or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel

587-1, Shinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Hotel Facility Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Double Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Twin room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Ondol Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Club Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Pub Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Spa Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Reception Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Twin room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Caroline P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
horrible hotel

shopping
2.7
it is a horrible hotel. smell so bad, and when I check out, they promised arrange a airport shutter for me, at the last min, I was told it has been cancelled, and instead I was pushed into a black taxi, and I was forced to pay 90 dollar from hotel to the airport! unbelievable!
Atichart C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Good Hotel -Nice Location-Close to Mini Mart

5 mins walking to Sin-Sa Dong
6.7
Good service but there is a small room. Clean and nice
Wei W. Business travelers China, October 19, 2012
clean, good location,

clean, good location, good service
10
Xiaoli J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Great Locatıon

small but clean, Superb location in the gangnam,
7.3
the hotel was better than I thought and I had a very pleasant experience. near from the subway station.
Adi K. Israel, October 2, 2012
great hotel,very clean,nice staff

great hotel,very clean,nice staff,good location
8.3
we stayed at the hotel 4 nights and it was very pleacent .the hotel is 10 minutes from apgujeong subway station. safe area.across the street ther is a smaiil Convenience shop ther are restaurants and coffee bars the staff -nice .not all of them know english but thet are helpfull.
Janice S. Solo travelers South Africa, September 30, 2012
Awesome hotel

A few bar and resturant options nearby.
9
I've stayed in this hotel before and had a better room than this time. But still a good hotel. I was impressed that their mini bar/extra's prices are really good. They also have easy to access wifi in the room.
Shuk F. Groups Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Staff are very nice!
8.7
the location of the hotel is good and convenient (near the subway station). the price of hotel is reasonable. the staff are very nice, efficient and helpful. the room is very clean and tidy. wifi is provided in the room and lobby. overall, the hotel is excellent and it is a very pleasant experience to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: The number of airport bus is changed to 6006.
Bryan W. Groups Canada, September 16, 2012
Small rooms with not so happy service

Clean rooms
6
The staff did not seem happy to serve us, especially when we asked qeustions at the front desk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in another location
Ata W. Groups Taiwan, September 10, 2012
Service not good at all

location
5.3
Except location is really good, no comment. Room is not clean enough, sheet is dirty. Staff in the front desk is not friendly. Even though location is good to access everywhere and in expensive, I will not recommend to others.
Tien Y. Business travelers China, September 8, 2012
hotel with excellent service

the lobby is not big but clean and presentable . great service !!!
8.7
i tried to call and the phone has an automatic ans in korean language, the hotel operator sent a colleauge up to my room to help. also this hotel staff on my behalf send a sms to my friend phone as the call cannot go through . the room is clean and nicely furnish. highly recommend for both business and family vacation . i definitely will stay there again next time go to seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel SeoulSunshine Hotel Seoul - BathroomSunshine Hotel Seoul - BathroomSunshine Hotel Seoul - BathroomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Room FacilitySunshine Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorSunshine Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilitySunshine Hotel Seoul - Double RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Twin roomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Ondol RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - BathroomSunshine Hotel Seoul - ClubSunshine Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Seoul - PubSunshine Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Seoul - SpaSunshine Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSunshine Hotel Seoul - ReceptionSunshine Hotel Seoul - Twin roomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03