or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Hotel

2001 Jiabin Road, Luohu District,, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Connoisseur Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Just get used to stay there

used to it, reasonable rate and relative quiet
6
OK
Olivia L. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
the old 5 star hotel, should renovated

location
4.7
fair fair, front desk staff sttitude is ok but the overall impression is not good. but the room is small and bathroom cleansing is poor, i think 3 stsr standard only. the seimming pool is not good at all!!!
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
First class

Lobby, room, pool
9.3
Very good
Ah K. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
A satisfactory stay here

Hotel is closed to restaurants, bars and shopping areas. The room is big and comfortable. The front desk service is good
7.3
I had a satisfactory stay at the hotel and would come back to stay here again! There's only one complaint which is the lighting should be brighter
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Good not Great

Value, Executive Deluxe Room
7.7
The Sunshine Hotel was one of the first if not the first 5 star hotel in Shenzhen. Therefore it is old and dated. However, if you book the Executive Deluxe you get a very nice hotel room, very large. The breakfast is ordinary, I have stayed here 8 times now so I expect this. I just order eggs and get on with my day. I have also stayed at V Hotel, Grand Hyatt, Marco Polo and Four Points. I choose this hotel as it is good value. But if you are really after the best you cannot go past Grand Hyatt, it is AMAZING!
Xueling W. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
The stay was overall quite pleasant.

,Near to Guo Mao MRT. ,Very clean and comfortable room. ,Near a up class shopping mall with food, shopping and entertainment.
6.7
Quite a pleasant stay at the executive room except that hotel staff at reception and concierge was impatient. Despite DND light turned on for my room, chambermaid kept entering my room each time I go out. I even found a note with a name and phone number placed nicely on the dressing table. Breakfast and tea variety needs improvement. Was entitled to an alcoholic drink every evening. Internet was very stable at the hotel.
Ricci P. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2014
Nice, good value.

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room.
8
I stay here often, and each time is enjoyable. The check,in is always quick. They also help arrange transportation well.
Krai K. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
Comfortable room but no twin beds

The room is clean and is really a non-smoking one. Staffs can speak English.
7
The hotel is located near a shopping center and the staffs there are very helpful also can speak English. Recommended for solo business travelers.
Ah K. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
It was a pleasant stay here

The hotel is well located and close to restaurants and shopping! The hotel is comfortable and the room is big !
8.3
I have been staying here many times as this is value for money ! The hotel is centrally located and restaurants shopping sand night entertaining are all within walking distance! The only negative thing if the room lighting is not bright and should make improvement for the better
Rachel B. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay with adequate facilities

Location, price, room size
6.3
Enjoyable stay at the hotel and has a good location to metro and shopping districts. Staff were quite helpful and could speak adequate English. Metro stop is only 3 min walk from hotel. Breakfast buffet was quite good with western options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Hotel ShenzhenSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Deluxe king bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Super King bed roomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - LobbySunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ConnoisseurSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - sunshine hallSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Massage & Sauna CentreSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Snooker & Billiard RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Banquet RoomSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Golf CourseSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorSunshine Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B03