainment and shopping place

High speed wifi, big and comfortable room
7.7
I haven't living for this hotel many times. Basically I like it. However, after tried many times , I found the room was quite noisy in the morning owing to nearby school . Eventhough I feedback to the hotel and add money for change a better as their suggest, the problem still exist. I feel quite disappointed when overall of this hotel was very good. Although I'm so unwilling, I need to change other hotel to continue my business stay in future....
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Nice stay

Good location, cost-effective, easy to find
8.3
NIce hotel, a bit tacky, but that is expected. the bathrooms were dark but everything workd fine, staff were friendly. putting green was apparently out of service. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel ShenzhenSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - sunshine hallSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Massage & Sauna CentreSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Snooker & Billiard RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Banquet RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Golf CourseSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A02