Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 639 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7.7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Report this review
Sittisak I. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Report this review
Hoying L. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Report this review
Stephanie D. Business travelers France, November 13, 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7.3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Report this review
Chawaloed S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9.7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Report this review
Ron E. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Report this review
Chen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Report this review
Liang C. Couples China, November 5, 2014
Will stay there again

good staff performance, free breakfast
9.3
The hotel locates close to the old city, takes about 10 minutes by local bus,or 25 minutes by foot. Good staff service, also let us check in early.You can hire a motorbike and keep your baggage there.The room is big enough with good smell and also a big window. Really value for money. Will stay there again if I come back to Chiangmai
Report this review
Brolin R. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9.3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Report this review
Pianont S. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Clean room

Nice room color
7.3
Good value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05